Here’s what Jacqueline had to say about 1800pools.com
5 stars
Jacqueline - FL, United States 14 Apr 2012
Was sent the wrong size, told in an impersonal email I would be subject to 20% restock fee as well as shipping. Not that biggie on shipping but restock fee when not my error? Finally spoke to Patricia McDaniel as she was not someone I would want in customer "SERVICE" as she came off snitty about the whole thing. Im sorry for the not favorable comments and Im sorry I bought this online.
Recommend this Company
1 stars
Would Buy Again
1 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit 1800pools.com >See More 1800pools.com Reviews

1800pools.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

1800pools.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About 1800pools.com
1800pools.com
Visit 1800pools.com

We started 1800Pools.com out of an idea to provide one goal. Complete customer satisfaction. As a customer, we want you to feel safe and secure browsing and buying from us. Our website is locked down secure, so you can feel free to enter your personal information. And we never give out or sell anyone's email address. We feel it is an honor to build your trust, and want you as a long-term customer.


We offer a huge selection of pool and spa parts and supplies along with all the leisure related items to keep you enjoying your indoor and outdoor activities throughout the summer and all year long. During off-season swimming pool times, check out our Ice Rinks, Winter Fun, and Christmas Store categories.

Our customer service is second to none. The single most important difference between average and an excellent shopping experience is how you are treated as a customer. We treat each one of you, like you are our very first.

Our buying power is huge, so we have the large selection of products at great and competitive prices. We pass those savings on to our customers.

You also have a combined 150 years of experience in the pool industry working at our company and helping you make the right choices for all of your pool and outdoor leisure needs. Feel safe from people that have been in the industry forever.

To sum it up, we have provided easy safe website navigation, a very comprehensive selection of pool and leisure related products, great customer service, very competitive prices and experienced staff to help you. What more could you as for?

Steve Merillat
1800Pools.com
More 1800pools.com Reviews

5 stars
fran l 23 May 2013

fast and easy

5 stars
Gregory F - NY, United States 22 Aug 2011

My order was received earlier then the posted date. All products were packed securely and neat.
I highly recommend 1800 pools.
Greg Franzese

5 stars
Mathew R - IL, United States 17 Aug 2013

Your website directed me to my heater quickly. The parts diagram showed me the part I needed. The check out was painless.

5 stars
Charles de la M - NJ, United States 22 Jun 2013

This is an old-style lid for my Speck pump. Just what I wanted and hard to find. If my order gets to me quickly I will maintain my 5-star rating of you. The tax rate is very high 9.3%. Shipping quite high as well.

I never needed the lid since I completely rebuilt the pump and the plumbing while waiting for you to send the lid and found the actual leak points. I'm keeping the lid out of some morbid need to have backup parts for equipment that I've worked on.

5 stars
chris a 08 Aug 2012

i have not opened up my pool cover yet, but i do not anticipate any problems. i have used ****pools many times in the past and have never been disappointed

5 stars
Michelle - CT, United States 13 Aug 2011

I was so happy to find the part I needed for my pool filter online for a great price. I spoke to my local pool shop and it was going to be a few weeks to get it in!? I ordered online and got the correct part for my filter the next day!! I didn't even have to leave my house! I'm so glad I found 1800pools.com!

5 stars
Renee - OR, United States 20 Sep 2012

This site was recommended by my Naturopathic doctor. I compared prices and services and they were the best by far.
The sauna arrived in a timely manner and works just fine. The instructions are minimal and poorly translated with some rather amusing results. I was able to figure out how to set up and operate the sauna but not because of the instructions.

5 stars
Kim S - FL, United States 30 Aug 2011

Perfect service. Order shipped right away and complete and accurate. I will definitely use this company in the future.

5 stars
andrew s. l - CA, United States 28 May 2013

It was an informative and fast shopping. Website was excellent. Now will see how long it would take for the processing and eventually the end result.

>Visit 1800pools.com >See More 1800pools.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!