siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,643

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

WAEL O - CAIRO - EGYPT 10 Nov 2017

Always provide me with solutions and repair my mistakes at a standard time, they have very good customer service. They really offer excellent hosting service

5 Stars

Steve - Suffolk - United Kingdom 30 Oct 2017

Great support as ever!

5 Stars

Stuart - wales - United Kingdom 29 Oct 2017

always impressive and friendly.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Oct 2017

love you guys!

5 Stars

Ekdier r - NJ - United States 10 Oct 2017

i love siteground best hosting for wordpress. I recommend their GoGeek, supercacher is really good i love it

5 Stars

Mark H - PA - United States 2 Oct 2017

My customer service rep was fantastic! Professional, fast, and friendly.

5 Stars

Dave P - WA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Simply the best of all hosting and providers I've ever used in my 23 years of web development and marketing.

5 Stars

Ken - AB - Canada 27 Sep 2017

Knowledgeable answers, quick. Was honest with a particular question which made complete sense. Did not know much about Siteground, but now do!

5 Stars

phil - MD - United States 25 Sep 2017

I have had several sites on Siteground. Very good host.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017