siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,125

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Meira 24 May 2017

The support staff is incredibly responsive, creative and patient. I rarely experience this level of customer service anywhere. I probably won't ever leave this hosting company and will migrate my other sites here.

5 Stars

Melissa H - MI - United States 23 May 2017

If you are looking for a company that goes above and beyond for their clients you found it here. SiteGround has helped me through several things that my technologically challenged mind could not fix. I was impressed each time with how far each person, even those who failed to resolve the issue, went in attempting to resolve my problem. Very professional and amazingly fast work on all of there parts. They know what they are doing and I find it hard not to give a glowing review when someone gets it right.

5 Stars

Fast V - FL - United States 22 May 2017

Great Greta!
She is very kind and excellent expert!
Highly Recommended!
Lovely lady!

5 Stars

Costel A 17 May 2017

Awesome services.

5 Stars

Andrea - TX - United States 16 May 2017

great experience because you fixed my issue! Thank you.

5 Stars

Em 13 May 2017

Again the customer service is great! For a web design beginner, like myself, good help is essential and at Siteground they're always willing to help.

5 Stars

Liam 9 May 2017

We're using Siteground services for several years, and each and every aspect of their work is A+. Great service, friendly and professional support. Each request that we had was resolved in quick and knowledgeable manner.

5 Stars

K - HI - United States 4 May 2017

you guys are awesome

5 Stars

WT 25 Apr 2017

The customer service has been fantastic. They solve the problem every time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017