siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,070

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Colin I - Lancashire - United Kingdom 1 Jun 2016

It's inevitable that from time to time you'll get issues with websites. Siteground are literally fantastic at solving problems - quickly. I should stress the speed aspect. They are rocket fast at solving problems and they always but always solve any problems. I can relax and switch off as far as hosting is concerned because Siteground are totally brilliant.

5 Stars

Ivan - CA - United States 17 May 2016

Great service!

5 Stars

Victor - CO - United States 17 May 2016

Best Customer Service and Technical Support you can find!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2016

Great guy helped me and had a lot of patience

5 Stars

Kathi - OR - United States 13 May 2016

Ivelin V. was absolutely the most reassuring customer service rep I have ever dealt with. I thought I had messed something up terribly and he calmly and professionally walked me through each detail to reassure me that everything was going to be okay. I told him he should be an internet psychiatrist. He was the BEST!

5 Stars

Max - Campeche - Mexico 5 May 2016

Hi! I have several websites hosted on SiteGround and I have always received great technical and customer support!

You guys are amazing! Thank you very much!

5 Stars

Julie 1 May 2016

Great experience

5 Stars

Jamie P - IL - United States 30 Apr 2016

Had to go through a verification process as I seem to have accidentally clicked the wrong state for my location. Was relatively painless though a bit time consuming but wasn't a huge inconvenience. I received a quick call addressing the matter and it was patched up shortly after.

5 Stars

Remco T 22 Apr 2016

after godaddy and hostgator is this truly a good host

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016