Here’s what Martin Chester had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Martin Chester - Isle of man, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012
I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 798 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniela Muench - Maidenhead, United Kingdom 26 Nov 2012

Moved to Gigapros after poor service. Great prices, and you get a free trial which I believe to be essential when moving to a new host. Also clear and accurate responses to support queries.
Not many of the popular hosts offer such useful features.
Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.

5 stars
Zack R - Gosport, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2013

Well, Gigapros, inc. has been a great experience for me. I did a lot of searching before I picked my hoster and this one looked to be the best pick for me. Their support responds is within minutes (although i never had any major issues).
Uptime is great. They even have scripts to add email forms and guest books and counters that are part of the package.
Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.

5 stars
Tin Marjanovic - Stockholm, Sweden 06 Aug 2013

Well, gigapros.com is pretty reliable from what I've seen. I only host a few small, low-traffic but database-centric sites and they have never been down.
Their support is wonderful and helpful.They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
Speed connection has been fast - I am glad.
All in all I am pleased to deal with them, I came to them on recommendation so I really believe in paying the good favour forward.

5 stars
Colin Maden - IL, United States 30 May 2012

I have been using gigapros for over 9 months. It has been great, server uptime is perfect.
I love the features they provide although i wish they had a slightly better domain manager like the one you find on other host providers but that is all i can think of, everything else has been superb and the privacy and security are excellent.
24/7/365 live chat support has proven very useful for me and all requests have been dealt with very fast.
Great job gigapros!

5 stars
Martin Daykulen - Tallin, Estonia 27 Jul 2012

I’m happy because I have really good and realizable web hosting company with me. I have been with Gigapros for almost 1 year and during the time they have never let me down. Amazing service, amazing people, amazing Gigapros!

5 stars
Scott M. Griggs - London, United Kingdom 07 Feb 2013

Gigapros is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. Wonderful experience with them so far. Easy to use interface. Ridiculously fast customer support. The pricing is very reasonable. I'm very happy with them so far.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!