Here’s what Nathan G had to say about yatango.com.au
5 stars
Nathan G - NSW, Australia 06 Apr 2012
I was a little worried about ordering such a big thing online but I did it and I'm glad I did the whole process was great I could track every stage of my order and when there was an issue like the I had chosen only worked on Vodafone I was rung straight away, the delivery itself was quite great really it was fast and the phone box was padded. Everything I ordered was in there. If you are a little put back about this site or buying a phone from a non provider dealer I think you need to take a chance and it was much less of the cost then telstra and all of them it worth it, I will defiantly be coming back and getting more things in the future! Well done guys!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10922 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Robert K - Qld, Australia 08 May 2011

Overall a good shopping experience, decent prices, would buy again at a later date and recommend other people to this site.

5 stars
Renee V - NT, Australia 22 Jun 2013

everything works fast and efficient. Fantastic

5 stars
jacob - NSW, Australia 02 Apr 2012

i always love dealing with you guys. 2 phones so far but i guarantee there will be more, just cos its so easy! such a pleasure

5 stars
Mark B 19 Jun 2011

Great product, great service and great price!

5 stars
Vicki S - Vic, Australia 17 Apr 2013

Nice easy site to find way around. However a couple of the phones didn't list the sim it took.

5 stars
Sue R 20 Jul 2014

I was disappointed at length of time my order was waiting for "Filfilment A" considering it was a stock item. Other than that I was happy with the service provided.

5 stars
Steve W 21 Jun 2014

Excellent the ordering was easy unfortunately I think the instruction for the phone are a little lite on and one of the batteries hasn't worked

5 stars
Julie - NSW, Australia 17 Jul 2011

I'm very happy with the service I was provided with. I would shop with them again

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!