Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4070 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Kay L - TX, United States 11 Dec 2011

I am delighted to find this calendar, which is a baby gift. My cousin was delighted to receive it, and said it is beautiful. I have one, purchased 20 years ago and used yearly, still in mint condition.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2010

CDK enterprise had exactly what I was looking for. I received my order on the exact date I was given. I would shop here again.

5 stars
Brenda A - NC, United States 15 May 2011

I found exactly what I needed for baby shower gifts. Fast shipping and the products I ordered exceeded my expectations. I will order form here again.

5 stars
Amanda G - AL, United States 18 Oct 2013

Was easy and when I called with a question, I actually talked to a real person!

5 stars
Karen H - NC, United States 02 Dec 2013

"My Christmas Wish". My daughters received this same book over 25 years ago! Now its time for my grandson to have one. The book arrived as promised and he loves it!

5 stars
Marie - PA, United States 15 Dec 2010

thank you for the had to have little miss charms

5 stars
Julie - WI, United States 31 Dec 2012

The items that I ordered are high quality. They were shipped quickly and packaged very neatly. In fact, each item was wrapped in tissue paper. It made me feel that the items were clean enough to give to my two year old right from the box. Thank you!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!