siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB - India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 971

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - KY - United States 27 Apr 2016

I have multiple accounts and sites at sitegorund. I am a professional web developer, and an I.T. Director. I cringe when a client want their site anywhere other than Siteground. The tech support is #1 in the world!


A big thanks to you guys

5 Stars

Jonathan - Berkshire - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2016

This was my initial purchase. Responded to my questions directly, very amenable and friendly and most of all, clear. Helped me once I purchased, so big thanks. And now I am learning to use the product, it's like it said on the tin - reassuring.

5 Stars

george362 - MA - United States 15 Apr 2016

Easy sign up process, good pricing and value for our service.

5 Stars

Kilins - Attiki - Greece 12 Apr 2016

I think you are the best hosting company, but in these days you are a litlle expensive. But in everything others (speed,support,uptime etc) ou are the best

5 Stars

B-Graphic - IN - United States 4 Apr 2016

Always the best support. I am a web developer who has to deal with lots of hosting providers for my numerous clients. I host with Siteground because they have never failed me, not once. They have the best support available too, anytime you need it, live chat is knowledgeable and gets your questions resolved immediately. If you are unsure of how to perform a back end website procedure, they will walk you through it, in most cases they will erform the steps for you if you prefer, just a great host.

5 Stars

Joanne - Cambridgeshire - United Kingdom 1 Apr 2016

I would highly recommend Siteground, I've had about 3 issues since purchase and your instant chat help has been fantastic.

I'm not a techie person so having instant support is invaluable to me.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2016

Very fast response.

5 Stars

Jason - TX - United States 13 Mar 2016

My interaction was exclusively pre-sales question and support. They were quick to answer and obviously knowledgeable about the subject matter (something that often surprises me with online chat support!) I'm very pleased and will buy their hosting now!

5 Stars

Technocritik - QC - Canada 12 Feb 2016

Support here is amazing, chat feature for support is quick.
Ticket system works perfectly.
Technology used for hosting Joomla, wordpress is working , all up to date!!

Thanks

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016