siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB - India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 824

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Paul G - FL - United States 24 Jan 2016

So far everything has been perfect. Easy to use and their customer service is amazingly knowledgeable and fast.

5 Stars

trekzoom 18 Jan 2016

no problems

5 Stars

Sabia I - OH - United States 17 Jan 2016

Tech support was helpful and efficient as well as friendly!

5 Stars

Marcelo 7 Jan 2016

The best customer service!

5 Stars

Usman N - Sokoto - Nigeria 20 Dec 2015

its an experience no rating can quantify.

5 Stars

Tor 9 Dec 2015

First and foremost - I can't believe how good their support is. Absolutely brilliant. Never seen anything like it anywhere before.

Services are reasonably priced, stable and also flexible, although the different panels and settings can be a bit fiddly and confusing for someone who is not used to all the technical lingo - like myself. But that's where their great support service proves its worth - they are always there to help, around the clock 7 days a week. I am a very happy customer.

5 Stars

salma k - rajasthan - india 21 Nov 2015

very awesome...the best part that i like is that 24*7 hours service by our experts..thanks to all

5 Stars

Morgan - VA - United States 11 Nov 2015

I screwed up. As a result, my entire site was deleted. Within 15 minutes of contacting support, my site was restored from a backup and up and running. Fast...wicked fast.

5 Stars

Esmee - NY - United States 23 Oct 2015

I just wanted to let you know that I think your customer support is the best I've ever experienced. Keep it up!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016