Here’s what Martin Chester had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Martin Chester - Isle of man, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012
I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 784 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Miko Aikonen - Berne, Switzerland 25 May 2012

I'm with Gigapros hosting since October ****. And good Hoster for me - when I don't worry about my site. With Gigapros I don't worry. First time I checked my site sometimes, accessibility, speed. But now - there are no check need. It's only working.
Good support knowledge.
Their tech support team is really concerned and willing to help.
Wonderful quick efficient professional service.
I thought of moving to other hosts but this service is really good and I'm gonna stay with them for quite sometime.

5 stars
Mark S - Moscow, Russia 07 Aug 2013

I'm impressed with Gigapros hoster. Response time on tickets is fast, needed a few times some help and they fixed everything for me. Tutorial videos are always a good idea and when done effectively and well at they did - I like it.
They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one.
I installed Lighty and with a little work, was able to host both Drupal and MediaWiki sites.

If you are not 100% happy with the place you are now at, then can highly recommend Gigapros to you.

5 stars
Leuco Montero Viera - Porto, Portugal 08 Oct 2013

Gigapros has a great support team, I have send them 2 support questions and I receive the anwer to my questions within a few hours. The response times are lightning fast (the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger companies can take 7-14 days to reply).
One thing that attracts me is also their pricing.
Their tools are great.
I am so glad I found this company and will be recommending them to all my friends and clients.

5 stars
Ralph Schmidt - Bavaria, Germany 23 May 2013

I switched to Gigapros from from very poor web host about a year ago because of frequent outages at absolutely no support from them. Gigapros has been a pleasant surprise. Their technical support is amazing. Most other services will charge you extra fees for fixing problems, but they have no fees for that, it's great to have someone who can give you insight on how to fix the problem, and will be more than willing to fix it for you if you can't.
It is just a great host, i started using it and it has been great for me. I'd recommend it!
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros web.

5 stars
Michael Bates - AK, United States 10 May 2012

If you are like me and have to set up your on MySQL databases for different scripts, then look no further than Gigapros. They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from.
The crazy part is that I get support responses in HOURS, not days. Most of my questions are answered in less than 4 hours, which is fantastic.
One thing that attracts me is also their pricing. Its very cheap compare to other host and they also give some interesting discount rates.
Gigapros is the best host!

5 stars
Frederic Monjeau 25 Aug 2014

Based on the advice of my web designer I switched to Gigapros. They have informed me if their were any outages. I have never noticed my sites being down unless it was due to my own folly..
They're affordable and their control panel is easy to use. They have been a great webhost the entire time and constantly expanding and upgrading their services.
I have all my clients host with them and no one has complained.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!