Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about

Just 4 U | AB - India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 732

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anthony J - TX - United States 27 Oct 2015

I had a huge issue with my email system. Thanks to everyone involved!

Miroslav R. and Gergana G. totally rock!

The speed at which my concerns were shocking!

Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Esmee - NY - United States 23 Oct 2015

I just wanted to let you know that I think your customer support is the best I've ever experienced. Keep it up!

5 Stars

Kevin D - MI - United States 10 Oct 2015

I got a guy called Anton... he was able to walk me through the whole signup process, including the site migration requests. It seemed a little intimidating, but he made it seamless.

5 Stars

TM - NH - United States 26 Sep 2015

You and your team are awesome, I've always had my questions answered quickly and my problems fixed immediately, thanks again!

5 Stars

Gio 21 Sep 2015

Their Support is unbeatable, even when helping with a-typical issues and custom-made solutions.

Their services are sound, never had a hack attack since I moved to Siteground.
highly recommend them

5 Stars

Sue B - Vic - Australia 9 Sep 2015

I just signed up with a Siteground Wordpress Hosting plan after my questions were promptly answered in live chat with customer service. The operator stayed in chat during the the whole order and set up procedure. I'm transferring my sites (for free) from shared hosting with a different provider. I chose Siteground after reading excellent reviews.

5 Stars

Lucy - NJ - United States 3 Sep 2015

Who would ever think that it would a fun experience contacting tech support? Well, it is with Siteground. Their technicians are always fun, friendly, and willing to help find a solution. Siteground should be a role model in how to handle customer service.

5 Stars

Lukas 6 Aug 2015

Great services!

5 Stars

Phil C - OK - United States 1 Aug 2015

I continue to be in awe of SiteGround's tech support people and the overall helpfulness of this host. Their tech support is the fastest Ive ever experienced, their answers and solutions are right on target, and their command of English is impressive. They've bailed me out of several self-created messes and pointed me toward their helpful tutorials and 3rd party software that address what I need to know. I strongly recommend this host.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015