Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 202 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Cb - AL, United States 14 Apr 2014

helpful support just signed up don't yest know what my site will look like but the customer service was very helpful!

5 stars
Chris E - WA, United States 12 Jun 2014

I made the change to SiteGround just about a month back and have been 100% satisfied with the service thus far. We have had many hosts over the years some being really great hosting providers that came with a price, and others that had horrible customer service at a minimal price. When making the move to a new server there are always some sort of technical issues that are unforeseen, SiteGround support has been here to help the whole way. Making the move to SiteGround has been a great experience so far. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that wants to have a stress free hosting environment. Thank you guys for the great support!

5 stars
Paul I - Canterbury, United Kingdom 09 Feb 2014

Every time I've contacted SiteGround for support their response was super-fast, courteous, and accurate. I've only had to contact them for extra support with things I didn't previously understand and therefore highly recommend to anyone they add SiteGround to their portfolio of online tools (of which they have many to help enhance your sites with!)

Thanks for making my life easier SiteGround, you guys rock!

5 stars
LNamv 25 May 2014

Really easy to use and set up, very user friendly interface and the support team are incredibly friendly and helpful

5 stars
Greg S - OH, United States 18 Jul 2014

Your rep Diana I think her name was. She was a great help in answering my newbie questions, Very informative and patient. I am also really blown away with my hosting account so far. My last host was having down time every day and kept flagging my account as excessive use.

I am not using any more on site ground or any less and have had ZERO issues and no downtime. Always polite and willing to help and a refreshing change in customer service experience. I have already started recommending Site Ground to anyone who asks me about hosting!

Thank You Site Ground.

5 stars
Gary - London, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2013

Had a few questions before purchasing, spoke with Teodora and she couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not a web designer and she made things very clear.

Very impressed.

5 stars
gushippo - TX, United States 24 May 2014

I have used Siteground for a number of years. They provide excellent service and their support is wonderful. Great company. Recommend them highly.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!