Here’s what Susan W had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
Susan W - CO, United States 04 Apr 2012
THe only issue I had was the delivery time -which really is not an issue of Safety Signs. I did contact online chat before placing my order and was told that it would take 4 business days from my ship date and to request that day shipment. I did and my order was shipped that same day - thanks. All went fine except I did not recieve my order until late April 3rd and I placed the order Monday March 26th - 6 business days.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18812 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

Good purchase I hope the signs are quality

5 stars
Nancy j - NH, United States 10 Apr 2013

I was also hoping for 12 x 18 Not a thru street sign also, if you have some that are not on the website please call me. I need 2 of them.

5 stars
Sue - NY, United States 08 Nov 2013

You had what we needed in stock.

5 stars
mehrdad s - CA, United States 30 Jan 2013

nice and easy lets get the order see what happen

5 stars
Daniel O - NV, United States 06 Dec 2013

Thanks for a job well done. Dan @ the kilborn ranch.

5 stars
Joseph L - TN, United States 12 Jun 2013

On-time delivery of a quality product.

5 stars
cindy V - UT, United States 21 Oct 2013

convenient, efficient, and quick delivery.

5 stars
Anne M - WA, United States 14 Jul 2012

The signs were excellent and sturdy.

5 stars
neal k - FL, United States 21 Aug 2013

Great system!!

5 stars
Robert - TX, United States 09 Apr 2013

Easy to find what I was looking for

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!