Here’s what Nathan G had to say about yatango.com.au
5 stars
Nathan G - NSW, Australia 06 Apr 2012
I was a little worried about ordering such a big thing online but I did it and I'm glad I did the whole process was great I could track every stage of my order and when there was an issue like the I had chosen only worked on Vodafone I was rung straight away, the delivery itself was quite great really it was fast and the phone box was padded. Everything I ordered was in there. If you are a little put back about this site or buying a phone from a non provider dealer I think you need to take a chance and it was much less of the cost then telstra and all of them it worth it, I will defiantly be coming back and getting more things in the future! Well done guys!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Nathan E - NSW, Australia 14 Nov 2010

Online Chat support was extremely helpful in helping me make a decision as to what phone to buy. Support person was very knowledgable, quick to answer and very supportive with my questions. Prices are astoundingly cheap and selection of extras a big bonus.

Product was shipped fast and securely with a great range of information included.

5 stars
Magdalena J - ACT, Australia 05 Oct 2011

I purchased a leather case but wasn't happy with it as it is not an appropriate case for the phone. The phone is too small for the case.

5 stars
Josie - EBOP, New Zealand 06 Apr 2012

Speedy efficient service. The item was well packed and just as ordered.

5 stars
james - SA, Australia 10 Dec 2011

Great service and excellent delivery time thank you ..

5 stars
Ray C - Qld, Australia 30 Nov 2011

difficult to phone me during the day mon-fri as i work 9am-6pm. follow up contact via sms or email is preferable for me. thank you :|

5 stars
Mark L - Vic, Australia 01 Dec 2012

so far so good :) it was very easy to shop at this site and i am happy with the service.

5 stars
Ron B - Qld, Australia 06 Apr 2012

Excellent service

5 stars
mark r - NSW, Australia 27 Dec 2010

first time user and definately will use again if you have a product I want

Reg Mark R

5 stars
utkrist r - NSW, Australia 25 Dec 2012

shopping with mobicity was good.

5 stars
Julie C - NSW, Australia 28 Jun 2011

I couldn't have been more happier with the fast service provided. I ordered my new phone Friday morning and received it the following Monday before lunch time - excellent!!

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!