Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2012
Easy to use site. I like that you don't have to register to buy from your site. Wish others were like this.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 18293 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at

More Reviews

5 stars
Stuart H 04 Oct 2015


5 stars
Stuart G - CA, United States 30 Sep 2015

All was good - ordered 30 bulbs and they did not have all of them in stock so it took a little longer than expected to get my order - other than that I would definitely recommend and use this company again.

5 stars
tom K 27 Sep 2015


5 stars
Rachel C - VA, United States 22 Sep 2015

Great so far!

5 stars
Doug B 03 Sep 2015

Very easy to do business with. I'll shope at again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 31 Aug 2015

quick and easy

5 stars
Joseph 30 Aug 2015

Good quality, fast delivery.

5 stars
Raymond - NC, United States 27 Aug 2015

You had the odd bulb I needed which made me happy

5 stars
Sharon - PA, United States 08 Aug 2015

Thank you, I received my bulbs via US mail in Very nice condition. No dents in the boxes at all. Well packaged. Speedy service and a Very nice website!

5 stars
Edward C 27 Jul 2015

Excellent all around.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:

- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!