Here’s what VANNOY F had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
VANNOY F 29 Mar 2012
I HOPE THIS SITE IS SECURE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7247 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna A - WY, United States 23 Jun 2012

The game is amazing. I am going to play it with my grandchildren so I can learn more about herbs. I also ordered the other products you offered with the game. I am delighted. Thank you

5 stars
Kupuna - CA, United States 17 Dec 2010

Much Appreciation for Caring about Mother Earth & All Living Beings Within,

5 stars
Sandy O - NY, United States 10 Dec 2013

All's I can say is THANK YOU, Learning Herbs, for your desire to educate and empower us regarding the use of herbs. My husband and I devoured the DVD that came with our Herbal Medicine Making Kit, and we then dove right in and made our first Infusion, our first Tincture (still steeping!) and our first Salve. Wow! We feel so empowered to begin to take charge of our health by our increased knowledge and hands-on learning about the wonderful herbs that are all around us. Thanks again! :-)

5 stars
Lisa 27 Nov 2012

Excellent service . Very satisfied

5 stars
Lindsey - TX, United States 04 Jun 2013

Great product and starter kit. Thank you !

5 stars
kim h - OH, United States 18 Dec 2011

My Grandkids, ages 6-13 absolutely loved the Wildcraft Game. I was a not sure they would like it being so spoiled by electronic games, but they said over and over, "This game is awesome."

5 stars
Amanda - OH, United States 12 Apr 2013

I LOVE MY KIT :)What a great idea. Going through the checkout steps,was very easy. I had no problems. Thanks

5 stars
Deb - ND, United States 01 Jan 2011

Fast, reliable service and a great product!

5 stars
Sherry M - NY, United States 28 Nov 2012

I have purchased two of the games and have been very happy with the product and service.

5 stars
Karin - CA, United States 10 Dec 2012

I love everything y'all do at Learning Herbs.com!!!!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!