Here’s what Susan W had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
Susan W - CO, United States 04 Apr 2012
THe only issue I had was the delivery time -which really is not an issue of Safety Signs. I did contact online chat before placing my order and was told that it would take 4 business days from my ship date and to request that day shipment. I did and my order was shipped that same day - thanks. All went fine except I did not recieve my order until late April 3rd and I placed the order Monday March 26th - 6 business days.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18539 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheila T - SC, United States 16 Oct 2013

Prompt shipment, order accurate, items as described

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WV, United States 24 Mar 2014

It would be MOST helpful if you would add the description of the item(s) ordered, as I have more than one order.

5 stars
John K - IL, US 22 May 2014

Great new sign builder. Ordering easy and delivered fast. No issues.

5 stars
BRUCE L BRONOSKE S - WA, US 11 Oct 2014

I've used your services before and your products are excellent quality, at a fair price with good, reasonable shipping time. I'll be back!

5 stars
Ron M - MO, United States 13 May 2013

So far so good

5 stars
Carla L - IL, US 07 Oct 2014

Very easy to order and quick delivery.

5 stars
Waddy B - VA, United States 22 Feb 2012

Exactly as advertised and delivered on time.

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!