Here’s what MALIA S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MALIA S - CA, United States 15 Apr 2012
YOU GUYS JUST BROUGHT BACK ALL MY GREAT MEMORIES AS A KID!!! GREAT STUFF! AND YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT TOO!

The only thing i will say is i ordered the drawing pads with the tiger on it and I received assorted zoo animal ones. I also thought the plush snakes would be a lot bigger, but i guess that was my own wishful thinking.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8686 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim B - MD, United States 27 Mar 2015

This is second order fro keychains and, if these are as nice as the first order. Thank You. For an update, I received the order and just as good as the first.

5 stars
Shalease - VA, United States 16 Mar 2012

this site is GREAT!

5 stars
Lamis - IL, United States 22 May 2013

Great options for big ticket prizes for a school fun fair.

5 stars
Joanna B - TN, United States 15 Feb 2013

IT was very quick and easy

5 stars
Jerry G 01 Aug 2014

Great Selection and Pricing!

5 stars
Heidi S - UT, United States 14 Feb 2011

I am very satisfied with smalltoys.com. They sent my complete order in a timely manner at a very reasonable price. My issue is with UPS. My order arrived late despite paying extra for expedited shipping. I understand that shipments can be delayed because of weather but 5 days worth seems excessive. Also, when I tried to contact UPS to find out about my package I could not reach anyone. It seems that the number listed on their web site for Salt Lake City Customer Center is incorrect or out of order. I got the run-around from a couple of UPS retail stores. In the end, I had to run out to retail stores and purchase alternative Valentine gifts for my students. I guess I'll save the original for next year.

5 stars
Rachel M - PA, United States 13 May 2012

This site is amazing! I needed prizes for a carnival and what I got was exactly what I needed. I will buy from this site again if I ever need something. Also there are tons of choices which I love!!!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!