siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,770

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

SB - TN - United States 21 Feb 2017

I just spent 1 hour and 13 minutes on chat support setting up a new domain and moving some domains around. Guy was an absolute rock star. The Site Ground customers service never ceases to amaze me.

5 Stars

Amanda G - NJ - United States 16 Feb 2017

Reaching someone by chat is very quick - I have waited almost an hour with my former hosting services.

I also appreciate that SG doesnt make me feel like a noob even though I CLEARLY am. They know when to take the reigns and do stuff on their end and also when to sit back and let the customer do some things as well.

Also, the experience is really quick. I have been letting these domains rot for months bc I didnt want to do some of the transfer stuff and SG makes it all happen in under 20 minutes. Huge weight off my shoulder - so glad your service was recommended to me. Customer for life!

5 Stars

Suanlian T - New Delhi - INDIA 12 Feb 2017

Thank you so very much Site Ground for the Support & Services.

5 Stars

Leo - ID - United States 3 Feb 2017

SG has been AMAZING. I am a new customer and love how you guys treat your customers. I will tell everyone who asks me about hosting to use you guys.

5 Stars

Amir S - West Midlands - United Kingdom 31 Jan 2017

Really helpful support and reliable service.

5 Stars

Jodi S - MN - United States 25 Jan 2017

I like to use the chat option for technical support. I was super happy to have a great support person (Vladislava) who was very helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Thank you!

5 Stars

Sunny - Las Palmas - Spain 18 Jan 2017

These guys and gals go the extra mile to sort out any technical issues non-techies (like myself) can have. Absolutely satisfied, and would recommend their service to everyone.

5 Stars

Sylvain 17 Jan 2017

Amazing service and smooth tools to create a WP blog in a breeze.

5 Stars

Landser - Qld - Australia 16 Jan 2017

Really, actually excellent. By far the most professional and experienced company I deal with every day. And I deal with many. Every time I go online my issues are solved. They charge me 1/4 of what go daddy was charging. Do not buy hosting anywhere until you have tried this crew.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017