Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,318

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Tedy P - n/a - Israel 21 Oct 2016

Meantime, I am in the process of migrating from another site, and meantime I have experience only with the support. The support is 5 stars

5 Stars

Freddi D 20 Oct 2016

Good, quick and reliable as always.

5 Stars

PatriciaQ 15 Oct 2016

I love the quick and polite customer service, the reps will not try to tell that you need to "upgrade" to solve your problems . Whenever I have had a problem it has always been solved and I am walked through the process step by step. A really great service.

5 Stars

Naeem a - punjab - pakistan 12 Oct 2016

I am really happy to using the SiteGround hosting. All people helping very nicely .I will recommend you to use this hosting

5 Stars

Joel 11 Oct 2016

I have been with my current hosting services for 8 years. However as a developer of sites, my need to provide the best in Customer Care Service often begins with the Hosting company I offer to them for their web needs. Sales Rep. Momchil, was knowledgeable, and answered my questions quickly, making sure to recommend the best available services for my needs. If his Customer Care, is a reflection of of what can be expected with SiteGround, I am more than happy to move our company's hosting needs to them. I am sure that my clients will be just as impressed with the attention to detail.

Look forward to moving to Siteground soon.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Sep 2016

Amazing service - very knowledgable and very responsive!

5 Stars

Miguel F - Lima - Perú 22 Sep 2016

Estoy muy satisfecho con siteground me han apoyado en todo momento facilitandome mis tareas.

5 Stars

shawn b - FL - United States 21 Sep 2016

great great great .....:)

5 Stars

Worayud 17 Sep 2016

I find Siteground very reliable as a service provider but the price after first year is not at all competitive and every additional service or help such as data backup recovery which is standard for many can be a cost when ask for help. That is highly frown upon..... Overall the staff a great but the policies let them down.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016