siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,500

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Greg - PA - United States 10 Dec 2016

Guru support pretty much sums it up!

5 Stars

Dawn - Scotland - United Kingdom 9 Dec 2016

10/10 customer service.

5 Stars

Shir S - CT - United States 5 Dec 2016

It is always up and always the best customer support

5 Stars

Walter van P - Tas - Australia 5 Dec 2016

Usually you do not expect much support from web hosts and domain registrars, but at Siteground the support is fast and great. I've had reason to call them a few times over the years, often my own fault, and always got dealt with a smile.

5 Stars

Sheryl - CO - United States 21 Nov 2016

Ivelin was absolutely amazing. So helpful. He kept me calm and walked me through the procedure step by step. I can only give him the highest recommendation.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Kerry - Ireland 19 Nov 2016

I cant say enough good things about siteground, the customer care is probably the best I have received at any hosting company. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

BenK 10 Nov 2016

customer service support here in Spain is excellent. I never have to wait long for an agent.

My only possible issue is the performance of the wordpress site. It is early days as the site is only under development but sometimes it seems to be very slow to load compared to other sites..

5 Stars

TeaYouCanHugLtd 9 Nov 2016

Excellent service

5 Stars

Ron - Qld - Australia 2 Nov 2016

I contacted Petar for technical assistance. He was fast and concise and polite. He answered my questions fully and professionally. Well done!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016