Here’s what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
julie r - AZ, United States 07 Apr 2012
nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21101 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Joanne w 30 Mar 2014

So many clocks, not enough rooms.

5 stars
Dottie t - GA, United States 06 Aug 2013

Shipping was entirely too much for the item.

5 stars
maureen s - FL, United States 10 Oct 2011

I purchased the Sony clock for my daughter's birthday gift.
She loves it!! It is exactly what she was looking for plus more!

5 stars
Michael A. G - NJ, United States 20 Nov 2013

great value

5 stars
Paola N - NJ, United States 22 Dec 2012

Good selection of clocks; some of which, I haven't seen at other online stores. Prices are competitive. Ordering was easy. Delivery arrived as expected.

5 stars
Paul L - MD, United States 07 Jan 2014

Good information. Well organized.

5 stars
camille b - TX, United States 05 Nov 2013

great

5 stars
Junne H - FL, United States 01 Feb 2012

I love my alarm clock. It is really great using it.

Junne Hamill

5 stars
Nancy L - IL, United States 08 Jan 2012

Great! Thanks for an easy-to-order site! I did receive my alarm clock in super timing -- especially when it was between the Christmas and New Year's Holidays. THANKS SO VERY MUCH!!!

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!