Here’s what a customer had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2012
Easy to use site. I like that you don't have to register to buy from your site. Wish others were like this.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12924 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Hilary D 18 Apr 2014

So far so good. I bought these same bulbs about a month ago, but the colour wore off after 2.5 weeks. Now they're white on top and a dull light pink on the bottom. I figured this is what happens with painted bulbs, so I'm buying more to get through the Easter season. .

5 stars
Jim W - WA, United States 06 Aug 2013

I will see when I get my bulbs. I tried several times to cancel my first order that I was going to use Paypal to pay with. I did not have any success canceling that order when I tried to click on "Change/ Cancel"order. That process might be fixed.

5 stars
Vernie H - MO, United States 30 Dec 2013

good for the short time used. Thanks!

5 stars
George K - RI, United States 01 Oct 2013

I needed instrument cluster bulbs for my car. At the dealer they were $**.** each. Bulb town had them for $*.** each.

5 stars
Desine N - TX, United States 20 Dec 2013

This sight was easy to maneuver and provided necessary tools to help make the correct choices.

5 stars
Phil A - TX, United States 26 Dec 2013

A-O.K......

5 stars
james s 02 May 2014

great experience. great prices.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!