siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,112

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Laura - MI - Italia 24 Jul 2016

Great Customer Services, Great Customer Experience, Professional Team!!
Proud to be a SiteGround'customer.

5 Stars

Georgia G 19 Jul 2016

I am a long time customer. I use them for all of my sites and recommend them to clients as well. Great customer service is always a value and your team are the best!

5 Stars

Ty - AL - United States 3 Jul 2016

Rosita was the first representative I spoke with to go above and beyond to figure how why I could not pull up my site from my home network, but could on my mobile device. It turns out my home network was blocked by SiteGround's firewall. Why that happened, I do not know.

5 Stars

anthony c - dublin - ireland 29 Jun 2016

Good so far...the support has been excellent

5 Stars

Daniel 18 Jun 2016

they are just amazing

5 Stars

Ralitza - Select State (US Only) ... - Belgium 30 May 2016

Great customer service! Thank you!

5 Stars

Mark Y - NC - United States 23 May 2016

SiteGround meets my needs and I am taken care of. They go above and beyond the call and know what Customer Service looks like and they carry it out consistently. They care about there job and they do it well. This is an outstanding Web Hosting Company and I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Dr M Y - London - United Kingdom 17 May 2016

Fantastic, efficient service. Very impressed.

5 Stars

Brolly M - ON - Canada 3 May 2016

I am constantly impressed with the quick, friendly and efficient customer service that SiteGround offers. Excellent web hosting services and top notch tech support. Way ahead of most other hosting services I have used in my many years as web designer and developer. Highly recommend.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016