Here’s what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
julie r - AZ, United States 07 Apr 2012
nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Suzanne - NC, United States 11 Jan 2014

Wish you had provided the dimensions of each product in the description on the webpage. We like the size of the clock and the softness of the light it emits. Exactly what we wanted - thanks!

5 stars
meg - FL, United States 22 Dec 2011

Very easy site to use.

5 stars
Brian C - WI, United States 22 Apr 2011

The 2.5 in. read-out is very, very nice easy to read across a very large room.

5 stars
Lee A 24 Dec 2011

Had a wonderful experience
Will recommend site to others. Am very satisfied.

5 stars
Ellen B - IN, United States 17 Dec 2011

very easy to find product and to order

5 stars
Connie J - MS, United States 28 Aug 2013

Received order,all went well . . . good service

5 stars
Kathy K - PA, United States 27 Nov 2011

Shopping and ordering was very easy. Shipment arrived in a timely fashion. The item I purchased did not meet my expectations. It was supposed to be LOUD but it wasn't even as loud as my old wind-up alarm. I haven't contacted customer service yet, but I will be returning it for a refund.

5 stars
Heidemarie D - TX, United States 04 Nov 2012

The products were carefully packed and well cushioned in the box. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this business.

5 stars
Myron B - TN, United States 15 May 2012

I drove around town for 4 hours looking for a specific alarm clock and could not find it. You were the only company that carried the specific alarm clock I was looking for.

5 stars
[email protected] - NY, United States 08 Nov 2011

I had a hard time finding what I wanted in the stores and found the exact clock that I was looking for on your web site at a reasonable price.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!