Here’s what Nathan G had to say about yatango.com.au
5 stars
Nathan G - NSW, Australia 06 Apr 2012
I was a little worried about ordering such a big thing online but I did it and I'm glad I did the whole process was great I could track every stage of my order and when there was an issue like the I had chosen only worked on Vodafone I was rung straight away, the delivery itself was quite great really it was fast and the phone box was padded. Everything I ordered was in there. If you are a little put back about this site or buying a phone from a non provider dealer I think you need to take a chance and it was much less of the cost then telstra and all of them it worth it, I will defiantly be coming back and getting more things in the future! Well done guys!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews

yatango.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

yatango.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More yatango.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Tom M 28 Aug 2014

Quick, easy

5 stars
Steve D 16 Aug 2014

Good Price and easy to use website.

5 stars
Rick_RJR - Vic, Australia 01 Aug 2014

Bought the wrong phone, then had MobiCity exchange it, only to find the phone was out of stock. Asked for a refund. After a few days refund was actioned and money returned to my PayPal account. I had bought from MobiCity on a number occasions already and have always been very happy with both the products and service provided. Thank you

5 stars
Mitchell A 20 Jul 2014

Couldn't have been happier with the service and simplicity

5 stars
Joanne 12 Jul 2014

Problems with checkout page failing

5 stars
Wendy B 21 Jun 2014

Great to deal with and would use them again.

5 stars
Kevin O - Auckland, New Zealand 10 Dec 2013

Great value, easy ordering process. Communication regarding shipping was fine once the goods shipped but had to wait three weeks for that to happen without any communication about the delays.

5 stars
Osborne B - WA, Australia 28 Nov 2013

I am a first time on line shopper for an item over 10 Dollars and i am Very satisfied with the service i recieved right from order on line to delivery

>Visit yatango.com.au >See More yatango.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!