Here’s what TERRI had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
TERRI 26 Mar 2012
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4265 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Deborah M - LA, United States 13 Jul 2012

Very easy to do, will shop again and will tell friends. Thank You

5 stars
jennifer - Vic, Australia 20 Mar 2012

I had no problems AT ALL. Cyndi was awesome! I just stuffed up the survey... Sorry! Jennifer

5 stars
Pat A - MS, United States 27 Dec 2010

This is a great unique gift for kids and teenagers.

I was very impressed with the entire process from start to finish. Everything happend promptly and efficiently. I can't wait to order again.

5 stars
Heather D - FL, United States 09 Dec 2013

This is the only place I can find these Christmas Stockings and they are my favorite.

5 stars
Kay L - TX, United States 11 Dec 2011

I am delighted to find this calendar, which is a baby gift. My cousin was delighted to receive it, and said it is beautiful. I have one, purchased 20 years ago and used yearly, still in mint condition.

5 stars
Marilu - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012

It was very easy to buy from you and to pay also.

5 stars
Jenny F - Vic, Australia 31 Oct 2010

Cyndi was extremely helpful with my email enquiries and very fast to respond. Thankyou so much.

5 stars
AngelaE - MN, United States 06 Aug 2010

The website was very easy to order from, the products were priced slightly lower than most other sites, and I received the order a couple of days before the estimated delivery date.

5 stars
Karen W - CA, United States 03 Oct 2012

Thrilled with the quality, cuteness, and prices of all items purchased; so difficult to know from an online photo. Will definitely check out and recommend cdk enterprises for any similar items.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!