Here’s what Martin Chester had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Martin Chester - Isle of man, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012
I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Luu Chun Dee - AL, China 25 Apr 2014

Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Gigapros will take care of it for me. That is how good their customer service is. I have been with this web host for over seven months now and have had no problems with my site whatsoever. Support service is superb, it is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
They do automatic weekly backups. One more plus is that they have Backup Battery Bay + Generator.
I'm VERY happy at how fast my sites load now. You can trust Gigapros guys without any doubt.

5 stars
James Savage - Kent, Maidstone United Kingdom 16 Oct 2013

I can not express how happy I am with Gigapros services. I don't really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
I've never had a downtime problem, never a problem with customer support, and never a problem using their panel.
They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for.

5 stars
Yexalen Mireles Solorio - Copenhagen, Denmark 22 Nov 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year now and must say that I'll definitely continue using their hosting services.
It has the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself.

5 stars
Amy Rawlings - HI, United States 05 Aug 2013

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Gigapros. The response times are very fast. I've ordered VPS. Very stable servers work, amazing support (very quick, full answers and they can help with tech problems for free) - it's all about them. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.
Stable servers with great uptime and their VPS comes with unique dedicated IP's.
Now the uptime is great - my business is always on-line.
I am quite happy with them.

5 stars
Liam Cunningham - Bavaria, Germany 09 Aug 2013

I've been with Gigapros for about a year. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. Features wise is excellent for my needs.
My sites are up in running right after I've purchased VPS hosting account at their homepage.
One of the best web hosts out there.

5 stars
Andros Karadinis - Dublin, Ireland 27 Jun 2012

Gigapros has been a great webhost for me. I've had no site downtime other than my taking the site down to re-build or revamp, but that's of my doing. Most of my problems are answered very quickly.
Pricing is more than fair - I really can't figure out how they manage to maintain such quality at those prices. They also keep introducing new plans that offer more for less money.
All in all, I have to give Gigapros a perfect 100% on my grading scale for their surpassed reliability, stability, performance, and excellent customer support.

5 stars
Basilio Fiorentini - Glasgow, Scotland 24 Apr 2014

I thought of moving to other hosts but Gigapros service is really good and I'm gonna stay with them for quite sometime.
Good and fast support. Good support knowledge. Their tech support team is really concerned and willing to help.
Wonderful quick efficient professional service.
They offer easy-to-use control panel, great features and easy as heck to setup.
Speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all.

5 stars
Immo Larssen - London, United Kingdom 21 May 2012

They responded very quickly to some issues I had and resolved them right away. They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers which is a great change from some of the other sites out there.
Gigapros gets Double Thumbs Up!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!