Here’s what a customer had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2012
Easy to use site. I like that you don't have to register to buy from your site. Wish others were like this.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12995 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Pamela L 14 Apr 2014

order was shipped to billing address

5 stars
Dorothy R - NY, United States 09 Nov 2011

The web site was easy ato use...the merchandise was available, the price was reasonable, the delivery time was good and we are happy to say, the lights are installed and working well. Thank you

5 stars
Ann K 03 Apr 2014

I ordered a dozen bulbs and received eleven of them all well packaged. I called Bulb Town and left a message Friday evening explaining that a bulb was missing. The first thing on Monday morning I received a call from Melinda who told me they would send another bulb out right away. I received the missing bulb on Wednesday. The customer care representative was outstanding, and the customer care service was superb! I wouldn't hesitate to use Bulb Town again, and I recommend them highly. Their customer service is an example of what customer service should be.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Mar 2014

Nice and easy process!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

good

5 stars
megan m - CA, United States 10 Nov 2011

Thanks for having this bulb for my torchiere lamp!

5 stars
Len 03 Aug 2014

Great help over the phone. Thanks!

5 stars
Jess K - CA, United States 11 Sep 2013

You ought to have cheaper shipping for real small
orders ie like the two flashlight bulbs I ordered.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!