Here’s what MALIA S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MALIA S - CA, United States 15 Apr 2012
YOU GUYS JUST BROUGHT BACK ALL MY GREAT MEMORIES AS A KID!!! GREAT STUFF! AND YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT TOO!

The only thing i will say is i ordered the drawing pads with the tiger on it and I received assorted zoo animal ones. I also thought the plush snakes would be a lot bigger, but i guess that was my own wishful thinking.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8746 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
kennedy c - MD, United States 01 Aug 2015

Awesome

5 stars
Theresa S - OR, United States 05 Jun 2015

I was very happy with shopping at Small Toys. One item I ordered 3 dozen of and received a phone call the very next day to let me know that they only had one dozen and gave me several alternatives. I appreciated the quick notification and the helpfulness of the person who contacted me.

5 stars
Donna W - IL, United States 20 May 2015

Thanks

5 stars
Jim B - MD, United States 27 Mar 2015

This is second order fro keychains and, if these are as nice as the first order. Thank You. For an update, I received the order and just as good as the first.

5 stars
Debbie K - IN, United States 25 Mar 2015

i have been ordering from Small Toys for about 5 years for our annual Easter Egg Hunt put on by the Greentown Lions with help from the Boy Scouts. The kids love to get prizes for playing gamesrun by the Scouts

5 stars
Gretchen S - NV, United States 02 Feb 2015

The website was easy to navigate. I just wish instead of saying "Assorted colors" you said how many different colors there are. Otherwise it was easy and fast.

5 stars
Heather 27 Nov 2014

Had exactly what I was looking for, and at a great price!

5 stars
Cheryl M 03 Nov 2014

Efficent, quick response to my questions and delivery.
Process was very easy.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!