Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 222 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
IreneM - Pas de Calais, France 13 Apr 2013

Nothing to really add. I am totally satisfied with Siteground globally. The customer support is fast and efficient. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Keyword S - ON, Canada 15 Apr 2014

I found technical support very responsive and quick to resolve my issues. A pleasant experience for sure.

5 stars
JD - AZ, United States 07 Feb 2013

These guys rock! I've used a number or providers in the past and none of them could even come close to the level of service or reliability of Siteground. I've been with them for several years now and host dozens of sites with them and they never fail to amaze me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

5 stars
Torsten H 07 Oct 2014

Highspeed support from cualified staff. Fast servers. Once you have experienced that you will never change to any other hosting company.

5 stars
bc610 - e sussex, United Kingdom 24 Sep 2012

Having some challenges upgrading my Joomla site, all plugins stopped working! Siteground support staff restored everything and helped guide me through the upgrade process (from *.*.** to *.*.**).
Just wanted to say thank-you all working and most plugin's / components upgraded as far as possible. Next challenge might be version 2.5, but that can wait for another day.
Thank-you!

5 stars
BORGNETWORKS - CA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I was just thinking about the problem which I know when I call or submit a technical support ticket with the easy just follow the rules it will get you there. But for some reason on a sunday which I never expected I recived a courtesy call from their helpful agents bless his soul. I mentioned a php related issue and less than 15 minutes from the courtest call a notification informs me in detail, resulting to all working properly and problem solved.

On a sunday during lunchtime pacific standard time, when can you expect amazing service like that, and at the moment your thinking of that problem you recieve a call from their hard working staff. Serious Business owners like me dont take vacations from our responsibility, we value time and this company is squared away. As we say in the military. Im in the business of computers and networking 24/7/365 operation just like computers, I would recommend my hosting company to my clients. Thank you guys at www.siteground.com you guys are 24/7/365 approved by me.

5 stars
Razvan V - Timisoara, Romania 07 Mar 2014

You`re incredible!!!
Hosting is blazing fast!
Your support service is the Bugatti of all support services!
Not kidding!

5 stars
Steve C - Surrey, United Kingdom 13 Feb 2014

I had a problem which the support team answered exceptionally quickly. I am very impressed with the service.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!