siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,230

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Alex - ON - Canada 22 Sep 2016

The best, quickest, and knowledgeable support in the industry!!!

5 Stars

Sam G - Dublin - Ireland 21 Sep 2016

I moved a number of sites to SiteGround from a local ISP, as I was interested in their WordPress-specific hosting and the higher level of security their service offers. As I am in Ireland, I selected their London data centre but was still concerned about site performance between London and my clients in Ireland. I did not need to be - All of the sites are significantly faster.

As part of the move, I needed to set up a wildcard SSL certificate. Along the way, I needed to open two support tickets to assist with the process and in both cases, the responses were quick and comprehensive.

I have no difficulty whatsoever in recommending SiteGround if you are based in Europe and need to know your WordPress hosting is secure, fast and supported by a knowledgeable team.

5 Stars

Anthony G - Vic - Australia 20 Sep 2016

Extremely competent and helpful service from an exceptionally polite, friendly expert.

5 Stars

Andrew - Vic - Australia 19 Sep 2016

Usually the customer service and tech reps are very quick and knowledgeable. I always tell my friends and colleagues about Siteground. Great stuff guys! Keep it up

5 Stars

Renaud - QC - Canada 9 Sep 2016

Quick resolution for technical problem, and advice to prevent from re-occurring. Very fast resolution and pleasant experience. Thanks!

5 Stars

DS - GA - United States 19 Aug 2016

I have contacted technical support on many occasions and every time, I got the response within minuets rather than hours it takes for other hosting companies.

5 Stars

omar 15 Aug 2016

very easy to register. great support team.

5 Stars

Firethought - Devon - United Kingdom 8 Aug 2016

Awesome customer support. No faff. Straight to the point.

5 Stars

Kristi - NC - United States 28 Jul 2016

From the beginning of shopping around for hosting...the SiteGround team has been a huge help to this newbie! Always quick to answer and knowledgeable and super friendly! I highly recommend SiteGround and thank you to everyone has helped me!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016