Here’s what Martin Chester had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Martin Chester - Isle of man, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012
I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 857 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Dorek Splezec - IL, United States 29 Jun 2012

I'd like to express the point that gigapros company is great. They are never down.
One of the best companies I have dealt with in a long time.
Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem.
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros web host.

5 stars
Martin Chester - Isle of man, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2012

I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..

5 stars
Katrin Friedman - Bavaria, Germany 14 Nov 2013

Unlimited bandwidth and space for one small price, with all the advanced features I care about to boot, and even more. So good. I'm happy running my sites with Gigapros.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
Support is good & fast. Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.

Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing.
The value for the money can't be beat.

5 stars
Tim B - AS, United States 17 Aug 2013

Great hosting! I had it for a year, everything worked very good. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
The uptime with Gigapros is great! Reliability: There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score.
Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I highly recommend Gigapros Hosting.

5 stars
Medardo Palermo - Saint-Denis, France 11 Feb 2013

The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
The tools provided are great!
Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.

5 stars
Jean Bordaux - Malaysia, Singapore 09 Apr 2012

I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!

5 stars
Pablo M - Stockholm, Sweden 27 Nov 2013

I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! Gigapros support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use.
My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.

For what I pay, I get a lot and to me, this is a good thing.

5 stars
Deolinda Lucio Arias 31 Jul 2014

I have been completely impressed with Gigapros service from day one. When other reviewers are cheering about the support, they are not exagerating. It is the best. Their tech support always answers my questions within 5 minutes. And they have even given me PHP support mySQL support.
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest.
I realized that they are an absolutely amazing company. Now go sign up with them!

5 stars
Nick S - Manchester, United Kingdom 25 Oct 2013

Just here to say that I'm happy dealing with gigapros.com team. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. I've been moving from host to host trying different ones out, and so far Gigapros have been the best. Top notch support!
It was also very easy to upgrade, took only a minute and can be done at any time.

I have had no problems with any aspect of this service. They are great.

5 stars
Igor Dulaj - London, United Kingdom 04 Jul 2012

We used to have a different host, and had a lot of problems with down time, especially email. It was killing us and so I researched hosts based on uptime and price, looking for a new home. Finally I decided to try gigapros.com service after reading some nice customer hosting reviews.
Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am!
Reliability is 100% I honestly cannot remember the last downtime our site has had that wasnt because of something I did. Service is prompt and excellent.
It's not 24-hour support - seems like one of two people generally respond to my inquiries, but they are very good and fast when they are available with their live chat.

Highly recommended Web host!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!