Here’s what VANNOY F had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
VANNOY F 29 Mar 2012
I HOPE THIS SITE IS SECURE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda - OR, United States 17 Dec 2011

This "game" is wonderful ! Love the information and the art. I'm a herbal grama even the teenagers will love it . Thank you so much for all the thought and work you put into this.

5 stars
Tiffany - NY, United States 19 Jan 2011

We ordered the Wildcraft game and it's a big hit with both houses (I got one for a friend too)! My kids keep asking if we can play it over and over. I really like the art of the game and the clarity of the herb cards. Unfortunately my kids tend to "horde" the stinging nettle because it heals everything...ahahaha
It's a fantastic learning tool and a great way to spend family time. Thank you!
Tiffany

5 stars
Sherri J - TX, United States 25 Jan 2013

I really enjoyed my transaction. It was seamless. I love playing the Wildcraft! game with my family and I feel it was worth every penny! Thank you Learning Herbs!

5 stars
April R - CO, United States 10 May 2013

I love all the information and learning about herbs and making tonics, infusions and salves! Thank you Learning Herbs!

5 stars
Jennice F - FL, United States 20 Jun 2012

AWESOME!!! Keep up the great work!!! :) Jay

5 stars
April M - DE, United States 15 Dec 2010

Wonderful product. The kids and I play for hours and they are learning too, cant beat that. Thank you so much!!!!!

5 stars
Eleanor G - CA, United States 29 May 2012

We love our new kit!

5 stars
Carole - SD, United States 23 Jun 2011

The question "Did you contact www.learningherbs.com?" is confusing: Do you mean did I contact them to order the products? Do you mean did I contact them after I ordered? Do you mean did I contact them after I received my order? I didn't know what to answer so I put 'no'. Of course I contacted them to place the order, and I did not contact them after that.

Anyway, this company is a joy to work with - I love their literature, much available for free, and I love the high quality of their products. We homeschool and our kids are learning A LOT from this website. Thanks LearningHerbs People!!

5 stars
Carlee F - SK, Canada 01 Dec 2012

Smooth, simple, quick and easy :)

5 stars
Gail Diane S - UT, United States 28 Jul 2010

Awsome, The instructer guy is cute too.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!