Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 250 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

5 stars
Karen - CA, United States 20 Mar 2014

Excellent, speedy tech support. You are really great! Thanks!

5 stars
Jhon V - Pereira, Colombia 10 Aug 2014

Excellent service !!

Once you post your problem, a team of professionals is ready to help you, and best of all, you get solutions within seconds.

Totally recommended!

5 stars
Luca 03 Oct 2014

i am literally IMPRESSED how fast, efficient and skilled is siteground assistance staff. Sometimes i need more tme to write my problem than siteground staff to solve it AND reply to me that everything is fine.

5 stars
Shah - AL, United Arab Emirates 27 Apr 2014

Siteground team is simply awesome.

5 stars
Gerasimos 11 Sep 2014

Dear All,

I would like to recommend without any reservations the services that Siteground offers.

One of the most important for me assets is the immediate response to my technical issues and problems, as I am self taught in building a web site.
I have started 4 months ago and I have faced many obstacles, but whenever a started a support ticket I was very impressed when I was getting a reply in the next 5-10 minutes.

Moreover the sales and the support people they do not have first thing in mind to sell you and "load" you with plans and services just to make a quick profit.

Their solutions and suggestions are tailored towards the most economical and suitable for their clients solutions.
They never pressured me, they are polite and right to the point.

In a nut shell this is the company that I want to work with as long as their standards remain as they are.

Thank you so much Siteground!

Sincerely,
Gerasimos

5 stars
Worker - Kent, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

5 stars
Karmen - SA, Australia 18 Nov 2013

Siteground has an excellent support team. The fastest support team I have ever seen. They have always responded within 1-2 minutes after I have sent a ticket. Also Live chat support is excellent. All my issues have been resolved instantly. Sitegound servers have been always up and running. Never had an issue with them.

5 stars
Rob - NSW, Mexico 28 Dec 2012

They have an awesome price and a perfect customer service

5 stars
Stefano G 08 Jul 2014

Siteground is the best hosting provider I ever chosen!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!