Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4318 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Josue - CA, United States 24 Dec 2010

I was satisfied with how fast you guys answered your phone and how friendly kathy the phone operator was.

5 stars
Jeremy W - OH, United States 14 Sep 2013

Quick shipping time-even across the country! Highly recommended

5 stars
kelly k - Qld, Australia 24 Nov 2011

It is great to have access from Australia as difficult to buy here

5 stars
Sue L - GA, United States 15 Jul 2010

I'm so glad that I happened upon your site as it has many wonderful items. I'm currently decorating my 19 month old grandson's bedroom and chose Zoowollogy - Antoine Monkey Mural and the Jeeps w/Safari Animals stickers for his walls. Quality and service is excellent. I can hardly wait to get the mural and the stickers up....I'm sure he's going to love it! Our second grandchild is due in January so, needless to say, I will be revisiting your site again!

5 stars
Caroline E - TX, United States 25 Mar 2011

i will buy from you again and recommend your site as soon as i get to experience the product i purchased..

5 stars
Rebecca W - TN, United States 30 Mar 2010

It was so hard trying to find the princess and the frog Tiana wall stickers. Thank you for being online. You have been a good help

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!