Here’s what TERRI had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
TERRI 26 Mar 2012
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4644 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Elizabeth P - UT, United States 10 Nov 2010

I was delighted to find this classic.

5 stars
allison h - CO, United States 08 Dec 2011

You guys are wonderful!!!! I placed my order on a Sun. and got it on Tues.!!! Thanks so much for your GREAT customer service! I will definitely order from you again!!!

5 stars
Mike - WA, United States 15 Apr 2010

Good shopping experience. Will return to shop again.

5 stars
Gary G - NC, United States 16 Dec 2010

Great experience with your site. We found it through a Google Search. The site was easy to use and order from, and the items arrived quickly and in immaculate shape. We were not able to find all the colors of Li'l Peeper Turtles on your site,however, in case you are looking to add product choices! We did order quite a bit. Thank you.

5 stars
Erin - VA, United States 04 Jan 2011

Items were just as pictured and shipped quickly. Thanks!

5 stars
Diedre H - TX, United States 20 Mar 2015

It was very easy to shop and you have fairly priced merchandise, I will be back.

5 stars
Angela B - WA, United States 02 Mar 2013

Quick && easy

5 stars
mike - GA, United States 12 Jul 2010

my little girl loved her cocker spaniel pet pillow.
Thanks

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!