Here’s what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
julie r - AZ, United States 07 Apr 2012
nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22186 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan E - MD, United States 13 Jun 2012

The order arrived sooner than expected. The clock was well packed and arrived in very good condition. Thank you for quick and efficient service.

5 stars
George Robinson J - TX, United States 20 Jul 2013

Fast and easy.

5 stars
Dennis H - CA, United States 08 Nov 2011

wwwl.4alarmclocks.com had a great selection, indicated they had availability and delivered what I wanted in remarkable speed. Very impressive service.

5 stars
William W - IA, United States 15 Dec 2013

This was fast service and we like the clock. Only wish it would have been white. But still goes with the decor.
We couldn't find a clock in the stores we liked as much. And so we checked with you.
One, clock we did buy in the store and brought home gave to much light at night, you could see the whole room, when you turned lights off for the night. Had to cover it up to sleep. This clock is PERFECT.

5 stars
Deborah E R - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

Wonderfully expansive selection of so many items! Each item explained in extremely understandable language (even for non-tech me) and I thoroughly "enjoyed" my shopping experience. Oh! The prices are just plain TERRIFIC!

I was also delighted to receive my purchase - it was even better than what I had anticipated! Works extremely well, panels very obvious and accompanied by easily understood directions.

Thank you!

5 stars
tom c - NV, United States 16 Aug 2011

my shopping experience was delightfull thank you tom cone

5 stars
Ray 26 Oct 2014

Low prices, and glad to find an alternative to Amazon. I don't agree with their business practices and object to the way they treat their workers.

When I first received this order, the plastic face plate was cracked. They replaced it promptly with another one.

Very good customer service.

5 stars
Nancy - MN, United States 26 Nov 2013

Experience was just fine. No problems.

5 stars
Sydney W 25 Aug 2014

This is just what I was looking for. I needed a clock which was simple to program and had two alarms. Perfect for me. :-)

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!