siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,922

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 24 Mar 2017

Tercel K was very helpful and accomplished what I needed in short order.

5 Stars

Andrew C - UT - United States 23 Mar 2017

It's so hard sifting through all the options for website hosting. So when a trusted friend recommended you I signed up and found that this is by far the best website hosting and website building option out there!

5 Stars

Erik S - Uppsala - Sweden 14 Mar 2017

This company is amazing, I've had to use the customer support so many times because of user error, there's never a queue and they always manage to solve your problems. It seems suspicious that every rep have five stars but the fact is that SiteGround has the best customer service in the world, even for someone who's using a basic plan like me.

An example: When you sign up, you get a 50 % discount. I chose to subscribe for one year only, then I realized how good this host was and I wondered, since it was within the 30 days "money-back" guarantee if I could get one more year for the discounted price - he sent a link for another two years, meaning I got three years at 50 % off.

I rarely get enthusiastic like this about a company but it's crazy good. All other hosting providers are superfluous, we really only need SiteGround. Sign up for two years, you won't regret it!

5 Stars

Steve - RI - United States 7 Mar 2017

best customer service i have ever received!

5 Stars

AG - CA - United States 2 Mar 2017

SiteGround is awesome. Have tried several other hosts and they are the best. Fantastic customer support.

5 Stars

Kelley - WI - United States 27 Feb 2017

FANTASTIC service! I needed extensive help in getting my website transferred from another host and they walked me through everything with patience and were entirely knowledgeable in their answers to every question I asked. Senior technical assistance was also prompt in getting back to me, and most importantly, I feel that my business is important to them.

5 Stars

Jon - NC - United States 27 Feb 2017

chat customer service very patient and helpful.

5 Stars

Alex 26 Feb 2017

Professional and nice

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2017

Love SG!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017