Here’s what Susan W had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
Susan W - CO, United States 04 Apr 2012
THe only issue I had was the delivery time -which really is not an issue of Safety Signs. I did contact online chat before placing my order and was told that it would take 4 business days from my ship date and to request that day shipment. I did and my order was shipped that same day - thanks. All went fine except I did not recieve my order until late April 3rd and I placed the order Monday March 26th - 6 business days.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18318 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
Judith B - WI, US 13 May 2014

It was quick and easy to check out. Great to be able to find a coupon to apply to the order. Good prices. Wish I could have used my acct # for shipping carrier.

5 stars
Ben - FL, United States 28 Jan 2014

Easy site with plenty of options that seem the best quality compared to other sites I have looked at. Speedy delivery, quality product.

5 stars
Brenda N - FL, United States 17 Jun 2013

quick and easy to find what I needed.

5 stars
JOANNE S - VA, United States 19 Jun 2012

THANKS FOR MAKING YOUR SITE EASY TO USE AND LOCATE THE ITEMS I NEEDED.

5 stars
Paul - CA, United States 04 Feb 2014

easy, fast, simple

5 stars
Ron H - KS, United States 28 Sep 2012

It was very easy to design the signs I needed. Would like to see them listed on your web site

5 stars
Mia - NC, United States 25 Feb 2014

Signs are absolutely perfect and beautiful

5 stars
Andy H - NH, United States 03 Aug 2013

Excellent inventory and options! Definitely use again! Awesome products!

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!