Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 198 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
gushippo - TX, United States 24 May 2014

I have used Siteground for a number of years. They provide excellent service and their support is wonderful. Great company. Recommend them highly.

5 stars
julia - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

SiteGround is new for me. I was not happy with my hosting service for the past year. I spent some time asking others for a recommendation and used the internet to find reviews on hosting services. ReviewGurus.com was the best and simplest site I found.. they introduced me to SiteGround.

this is the best hosting service ever!! I am not well versed in the language or function of the internet but with their amazing customer service and welcoming attitude I am learning.

I highly recommend them to everyone!

5 stars
Oswaldj - ON, Canada 30 Sep 2012

I have been a customer of SG for now over 05 years and hosting about 12 websites with them. I am very happy with there service so far. I certainly do not hesitate to recommend SG to any of my friends, and I will continue to use SG in my future website projects.

5 stars
Jack G - ON, Canada 25 Sep 2012

I needed to upgrade 5 separate SiteGround websites from Joomla 1.5 to 2.5. Each site is complex. One is my business and another is a busy Toronto Dance club. The options offered were just right. Reasonably priced and they brought the difficulty level down to a manageable level. The staff are very professional. I am just finishing up the last one this week. I wish the other companies |I deal with were in their league.
Well done SiteGround Support.
Jack Gibney

5 stars
Charles O - PA, United States 21 Mar 2014

I having been designing web sites since 1996 so I have dealt with a lot of hosting companies over the years. I believe Siteground is by far the best experience and host I have ever used. I have contacted them by chat several times now and I never have to wait more than a minute to get a tech support person. There picture and name are on the chat box so I know whom I am chatting with. Nice touch. But the best part is how fast and accurate they are. With my previous host they would keep me online for 20 minutes or more before getting to me. Then they would take an hour or more "researching".

Never have that with Siteground. Siteground actually takes the time to show ME how to do things so that I can feel empowered and able to fix things myself. I have learned so much from this. I am not a coder, more a designer but now I think I am getting this. It is not that hard once you are shown how to do it. I never imagined a hosting service would teach me this stuff. But the DO!!

The best part of coming to Siteground from my former big host is the improvement in Wordpress. I got the Go Geek and it is like night and day. All my sites are super fast now and my clients think I am a genius. As they were complaining how slow their sites were. Not any more. Siteground uses Supercache which makes a huge difference. Plus they have security and back up and a CDN all built in.

Just like the big price tag Wordpress mangaged services but I can have several sites all for the price of one.

I am so happy I found Siteground. I purchased a two year account as I am not going anywhere. I am home. As soon as I can get all my site moved over I am going to be a happy man. Thanks for reading this review.

5 stars
John Z - BC, Canada 28 Feb 2014

Was very pleased how fast they reply to my support requests.

5 stars
Shah - AL, United Arab Emirates 27 Apr 2014

Siteground team is simply awesome.

5 stars
Cb - AL, United States 14 Apr 2014

helpful support just signed up don't yest know what my site will look like but the customer service was very helpful!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!