Here’s what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
julie r - AZ, United States 07 Apr 2012
nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26436 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
linda 10 Dec 2014

great selection

5 stars
mark a 23 Aug 2014

great site

5 stars
T. Pellerano - LA, United States 27 Jan 2015

Very happy with it. Love the style and everything about it

5 stars
A Williams - CA, United States 22 Nov 2013

I only needed one item, which I quickly found.

5 stars
Marivee F 28 Oct 2014

it is so difficult to find a clock radio with headphone jacks. I wanted one that was on the same page but they were sold out so this will do just fine.


when it arrived I realized it did not accept cd mp3 disks. I would return it but do not want to pay the shipping so will keep it and give it away. It would be nice if the company would share the cost. I realize it was my fault for assuming it was current enough to play mp3 cd's.

5 stars
Susan - MN, United States 08 Dec 2011

L love the size of this clock, and I can hear the
alarm.

5 stars
Ro 16 Oct 2014

Great!

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!