siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,651

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Jacob The P - NSW - Australia 14 Jan 2017

Having been a part time webmaster since 2001 I have seen my share of web hosting companies. Although I had a few minor technical issues during migration and starting up old web sites on Siteground their support 'bent back-over backwards' to solve any issue. Even issues of my own making -like a typo in a config file- they fixed it. And then the speed: I am on their Singapore server and live in Australia , nothing comes close speed wise. Up to recent I always was on a WHM re-seller system , but due to health issues scaled down and realized I could do with a shared hosting. I am on the 'GrowBig' plan , the amount of customization they offer is just amazing. The Cloudflare speed-up system can be fully customized , unlike other hosts who expect you to put up with a invisible preset. To that off with a genuine touch of friendliness in every communication and I am quite confident I will stay with Siteground for ever and a day !!

5 Stars

Sam N - CA - United States 12 Jan 2017

I went with Site Ground for the security, I appreciate the added level of security with the chat and phone verification.

5 Stars

T George - NY - United States 12 Jan 2017

For what it's worth, if you can't make a decision on whether or not to sign up with Siteground, I'd say go ahead do it anyway because the customer service is worth it. From the moment I was interested till the time I came up with my first technical question after signing up, the customer service was always there to help me through the stage. They are polite and precise. I've not seen any other hosting company with this level of commitment towards customers (both potential client and those who has signed up already). Keep up the good work Siteground.

5 Stars

Neena - UT - United States 10 Jan 2017

I switched from bluehost to siteground recently and have been extremely satisfied. Siteground's customer service it top-notch, always friendly and able to answer my questions or solve my problems. Most importantly, my site is sooooo much faster!! Thank you Siteground.

5 Stars

William W - VA - United States 10 Jan 2017

Completely user friendly and online chat customer support is on point.

5 Stars

Enya - NJ - United States 9 Jan 2017

Lightning fast response from customer service. Technical support was clear, informed and super helpful.

5 Stars

Toto S - DKI - Indonesia 7 Jan 2017

Great support

5 Stars

Jacques G - QC - Canada 27 Dec 2016

Always a pleasure to talk to your reps!

5 Stars

Ryan - CA - United States 20 Dec 2016

Ran into a snag transfering a domain, cust svc. rep was quick to point out my issue with regards to domain privacy and after turning it off, I was able to transfer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017