Here’s what VANNOY F had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
VANNOY F 29 Mar 2012
I HOPE THIS SITE IS SECURE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Deanna C - IL, United States 28 Nov 2012

I love your products but would like to have some programs on CD or DVD.

5 stars
Kathy C - PA, United States 25 Jun 2011

I enjoy the website and products you offer. KC

5 stars
Michelle C - NJ, United States 22 Jun 2011

I love your site, it's different from most & offers lots of great info! Thanks!!

5 stars
Frances K - MA, United States 24 Sep 2011

Can't wait to play Wildcraft!!!! Thanks!

5 stars
Lynette - OR, United States 01 Sep 2011

I can not wait to get the kit and get started. I want to learn everything there is about herbs and make a lot of my own products and start my business.

5 stars
Marlene - CA, United States 25 Jan 2011

Great experience! I'm looking forward to checking out your website much more extensively. Love the game, love the learning, and love the opportunity to connect with my grandchildren and nature all at the same time! Thank you so much!

5 stars
Beth - VT, United States 09 Apr 2013

Very quick and easy to order. The kit arrived quickly and in great shape. The kit was not only really useful but it was beautifully packaged.

5 stars
Tiffany L - ON, Canada 21 Jun 2011

You guys are great. Thanks for all you do!!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!