siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,490

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Arthur - NC - United States 12 Sep 2017

Siteground is easy to navigate and has wonderful tools and guides for a technically challenged person such as myself. If all those guides fail, their customer service was instant and very thorough!

5 Stars

Joseph - VA - United States 24 Aug 2017

Good, could be better

5 Stars

Sylvia - London - United Kingdom 17 Aug 2017

I had a fast, furious straight to the point chat with Momchil B this morning. I have received all the information I needed in clear, simple English and outstanding professionalism. Thank you Momchil, you helped me to fulfil my goal of the day. You have gained a customer...soon, once I sign up for your services.
Keep up this great service, it makes a huge difference! Sylvia

5 Stars

Stephen P - KS - United States 10 Aug 2017

Always amazing and fast support from SiteGround.

5 Stars

Sylvia - Vic - Australia 10 Aug 2017

The prices are great, but it's the customer service that keeps me coming back. The support is absolutely fantastic! The support team never stops helping and goes above and beyond. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I recommend you to everyone.

5 Stars

derrall - ON - Canada 10 Aug 2017

the process took several days to resolve, due to complications that arose along the way, but I always felt confident that the support staff (and due to the length of time there were a few different staff) who came on board at various times were both helpful and flexible

sadly this was in full contrast to the inflexibility of support from another host, which contributed to the complications

5 Stars

Shaykh Mohammad B - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 2 Aug 2017

Awesome

5 Stars

Usman - WP - Malaysia 2 Aug 2017

when ever i have any technical issue they solve very fast,and explain you in case same issue happens how to solve by own

5 Stars

Ascension E - Waikato - New Zealand 1 Aug 2017

SiteGround consistently prove to us time and time again the value of good customer service. Today we spent over an hour chatting to them about our new website and a few problems we faced. Vesela.S was our point of contact and we found her to be focused and knowledgeable. She assisted and where necessary explained in detail what to do.
SiteGround go beyond the limits to provide follow up care for their customers. I am one very satisfied customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017