Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 210 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
JD - AZ, United States 07 Feb 2013

These guys rock! I've used a number or providers in the past and none of them could even come close to the level of service or reliability of Siteground. I've been with them for several years now and host dozens of sites with them and they never fail to amaze me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

5 stars
BamaJohn - AL, United States 02 Jun 2014

I have 8 websites hosted with SiteGround and will add more due to their great service and reasonable rates. Just sent in a trouble ticket at 8:05pm on a Sunday night and it was handled at 8:10! And the problem was my error...

5 stars
RAC M - PA, United States 15 Mar 2013

Outstanding job Siteground, Your service is as all company's service should be, fast and efficient. This is why we have all our clients hosting with you, thanks again for your help!

5 stars
Mohammed S 30 Sep 2013

these people know how to run a hosting company
uptime 55
presales 105 ten out of five
technical support 105 ten out of five
billing issues 105 ten out of five

i loved how they share the knowledge with tutorials for almost everything
great livechat team
never had to make a phone call to the 800 number and it's a big concern for me because i live in Saudi Arabia

very fast responses with the ticket system i'm really amazed.

overall 100%

i had to cancel my Cloud due to personal issues but will start my business again with SiteGround

5 stars
ajbessette - Hyogo, Japan 30 Sep 2012

The support staff is excellent. Support is prompt and they work to resolve all issues.

5 stars
Jugurtha 30 Apr 2014

Dealt with courteous, available, and *getting things done fast* staff through phone, e-mail, and chat.

I'm skeptical about the veracity of reviews on websites, but I'm pleased with SiteGround for now. Yet to be disappointed.

5 stars
NoMoreSteroids - OR, United States 03 Jun 2014

Best customer service I've ever experienced with a web hosting site! I had to call them several times and I know it was too many times, but they were very gracious and also quite fast in not only answering their calls, but also in taking care of issues I had due to my own lack of understanding of what I was doing at the time I first opened my account just recently. I highly recommend this company! I'll be transferring my other accounts to siteground when I get the time.

5 stars
Arjen Z 25 Nov 2013

Siteground is the best hosting provider for when you use Joomla and they have great support.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!