Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 617 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
DJ-OsmosisJonez - GA, United States 23 Jul 2015

I need to upgrade my services to be able to add a new website. Momchil, the customer agent, was knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. I was able to upgrade my service in no time.

5 stars
Jule 29 Jun 2015

Had the best experience with Siteground from the first moment on! They really care for their customers and every single support member that I had on live chat was polite, friendly and very helpful and took all the time for solving my problems. I can very much recommend to host your website here :)

5 stars
Jennifer - SC, United States 20 Jun 2015

I have hosted in the past with several different websites. Siteground is by far the best! It is wonderful and is completely optimized for Wordpress websites. Customer service is always extremely helpful. They don't give scripted answers. They actually solve issues. I can't recommend them highly enough!

5 stars
Kevin H - Zug, Switzerland 11 Jun 2015

Siteground has always been one of the best hosting services Ive used, their service is really userfriendly especially their support is always fast and friendly.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Jun 2015

The overall experience with SiteGroud so far is very good!!!

5 stars
Gerardo 18 May 2015

All services are excellent! Sure to share your service.

5 stars
Martin - Herts, United Kingdom 16 May 2015

The performance of my web site is excellent, and I get 70k visitors a month. The migration was flawless and so was the regeneration of my web site using the staging area. All this for a price that is close to a fifth of what I was paying a previous hosting service. Obviously I'm very pleased, and hope it continues.

5 stars
ferrarisaacv - CA, United States 04 May 2015

Great Customer Service!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!