siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,037

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Kim G - BC - Canada 17 Apr 2017

As always, Siteground proves to have the best customer service of all of the hosting companies I've used. I've switched hosting for all of my sites to Siteground due to the customer service and almost no downtime.

5 Stars

roopu - Dubai - UAE 11 Apr 2017

Good

5 Stars

Gregory l - ME - United States 10 Apr 2017

Siteground is THE BET!!!

5 Stars

JennyDesigns - CA - United States 8 Apr 2017

I love your services and speaking with Martin was a pleasure! He was so helpful! Much appreciated!

5 Stars

Shallow Roots R - WA - United States 5 Apr 2017

Your company and staff is the most professional/knowledgeable and the most reliable and you work the same hours I do even though we are oceans apart. I couldn't ask for a better company. Absolutely love you guys!

5 Stars

Jordie A 4 Apr 2017

Thore was great, got to the bottom of the issue! went through all manners of troubleshooting ended up being the server cache

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - KENT - United Kingdom 29 Mar 2017

Stanimira was great - very helpful and understanding (I needed to sort out payment mess which was a result of my mistake). Star customer service!

5 Stars

ibek 26 Mar 2017

Highly recommended

5 Stars

Vinicius - SP - Brazil 23 Mar 2017

excelent assistence by Ervin H.... good job!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017