Here’s what VANNOY F had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
VANNOY F 29 Mar 2012
I HOPE THIS SITE IS SECURE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Denice H - GA, United States 16 Jun 2012

Was very happy to receive my product in a very timely manner and I LOVED it! I also appreciated that there were things to do while I waited. This is a super idea and with what I've learned, I plan to jump right into applying it with other herbs and oils.

5 stars
Sue E - Western Cape, South Africa 05 Oct 2012

Can't wait to start on my kit

5 stars
Terrie W - NY, United States 21 Mar 2013

This site is amazing and what a great way to introduce children to herbs. My grandaughter is always wanting to plant something. The game is amazing also I think my 4 year old granddaughter is learning the herbs and their uses faster than I am. It is awesome. Thank you.

5 stars
melisa k - IL, United States 23 Dec 2011

thanks for making it so easy!

5 stars
Michele - OK, United States 21 Jun 2012

Love what you do and the loving attitude you do so with

5 stars
Bridget - MA, United States 22 Jun 2011

Super easy! The product was excellent and I would certainly support Learning Herbs in the future!

5 stars
Haben - AL, United States 14 Dec 2010

Get product, fast shipping.

5 stars
JaNae B - UT, United States 29 Dec 2011

easy to maneuver around in the site and check out was fast and easy.

5 stars
Ronda - AS, United States 25 Feb 2011

Love the website

5 stars
Josephine H - TN, United States 04 Oct 2011

I really look forward to getting this.
I feel that my purchase keeps giving. Thank you.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!