Here’s what VANNOY F had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
VANNOY F 29 Mar 2012
I HOPE THIS SITE IS SECURE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7441 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Carolyn C - TX, United States 30 Nov 2011

Pretty good so far.:o)(comment the day I ordered)
It's great- I had bought the kit for my daughter's birthday present. She loves it.She immediately made the Healing Herbal Salve and it is wonderful. We will both continue to be customers. I have been growing herbs for about 30 years but I never got into the medicinal part of them. This is great.

5 stars
Rich L - MI, United States 26 Aug 2012

You do a great job explaining your kit. I found you from your ginger beer videos on youtube.

5 stars
Dana V - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012

I would love to give you much praise regarding my shopping experience and the quality of the product, but I haven't started my Herbal Medicine Making Kit, as of yet, to have any real opinion. But from what I see, it's not only a wonderful idea but I'm quite sure this kit will give me a pleasurable experience in this new endeavor of herbalism. Purchasing was a cinch with a speedy delivery on top of that so I thank you. Looking forward to all your website has to offer. Many thanks, Dana

5 stars
[email protected] - NV, United States 02 May 2010

timely and up to date shipping information, I was always informed of the order status from the time it was ordered till the time it arrived! A very good experience

5 stars
Kimberly S - CO, United States 27 Jul 2013

I also want to join HerbMentor as soon as you are accepting more people. I am eager to learn herbal Alchemy and need it for my allergies and autoimmune issues. Thank you for your clear and pleasant, confidence building presentation. You have been a blessing to me.
Kimberly

5 stars
Kaitlyn - AB, Canada 14 May 2012

I am now a Learning Herbs addict! The kit is very easy and a great way to get started working with herbs. It came super fast, even all the way up to Canada. For continued help, advice, and learning they offer so many options on their site. I came across Learning Herbs by accident and I definitely feel like a scored the jackpot!
Kaitlyn

5 stars
melissa j 10 Apr 2014

it has been great. I am new to learning about herbs so I am very excited to kit this kit. thanks, melissa

5 stars
Sheila - CA, United States 20 Jun 2012

I received the package quickly and all was in order and I love the product.

5 stars
Pauline P - AK, United States 28 Dec 2011

Great information, and I wholely support their family business. The only thing that I don't like is the structure of the site and e-mails appear WAY too pop-up supported, which seems sketchy. It is most likely just the quality of web support, however all orders I have ever placed have been processed timely with high quality products received.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!