Here’s what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
julie r - AZ, United States 07 Apr 2012
nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21612 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary B - TX, United States 19 Mar 2012

Looking for a certain style of alarm travel clock as I travel on my job. The site was easy to use and well organized. The product was shipped and I got it within 3 to 5 days in good order. Able to use PayPal as well with order.

5 stars
Susan M - FL, United States 31 Aug 2012

Received product much sooner than I ever expected. It came nicely packaged and would definitely order from 4alarmclocks again.

5 stars
marguerite b - NV, United States 06 Aug 2011

I bought this clock for my brother he lost hearing in one ear and uses a hearing aid but not at night the alarm is loud enough to wake him up with out having the hearing aid in place .
Thank You
Narguerite

5 stars
paul a - WI, United States 24 Oct 2011

The alarm clock is what I ordered but I wish I would of done a little more research on it. I was under the impression that it was quite when running. Oh well I'll live with it.

5 stars
Jeff S - VA, United States 15 Apr 2012

I asked for someone to call me with details about dimmable alarm clocks but never heard back

5 stars
Tony R - AZ, United States 09 Jan 2014

Great Selection Now we will see how good the product is.

5 stars
Joann M - WY, United States 21 Dec 2011

Fast and good service when I ordered from this website. The clock is a Christmas gift, so can't really rate the item itself.

5 stars
richard l 03 May 2014

Very good. The item does what is supposed to do....Very satisfied.

5 stars
Melinda - AZ, United States 01 Jan 2014

Easy to navigate the website. Pretty excellent photos of the products. Great prices. Two thumbs up!

5 stars
wayne k - AL, United States 12 Sep 2013

great descriptions, fast and easy

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!