Here’s what MALIA S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MALIA S - CA, United States 15 Apr 2012
YOU GUYS JUST BROUGHT BACK ALL MY GREAT MEMORIES AS A KID!!! GREAT STUFF! AND YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT TOO!

The only thing i will say is i ordered the drawing pads with the tiger on it and I received assorted zoo animal ones. I also thought the plush snakes would be a lot bigger, but i guess that was my own wishful thinking.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8016 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Brittany - LA, United States 01 Oct 2013

Amazing company! Excellent products! I will continue to purchase everything from smalltoys.com!!!

5 stars
Linda - CA, United States 12 Oct 2011

I just hope that I receive the products in a timely manner and that the items are acceptable.

I did receive the products in a timely manner. They were packed nicely and delivered as I requested. Thank you!

5 stars
erika c - CA, United States 09 May 2011

shipping price is to expensive.

5 stars
Christine R - TN, United States 03 Mar 2011

The maze puzzle games I purchased several of the little metal balls had come out and I had to work to get them back in to where they would stay. I loved the fact that you had patriotic things this time of year as my daughter is asking her friends to bring items for a care package to send to a troop of Marines stationed over seas. This allowed us to use some of that theme in the goody bags.

5 stars
Ernest S - OH, United States 25 Aug 2012

first time buyer and you have what the nursing home needed

5 stars
Christine 04 Jul 2014

Good selection of products at good prices.

5 stars
Linda C - VA, United States 12 Jul 2011

I really like knowing how many items are in stock. it is really useful.

5 stars
Bonnie G 20 Oct 2013

We have ordered from you several times, never any problems

5 stars
Della H - MD, United States 05 Dec 2013

Easy shopping used company before.The price is right.

5 stars
Jeanine S 13 Sep 2014

Very easy to order and great prices

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!