Here’s what pierre w had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
pierre w 30 Mar 2012
This was the best way to shop with this company ,i recommend this place to all who are in the need of some stand -by just in case stuff...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2120 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for equipment to assist military, law enforcement and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of tactical knives, professional badges, covert cameras, personal protection items and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Keith - WA, United States 01 Aug 2012

GREAT SITE AND FAST SHIPPING. i GIVE IT A A+++

5 stars
andrew w - TX, United States 10 May 2013

Product exactly as described and maybe even a little better received within time frame promised-recomend co. to anyone needing products.

5 stars
matt - MI, United States 15 Nov 2012

very easy. I would like to be able to attach my pictures directly to each ID card.

5 stars
Mark E - TN, United States 13 Apr 2013

Easy peasy to find & order a carry badge & the leather pouch to hold my CCW. Thanks!

5 stars
sebastian n - FL, United States 12 Sep 2012

great service,fast delivery

5 stars
Richard F - AL, United States 15 Apr 2013

I liked the way you could easily choose and design a custom badge on your web site. It was so easy and there were many choices to chose from..... Well pleased. Badge is professional. I have a Special Opps Gov. Agent who said his company pays twice as much as I did...its the Gov. way. These badges are the same great quality as you would purchase anywhere else. Thanks AgentGearUsa.

5 stars
Alex-Michael R - TN, United States 27 Mar 2013

Always a great buying experience and wonderful customer service. I as a repeat customer I appreciate the personal attention to each of my orders.

5 stars
Rodney B - MS, United States 23 Jan 2013

Thanks for getting me my product on time and it was exactly as I ordered...very pleased.

5 stars
Edward L - UT, United States 18 Apr 2013

quick and easyWas very satisfied

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!