Here’s what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
julie r - AZ, United States 07 Apr 2012
nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25868 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Antonette - TX, United States 11 Jan 2012

I have truly enjoyed my clock,and I will probably get another one in the near future,also I was very impressed with the swift delivery,thank you. Antonette

5 stars
Nancy S - TX, United States 20 Jul 2011

I really enjoy my clock so easy to read with the blue light, had a red one before and it was hard to read.

5 stars
Donna C H - PA, United States 16 Oct 2013

it was very easy and quick.

5 stars
Elise 24 Nov 2014

I like the fact I do not sign in. Another password to remember.
Your site was easy to navigate.

5 stars
R. H. - TX, United States 23 Jan 2012

no exception noted

5 stars
Gerard F - MA, United States 24 Nov 2011

Good experience! Will use this site again.

5 stars
Roland H 06 Jul 2014

Very pleased, subject to receipt of merchandise in reasonable time and condition.

Received order very promptly and in excellent condition. It is as advertised.

Will keep the address of this vendor for future orders.

5 stars
Roberto - NY, United States 08 May 2012

Prompt delivery and merchandise packed well for shipping.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!