siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,025

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

aquil - AL - United States 26 May 2016

excellent support

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 May 2016

i only have one word which I can apply to all my support interactions to date - awesome! Thanks for caring about your customers

5 Stars

Laurel 10 May 2016

The Siteground rep was very patient with my domain transfer issue. It's great to have someone pleasant and accommodating.

5 Stars

Max - Campeche - Mexico 5 May 2016

Hi! I have several websites hosted on SiteGround and I have always received great technical and customer support!

You guys are amazing! Thank you very much!

5 Stars

Aman 2 May 2016

I was bewildered with the number of web hosting services available on the net, and came across SiteGround as being ranked the top for customer service and assistance. I went out on a whim and bought the domain and services under them and I couldn't have made a better choice.

SiteGround have an excellent customer service, I cannot fault them. Every time I have needed assistance on something, they've always been there to help resolve the issues via both the ticket service and the live chat. My website uptime is 100% and I haven't encountered any technical issues to date. The user panels are incredibly intuitive and all additional features and services available to cater to my website are organised and explained enough for novices, with the ability to expand for the more advanced users too.

I know this all may sound too good to be true but honestly I couldn't be more appreciative of their support and I don't intend to change web hosters anytime soon, this is definitely worth it.

5 Stars

Batch Body F - Cambridgeshire - United Kingdom 25 Apr 2016

Excellent response and understanding of issue reported. Resolved very professionally and very quick.

5 Stars

Patricia - CA - United States 18 Apr 2016

I run my own websites as well as those of my customers, so web hosting quality is extremely important to me. My previous (alligator-related) host service began to decline last year, so I switched to SiteGround because it offers all the qualities I need at a reasonable price. I am consistently impressed with how responsive, polite, and thorough every customer service agent has been with me, and I have enjoyed total uptime (with the exception of *very brief* maintenance windows that were planned and communicated well in advance). I have had a great experience so far, and I recommend SiteGround to others seeking a reliable web host with excellent customer service at an affordable price.

5 Stars

Reda - Dubai - UAE 31 Mar 2016

one word....Perfection!

5 Stars

igloobob - - - United Kingdom 22 Mar 2016

Have used siteground for a while now and the hosting seems decent. It's the live chat though that I am so impressed with. ALWAYS available, connects to a rep quickly and they have all been brilliant.

Top marks.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016