Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 290 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
James N - MO, United States 26 Mar 2014

I have used siteground for years. They are great! Numerous sites, and never any downtime. Support is fantastic!

5 stars
tomer 01 Oct 2014

the service fast and perfect !
i never see that before , recommend !!!!!

5 stars
Gregory CN B - CA, United States 05 Feb 2014

I have had 3 other host in my life. These guys are so good it is amazing. Everything you could ask for in a host!

5 stars
Joel - Iowa, United States 04 Jun 2013

Customer service is amaizing, as I completed the transaction. In literally 5 minutes a customer service rep was calling to check on me. Funny, I had already opened a "chat" session & was working on my project. They gave very good instructions & we'll see how the rest of our migration goes, but I expect the same service to hold!

5 stars
Rokyking - TX, United States 16 Oct 2014

I was a bit skeptical at first about the support reviews and customer service hype.

But I tell you what, I was not dissapointed.

The reps don't have the formal lingo associated with bigger companies.

Down to earth, listen to your questions, and actually address them.

Really great reps, really great interface. Just all around amazing.

5 stars
Juan - Bogota, Colombia 24 Sep 2013

The guys of technical support have guided me on the process of moving mi domain and hosting with outstanding patience, I´m a fan now.

Thanks a lot.

@juanjoaldaz

5 stars
Yaniv N 04 Sep 2014

Simply amazing service, best uptime I've seen so far, prices are affordable and the service... oh the service!
An average of 3 minutes per ticket response, simply a-m-a-z-i-n-g!!! Also, support team is very kind.

5 stars
John Z - BC, Canada 28 Feb 2014

Was very pleased how fast they reply to my support requests.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!