Customer Review

Here's what Martin C had to say about

Martin C | Isle of man - United Kingdom | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 905

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Heloise B - TX - United States 19 Oct 2015

I started with Gigapros about a year ago. They were quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned. I have had no issues with Gigapros at all and have moved three other client's website to them. They may be a few dollars more expensive, but certainly worth it.

5 Stars

Patrick R. D - GA - United States 16 Oct 2015

Gigapros is far superior web host - they solve problems and on an extremely timely manner. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it.
I can't praise this team of support folks enough - they make things look so easy, they have not had any downtime since I have been a customer.

5 Stars

Linette B - CT - United States 15 Jul 2015

Great value. Fast customer service, although somewhat dense at times. Occasional slowdowns due to over-committed servers. Gigapros impressed me a lot. Been with them 1 year now. I told all my friends to join. They offer fantastico and a great site builder. Makes it so much easier to get your site up and running! And of course there support staff is eager to help and available all the time!
Recommended Host. Simple, straight hosting, no hiccups, no hidden charges, every thing smooth and working fine. I am satisfied.

5 Stars

Elisabetta C - IA - United States 6 May 2015

ok I sent them a host of banal e-mails asking this and that about little annoying questions i had - I had responses within an hour or two, telephone numbers to call if needed, friendly e-mails, you can rate the response Gigapros give you these guys are great and they are not expensive - dont look any further - if they come cheaper you will never get this level of support.

5 Stars

Sam C - MD - United States 4 May 2015

It turns out that Gigapros provides a fabulous website hosting service! They have made it possible for me to run our two websites: one for myself as an artist and the other for my partner who is a musician without having to know a thing about how the world wide web actually works!
Great support and pricing. It may not have all the latest features etc. So far everything is good...if it changes I will post again but for now I and my 8 customers in the USA are happy.

5 Stars

Oussama S - TX - United States 16 Jan 2015

I can express the point that it was hard for me to choose the right web host between tons of options available in the net. After reading good reviews about service, I also decided to give them a try and host several of my web sites. I've used Gigapros for a while now. I've never had any issues and love the ability to up all the server stats on the fly during our busy seasons.
Their uptime and service have both been spectacular. Their features look unique:
- you get 100% guaranteed server resource allocation at all times.
- their support options: Live Chat, Phone Calls, Forums, Knowledge Base & E-mails.
- they use high-end premium quality servers (99.9% uptime guaranteed).
For me, the extra bit of cash is well paid in the astounding support. I would highly recommend this decent web host for you, guys.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015