Here’s what VANNOY F had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
VANNOY F 29 Mar 2012
I HOPE THIS SITE IS SECURE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Jackie 14 Sep 2014

Straight forward.

5 stars
Colleen C 04 May 2014

I was completely satisfied, and thrilled with my purchase, and can't wait to start working with the DVD's!

5 stars
Catherine B 21 Apr 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to start making my own home remedies.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - TN, United States 11 Mar 2014

Easy shopping. No problems.

5 stars
Jane - WI, United States 11 Mar 2014

May need to consider packing differently. One of the blue bottles was broken. The dropper inside of it was fine. Otherwise, we love the kit!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Quick & eaisy. Looking forward to recieveing & working with the products.

5 stars
Mary D - VA, United States 12 Feb 2014

many thanks!

5 stars
Kathleen T - NY, United States 06 Feb 2014

You make learning about herbal medicine easy and hands on. Thank you!

5 stars
Flash - AK, United States 06 Feb 2014

good so far. don't know if I would buy again as this is my first purchase

5 stars
Christine - WI, United States 05 Jan 2014

The order was received in an adequate amount of time. I have not tried to make any thing yet hopefully this weekend.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!