Here’s what a customer had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2012
Easy to use site. I like that you don't have to register to buy from your site. Wish others were like this.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14063 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Catherine N 25 Nov 2014

Great prices and reasonable shipping. Order arrived well-packaged and was exactly the difficult-to-find bulb I needed for a magnifying lamp.

5 stars
thomas h - PA, United States 01 Mar 2013

Simple to use and quick. My order arrived promptly and in great condition. I would recommend bulbtown.com for all your needs!

5 stars
Barbara B - WA, United States 15 Dec 2012

The light is a Christmas gift for my grandson. I won't know if the bulb meets his approval until he receives the gift. I was pleased with how quickly I received this bulb.

5 stars
Ron R - VT, United States 10 Dec 2012

Received product in good working condition

5 stars
arnold m - OH, United States 14 Nov 2011

no problems.

5 stars
pete s - VA, United States 18 Nov 2012

nice web page

5 stars
Ashley C 04 Dec 2014

Finally found after 8 months of running around asking our lighting places here in Canada, buying ones that didn't work had electricians come in to tell us wrong bulbs (my house that I renovated with new hanging pendants, that my electrician put in, but didn't bring bulbs before he never showed up again rrrr , so that is why we went on a hunt be even where our lights were bought, they couldn't get the bulbs), looked for the ones on line, we bought on here and Yeah now I have light in my bathrooms. I will continue to buy them from you guys. Thanks so much for making my day that I got them supper Bright!!!!!
Thanks Again.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!