Here’s what pierre w had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
pierre w 30 Mar 2012
This was the best way to shop with this company ,i recommend this place to all who are in the need of some stand -by just in case stuff...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3421 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for custom badges for law enforcement, fire and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of custom and stock professional badges, and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Speed C - NY, United States 12 May 2013

Dave was GREAT! He kept me informed of my order status and even gave me a "heads up" when it was shipping so it never got to sit on my stoop in the rain - LOL.......Thanks!

5 stars
Alex-Michael R - TN, United States 27 Mar 2013

Always a great buying experience and wonderful customer service. I as a repeat customer I appreciate the personal attention to each of my orders.

5 stars
Willie H - MD, United States 27 Mar 2013

Wonderful products, website is easy to navigate and make purchases.

5 stars
matt - MI, United States 15 Nov 2012

very easy. I would like to be able to attach my pictures directly to each ID card.

5 stars
terry w - OK, United States 05 Jun 2012

i really love this site. u have everything i need, to keep me up and going.thank you....

5 stars
Armando O - TX, United States 25 May 2012

Dave,
Excellent Job!!!!! Thank you
Armando

5 stars
MIKE R - MA, United States 21 Jan 2012

i got the cell phone case with a knife in the belt clip. I GREAT!!!

5 stars
dave r - TX, United States 01 Nov 2011

love the website and selection was awesome

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!