Here’s what MALIA S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MALIA S - CA, United States 15 Apr 2012
YOU GUYS JUST BROUGHT BACK ALL MY GREAT MEMORIES AS A KID!!! GREAT STUFF! AND YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT TOO!

The only thing i will say is i ordered the drawing pads with the tiger on it and I received assorted zoo animal ones. I also thought the plush snakes would be a lot bigger, but i guess that was my own wishful thinking.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8581 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane A 24 Nov 2013

I can't answer honestly...I have to view the merchandise..prices are great..but hopefully the merchandise will be fair.
Received order in great time. All the items are more that what I expected. I can't wait to have another reason to buy dorm Smalltoys!

5 stars
sharketta w - FL, United States 02 Mar 2013

good

5 stars
Myrtle R 28 Oct 2013

wonderful as alwasy. I am always pleased with the products, the delivery and the excellent service I have always received.

5 stars
sally d - NY, United States 07 Dec 2011

I shop here every year for my daughters birthday parties. The best value for your buck. No other website compares. And shipping always super fast!!!! Love Love love this website!!!

5 stars
Kimberly S - SC, United States 03 May 2013

I Love the merchandise and the price of them. Thank you!

5 stars
Amanda M - OH, United States 12 Sep 2011

Fast and efficient. Great for parties or school events.

5 stars
Gretchen S - NV, United States 02 Feb 2015

The website was easy to navigate. I just wish instead of saying "Assorted colors" you said how many different colors there are. Otherwise it was easy and fast.

5 stars
Dela H - OK, United States 16 Sep 2011

The site is very easy to manuver, and has a great selection of items and pricing. The items ordered were received well within the expected time. The quality of each of the items is very good. We won't hesitate to place another order!

5 stars
Tammy 23 Apr 2014

Great selection and price

5 stars
Rachelle G - NY, United States 10 Dec 2012

Great selection at great prices! The delivery was super fast!! I was really impressed with their turn around time.
Thank you so much!!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!