Here’s what Talsey C had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Talsey C - VA, United States 10 Apr 2012
Great Site !!! Great Service and Even Better Shipping. Couldnt have possibly asked for more.

Happy Boating !
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8871 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 21 Mar 2014

Great product at a good price already placed it on my boat, installation was easy and fast.

5 stars
Brian - WA, United States 09 Sep 2012

I came back to the computer after leaving it a while and had to reload my entire cart, don't know if that is a setting that you guys can extend or if it was a function of my laptop going to sleep . . . anyway other than that I appreciate the ease of the website. You could put more information about the product, like what other part numbers such and such a filter cross references to so we know we are choosing the right one, just a different brand. Overall, 5 stars all around. This is the site that I'll come back to for my marine related orders, you have the best combination of selection, price, shipping charges are fairly applied, and reliability - I received everything exactly as I ordered!

5 stars
charles n - NC, United States 23 Mar 2013

Very prompt shipping,order was correct,the only gripe would be the shipping cost for such a small item.Very pleased with my order.

5 stars
steve a - GA, United States 16 Jan 2014

will make final judgement based on delivery timing.

Product was received faster than forecast/expected. Very happy with the service and would buy from them again!

5 stars
Tom P - MI, United States 25 May 2013

Quick & easy.

5 stars
Daryl G - AL, United States 18 Jun 2012

I just place an order for spark plugs. I had to call to make sure the price was correct because JMS price was half price !!! Thanks and keep up the good Work ! Daryl

5 stars
Tom - TX, United States 26 Aug 2012

Diane was very helpful when I contacted Customer Service to inquire on shipping procedures. I received the ordered products in less then 48 hours.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!