Here’s what Susan W had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
Susan W - CO, United States 04 Apr 2012
THe only issue I had was the delivery time -which really is not an issue of Safety Signs. I did contact online chat before placing my order and was told that it would take 4 business days from my ship date and to request that day shipment. I did and my order was shipped that same day - thanks. All went fine except I did not recieve my order until late April 3rd and I placed the order Monday March 26th - 6 business days.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18316 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
P A S - FL, United States 04 Oct 2013

I checked several sites before I placed our order. You had good selection at resonible prices.

5 stars
Bill T - CO, United States 29 Mar 2012

I just want to say that I really appreciate the timely email to let me know that my order was shipped - one the same day of the order and asked for a follow-up. Great idea and it is good for business.

Regards,

Bill

5 stars
Jeremy M - MD, US 13 Jun 2014

I ordered the sign as a decoration for my son's room.. I would have liked the option to get the sign one sided to save money since its hanging on a wall, but that is really no big deal, since he can use it as he grows, as a standard street sign

5 stars
Joanne - NJ, United States 16 Sep 2013

Great

5 stars
Robert - FL, United States 22 Apr 2013

easy website and had what i wanted

5 stars
Nick G - AZ, United States 09 Apr 2013

Just wish you had a warehouse on the west coast.

5 stars
Kyle E - VA, United States 11 Aug 2012

Shipping was super-fast. Also, I really like that you all have a price match guarantee - I got exactly what I wanted for a great price!

5 stars
Lili T - FL, United States 08 Jul 2013

Extremely easy website to use! I can't wait to get my street sign for my dad!!!! It's a 87 year olds birthday present.

I ordered my sign on June 26th and it arrived on July 8th. Not bad turn around.

I am extremely please with the product as well as the customer service aspect. Quick, concise, and helpful responses.

I would not hesitate to order again from this company.

5 stars
Judy R - AZ, United States 20 Aug 2012

Safetysign.com
I received my new street signs today and even though they cost me (alone) some bucks, I LOVE THEM!
The *.** aluminum that you use will be nice in our high winds!I'm also glad I ordered the "extruded" option.
Your signage is high quality and I'm so happy that I chose your site! I will pass comments along, as the neighborhood street are being renamed per County.
I had made a mistake on my order and your Customer Service quickly corrected it for me. They were awsome !
Thank you so much!
Judy R.

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!