Here’s what MALIA S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MALIA S - CA, United States 15 Apr 2012
YOU GUYS JUST BROUGHT BACK ALL MY GREAT MEMORIES AS A KID!!! GREAT STUFF! AND YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT TOO!

The only thing i will say is i ordered the drawing pads with the tiger on it and I received assorted zoo animal ones. I also thought the plush snakes would be a lot bigger, but i guess that was my own wishful thinking.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7996 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharee P - ID, United States 18 Jul 2011

Small Toys has such a variety of items and the prices are great! It is my favorite site for getting supplies for family reunions, and partys.

5 stars
shirley w - FL, United States 11 Feb 2014

I called to inquire about procedure for ordering, telephone service was great. on line ordering was easy. Shirley

Once I got my order all was what I expected. Very few of the toys did not work , but compared to the price that I paid it was not worth making an issue about it, overall I was very pleased.

5 stars
Donna S - NC, United States 12 Aug 2013

Shopping was easy, fast, and affordable. Made great Party
favors for my grandson's pirate birthday!

5 stars
Rachel M - PA, United States 13 May 2012

This site is amazing! I needed prizes for a carnival and what I got was exactly what I needed. I will buy from this site again if I ever need something. Also there are tons of choices which I love!!!

5 stars
Charlene L - LA, United States 01 Mar 2013

Quick and Easy

5 stars
Tod N - PA, United States 17 Mar 2012

Very quick delivery and very reasonable prices.

5 stars
Mary Jo P 12 Jun 2013

Great selection and nice to see available quantities.

5 stars
Toby M - NY, United States 31 Oct 2013

The order came in 2 days as promised. I was very satisfied with the quality of the order

5 stars
Lori M - IN, United States 31 Mar 2013

Was very pleased with prices. I have shopped Oriental Trading before, but your prices are much better! Thank you!

5 stars
Lisa R 10 May 2014

The only problem was the $5 off coupon code I received from Small Toys via email wasn't accepted.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!