Here’s what MALIA S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MALIA S - CA, United States 15 Apr 2012
YOU GUYS JUST BROUGHT BACK ALL MY GREAT MEMORIES AS A KID!!! GREAT STUFF! AND YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT TOO!

The only thing i will say is i ordered the drawing pads with the tiger on it and I received assorted zoo animal ones. I also thought the plush snakes would be a lot bigger, but i guess that was my own wishful thinking.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7980 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
bonnie p - TN, United States 27 Feb 2011

very easy to get help if needed

5 stars
Aimee b - MO, United States 20 Apr 2013

Smalltoy is a great place to get small toys for any event. Service was great the box was packed nice and not just thrown in there like some other places. I got the box before said time :). I will order from here again and tell my friends and family.

5 stars
Sylvie C - CA, United States 17 Jul 2011

Great experience with this company, I will definitely keep bookmark their website for any other upcoming parties!!
My order even came before the expected date which was great. You can't find any better deal!

5 stars
Sara G 28 Jun 2014

great buys

5 stars
Elizabeth J - CA, United States 22 Oct 2013

very good prices and reasonable and nice variety of things!! i will be shopping with u again around valentines for more party favors!! A+++++

5 stars
Cecile D - MN, United States 20 Sep 2012

Some of the light up toys is malfunction therefore did not light up. I will call them later. Overall, it is a good shopping experience.

5 stars
Miranda G - OH, United States 31 May 2011

My son will LOVE his pirate party! The products met or exceeded my expectations, and the price was GREAT for some very special party favors!

5 stars
PTO M 26 Apr 2014

I have ordered from small toys for a few years for our school carnival. I have always been happy with the products and ease of ordering.

5 stars
Mindy - PA, United States 18 Jun 2011

So easy, such a variety...and, I love being able to choose from items in a specific price range. Love the free shipping!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!