Here’s what Susan W had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
Susan W - CO, United States 04 Apr 2012
THe only issue I had was the delivery time -which really is not an issue of Safety Signs. I did contact online chat before placing my order and was told that it would take 4 business days from my ship date and to request that day shipment. I did and my order was shipped that same day - thanks. All went fine except I did not recieve my order until late April 3rd and I placed the order Monday March 26th - 6 business days.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18391 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
David D - OH, US 06 Aug 2014

Love the easy to use website and simplicity of checkout. Great Job.

5 stars
Russell B - KS, United States 05 Feb 2013

good web site and helpful on the phone

5 stars
Charles A - NC, United States 30 Sep 2012

Survey would not open all the way.

5 stars
Marcia W - OH, United States 07 Mar 2013

very easy to find item needed. Lots of choices.

5 stars
Dan - CA, United States 23 Aug 2013

Good

5 stars
patricia n - MA, United States 10 May 2012

Shopping experience was swift, no nonsense, such as forcing me to buy more signs that I do not need and I recieved the sign within a day. I have not put it up yet, as I am waiting for the roofer. Patricia

5 stars
Chris O - FL, US 11 Apr 2014

Nice

5 stars
Bob S 25 Jul 2012

Very easy to use website

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!