Here’s what MALIA S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MALIA S - CA, United States 15 Apr 2012
YOU GUYS JUST BROUGHT BACK ALL MY GREAT MEMORIES AS A KID!!! GREAT STUFF! AND YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT TOO!

The only thing i will say is i ordered the drawing pads with the tiger on it and I received assorted zoo animal ones. I also thought the plush snakes would be a lot bigger, but i guess that was my own wishful thinking.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8124 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda O - HI, United States 19 Nov 2011

Thank you June for all your help. I wish I would've know about your site sooner. :)

5 stars
ebony - CA, United States 11 Nov 2012

This site is awesome! I used this site to find goodies to put in bags for my sons birthday party. I got the best deal coming here. I will be back for my daughters party!

5 stars
Lucian T - VA, United States 25 Apr 2012

I have been buying promotional products from you for the past 10 years. I have never been disappointed in the product or the procedure of purchase. Thanks! Rev. Dr. Lucian L. Thompson

5 stars
stacy m - PA, United States 19 Jan 2011

prices seemed reasonable but I dont like that you can only use one coupon code.

5 stars
Toby M - NY, United States 31 Oct 2013

The order came in 2 days as promised. I was very satisfied with the quality of the order

5 stars
jordan - WA, United States 07 Jul 2012

nice

5 stars
Carole W 18 Jul 2013

So far so good. We'll see if I get my order on time and if I am satisfied with the product.

5 stars
yasmin b - IL, United States 02 Feb 2014

your choices and cost points are wonderful! i liked that you had the in stock at the time of looking at orders so that i could make choices while i shopped and not at checkout.

5 stars
Amy L - ON, Canada 20 Mar 2012

Easy to use website, with info not hard to find. I really do like that I can call customer service and speak to someone, rather than hunt on the website. The website is well laid out and does not lead to customer frustration. Highly recommended and will shop here in the future for party needs and children's lessons and large group gifts. Very happy to have found such a place that offers large/bundled quantities that I can pick up in person and save on the shipping. Well done!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!