Here’s what Nathan G had to say about yatango.com.au
5 stars
Nathan G - NSW, Australia 06 Apr 2012
I was a little worried about ordering such a big thing online but I did it and I'm glad I did the whole process was great I could track every stage of my order and when there was an issue like the I had chosen only worked on Vodafone I was rung straight away, the delivery itself was quite great really it was fast and the phone box was padded. Everything I ordered was in there. If you are a little put back about this site or buying a phone from a non provider dealer I think you need to take a chance and it was much less of the cost then telstra and all of them it worth it, I will defiantly be coming back and getting more things in the future! Well done guys!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
aaron - NSW, Australia 07 Jun 2011

Great pre-sales support. If in doubt go ask them a question.

5 stars
Damian S - NSW, Australia 06 Jul 2012

Easy transaction with free postage on my phone! I do like the fact that they keep you updated with emails on how your order is being processed. Overall an pleasant and smooth purchase, and I would recommend Mobicity to anyone looking for a phone at very low prices

5 stars
Risto A - Qld, Australia 04 Oct 2012

Good customer service and well priced products.

5 stars
Graham - Vic, Australia 27 Sep 2012

simple to order

5 stars
Linda K 22 Jun 2014

Just disappointed that I can't get even an estimated delivery date for a back ordered item.

5 stars
Mitchell S - auckland, Other 18 Jul 2011

Great website fast and efficient phone works beautifully

5 stars
Prasanna P - Vic, Australia 18 Nov 2011

Thank You

5 stars
Kelly S - WA, Australia 11 Aug 2013

Informative information and easy to use. The online chat service is always friendly and helpful.
The only issue I had was the discrepancy with the online progress of my order, and the actual progress. But my queries were quickly resolved through speaking with the online chat, and I appreciate being treated with respect throughout all my exchanges with the the online chat.

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!