4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

julie r | AZ, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

David P - ME - United States 8 Jun 2016

/

5 Stars

Michele 5 Jun 2016

I received my order of a Sternreiter Ruby Red Wind up alarm clock. So far I love the clock and was very happy with the ordering process, shipment time and the actual product. I would recommend this website to anyone who enjoys great customer service, high quality products and quick shipping.

5 Stars

Michael K 1 Jun 2016

Quick & painless...

On receiving the item, the clock portion works flawlessly. The alarm, on the other hand, is a bit finicky. I will have to play with it for a while...

5 Stars

Loren W B 1 Jun 2016

My Partner uses the one I bought a couple of months ago and she LOVES it! This one is a bit of an upgrade... I trust y'all and I Trust Braun TOO!

5 Stars

steve I 28 May 2016

seemed ok
just ordered
asked me again when I receive my merchandise

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 May 2016

good.

5 Stars

Sylvia T 5 May 2016

Thanks for the site! I couldn't find "my clock" anywhere else!

5 Stars

Paul F 4 May 2016

very simple to navigate and a brief video on each product is great. You have the exact clock I have been looking for.

5 Stars

Ken 1 May 2016

Great selection. Easy check-out.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017