Here’s what Martin Chester had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Martin Chester - Isle of man, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012
I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura Hofmann - Dusseldorf, Germany 28 Aug 2013

I was recommended to try Gigapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most imortantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. They stayed with me thru the whole signup and introduction on setting up the site and control panel.
I'd like to express the point that the service is excellent. I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minuites and did everything possible to help me.

Great value for money!

5 stars
Oliver K - Zurich, Switzerland 02 Sep 2013

If you are looking for great customer service and someone who knows what they are talking about then Gigapros is the host to use. Their support is available 24/7 and I usually get a response within 15 minutes of opening a ticket.

Their speed connectivity is ok, Uptime is great as I saw my sites always up and available (online) for my visitors.

I like this web host. I probably don't know as much as I should about the ins and outs of having a large website, but with Gigapros by my side, I never worry about that anymore.

5 stars
Ann S. Boyd - Lisbon, Portugal 04 Jul 2013

I have been with Gigapros.com for about about a year now and it has been a smooth ride thus far! I love that they have live chat available 24/7 and go above and beyond for their customers. They have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. Amazingly, I never had to wait longer than 20 minutes for a response.
You might pay a couple of bucks less, but it's just not worth it if it takes hour after hour and even days to respond.

As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled.

I'm very happy with them so far.

5 stars
Christopher Tikhonov - Dronten, Netherlands 14 Mar 2013

I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website. Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well. I've finally found a good home with Gigapros.

So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed.

It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.

5 stars
Martin Chester - Isle of man, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012

I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..

5 stars
Armin Hopstaken - Seoul, Korea 13 Nov 2012

I'm the king of finding bad hosting companies and I've had a lot of headaches jumping from host to host because of down time and hosts going out of business.

I've finally found a good home with Gigapros. I especially love their support. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
Nice selection of included scripts, CPanel, MySQL control panel, and many others that the high priced sites do not offer or support.
It is the cheapest and more comfortable in paying web hosting service.

5 stars
Vasyl Petrenko - AS, United States 02 Apr 2013

Gigapros are just fantastic, words can't describe how satisfied I am with them. I've never had a second of downtime, and all my websites load really fast.
It responds quickly to my support tickets, and keeps introducing cool new services and ad-dons.
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
Overall, I hope they keep up the great work in the future, and don't sellout or change anything.

5 stars
Leuco Montero Viera - Porto, Portugal 08 Oct 2013

Gigapros has a great support team, I have send them 2 support questions and I receive the anwer to my questions within a few hours. The response times are lightning fast (the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger companies can take 7-14 days to reply).
One thing that attracts me is also their pricing.
Their tools are great.
I am so glad I found this company and will be recommending them to all my friends and clients.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!