siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,330

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Rodrigo V - Antofagasta - Chile 20 Jul 2017

I'm very very happy with the client's support!!!!
SG, you are the best!!!

5 Stars

BPhar - CT - United States 10 Jul 2017

I got to work with someone who helped me move a domain that has not used for years since it was moved away from sight ground. She reminded me why I use sight ground for all my websites now and needs.

5 Stars

Maurizio - MI - Italy 10 Jul 2017

great, excellent service for people like us, we're not technical

5 Stars

Nancy B - MO - United States 30 Jun 2017

Super fast Chat - answered all my questions and was KIND!

5 Stars

Noma N - Dublin - Ireland 27 Jun 2017

I changed my domain name and for a second I though my site had disappeared ( I am far from tech savvy) . I contacted Site Ground straight away on chat and Nikol was very helpful and had the whole issue solved within minutes. I would recommend Site Ground in my sleep anywhere anytime. Thank you for an impeccable service!

5 Stars

Omer 27 Jun 2017

Petar is great opertator

5 Stars

Mark M - Sao Paulo - Brazil 26 Jun 2017

Goods!!!

5 Stars

Chandresh - Delhi - India 21 Jun 2017

It was a great customer service with Anastas , I was bogged out of my error in site & helped me out & solved it. Really thankful to siteground to have such lovely people on board!

5 Stars

Lisa L - LA - United States 20 Jun 2017

I have been with Siteground for about 10 years and would NEVER switch hosts. I have tried others, like Godaddy and the overall service of Siteground is so far superior I moved those sites all to Siteground also. Whether you are a newbie or an expert developer, you will LOVE working with Siteground and their support services!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017