Here’s what VANNOY F had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
VANNOY F 29 Mar 2012
I HOPE THIS SITE IS SECURE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7429 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara - AR, United States 13 Apr 2010

I've already recommeded your site to my brother. Best site I have found on the web. Anxiously awaiting the kit.
Just received my herbal medicine kit will start using it right away. Love this site loads of wonderful information and products.
Thank you,
Barbara

5 stars
Cathy - GA, United States 28 Mar 2011

I can hardly wait for my product to arrive! This is just what I have been searching for and thrilled to have found it today via Bing search engine. Thanks for offering PayPal as well.

5 stars
Nena D - FL, United States 18 Feb 2011

This was the BEST transaction I've ever had and I regret I let my life prevent me from informing you of this before now. My mom was in hospital so time slipped away from me.

Product was ordered, delivered & completed within DAYS! Ordered on Fri and by Tues my kids and I were in the kitchen!

Added bonus of taking our minds off the current events, it also got us doing a family activity. P.S. Mom is home now and will be fine. :)

Thanks! Ordering the board game next : )

5 stars
Jacquelyn M - TX, United States 04 Jan 2012

This seems like a great kit. I'm so excited to be receiving this soon. You're right, it's overwhelming to know where to start when it comes to herbalism if you've never practiced it before. Thanks for making this and helping to provide such great knowledge and experience. Keep up the good work! The world needs more great people like you! Merry Christmas! Happy new Year!

5 stars
Gary - ME, United States 17 Oct 2012

As parents, we are aware of the need to know what herbs are local to us and are good for. Young children learn while enjoying and playing games. We appreciate how this game incorporates both while increasing their knowledge about plants and their benefits. I call out to every responsible and caring parent to give your children tools to help them and yourself for now and the future. Who knows, someday, someone's life may depend on what you know.

5 stars
Eric D 01 Apr 2014

Everything has been great, from the great help with free ebooks to the courteous emails and reminders, thanks again

5 stars
melissa j 10 Apr 2014

it has been great. I am new to learning about herbs so I am very excited to kit this kit. thanks, melissa

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!