4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

julie r | AZ, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Jerry K 25 May 2016

many thanks/process was simple and easy to follow/really liked the item I decided on/looking forward to receiving it/thanks again.....

5 Stars

D. Carl - OH - United States 23 May 2016

I received a newer model than listed in the online catalog and it did not have FM reception any more. An exchange for another model was promptly arranged and arrived in good time.

5 Stars

Beverly S 18 May 2016

happy- found just what I want

5 Stars

Diana G 17 May 2016

easy site to shop from

5 Stars

Lynn S 10 May 2016

The clock is the perfect solution for my 89 year old father. It is easy to read, easy to set and nice clean lines.

5 Stars

Alicia B 2 May 2016

Would use the site again for any future clock purchases.

5 Stars

Ken 1 May 2016

Great selection. Easy check-out.

5 Stars

Stephanie J 30 Apr 2016

I have been searching for an "old fashioned" alarm clockk for 2 months. Thank you for carrying just what I wanted. Not all of us use our cell phone for everything.

5 Stars

Joan P G 30 Apr 2016

So happy to find DEPENDABLE "wind-up clocks" once again !

Thank you. . .

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016