Here’s what Susan W had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
Susan W - CO, United States 04 Apr 2012
THe only issue I had was the delivery time -which really is not an issue of Safety Signs. I did contact online chat before placing my order and was told that it would take 4 business days from my ship date and to request that day shipment. I did and my order was shipped that same day - thanks. All went fine except I did not recieve my order until late April 3rd and I placed the order Monday March 26th - 6 business days.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20102 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
John C 16 Jul 2015

Easy to work with site. I did a custom sign setup and the signs came just as I designed them.

5 stars
Cindy K 14 Jul 2015

Easy transaction! Nice quality products.

5 stars
Gary 08 Jul 2015

Website was easy to use and I briefly spoke to Customer Service who was very professional and helpful

5 stars
Jeff T 06 Jul 2015

I work for a government agency and as such we do not pay sales tax of our purchases. After setting up my account on line and placing the order in my shopping cart I placed a call to customer service to double check to make sure there was no tax charged on my order. The customer service rep was very professional but beyond that was helpful, courteous and friendly. The web site was easy to navigate and the check out process was simple and safe. I appreciate the effort your company has placed in creating the site and the great customer service dept.

5 stars
Linda D 03 Jul 2015

Quick and Easy.

5 stars
Ryan W 01 Jul 2015

easy to order and navigate the website. quick shipping.

5 stars
David H 26 Jun 2015

everything was as expected

5 stars
Brad M 23 Jun 2015

thanks

5 stars
D Huerta. 18 Jun 2015

Great Quality, Fast Shipping. I couldn't ask for more. PERFECT!!!!

5 stars
GOVT W 11 Jun 2015

first time dealing with you, cant give you 5 stars..

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!