4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

julie r | AZ, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Richard C - UT - United States 3 Jun 2016

Easy to navigate their site, prices plainly marked with no hidden charges. Merchandise received was exactly as described.

5 Stars

Loren W B 1 Jun 2016

My Partner uses the one I bought a couple of months ago and she LOVES it! This one is a bit of an upgrade... I trust y'all and I Trust Braun TOO!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 May 2016

great!

5 Stars

Jerry K 25 May 2016

many thanks/process was simple and easy to follow/really liked the item I decided on/looking forward to receiving it/thanks again.....

5 Stars

Andre P 23 May 2016

Zip,zip,bang,bang! Found exactly what I wanted just that quick.

5 Stars

Gary C 22 May 2016

Was easy finding the right clock and ordering it

5 Stars

John P - ID - United States 5 May 2016

The Clock I received stop working.
They refunded the Clock purchase,but not the Shipping cost.
Regards,
John

5 Stars

barbara j 2 May 2016

I was looking for an alarm clock that did not have music, just a sound, and also had backup batteries. I finally found one.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2016

Easy to navigate, very descriptive on what products are. Overall I didn't have an issue whatsoever

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016