Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4454 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Mona H - MB, Canada 16 May 2012

I look forward to hearing from you regarding the adjusted shipping costs. Everything on your website is sooo cute. Thanks.
I received the order. All the Cushy critters arrived safely. Thanks and I hope to continue to shop with you.

5 stars
Karen S - TX, United States 28 Jul 2011

Good quality products, great pricing and everything arrived very quickly in good packaging. I would definitely buy from them again.

5 stars
Gary G - NC, United States 16 Dec 2010

Great experience with your site. We found it through a Google Search. The site was easy to use and order from, and the items arrived quickly and in immaculate shape. We were not able to find all the colors of Li'l Peeper Turtles on your site,however, in case you are looking to add product choices! We did order quite a bit. Thank you.

5 stars
jeff - FL, United States 11 Feb 2013

Product arrived as described....shipping was very fast. Cost of shipping was a little high...but overall very good transaction

5 stars
Luis - MA, United States 30 Jan 2011

You should consider free shipping on orders more than a certain dollar amount!!!!!

5 stars
Robin D - MA, United States 22 Apr 2011

I initially sent an inquiry to the company for some info on several products. I received a prompt and helpful reply. I placed my order immediately after. Am looking forward to receiving my choices.

Have now received order in full. Everything looks good and of high quality. Would definetly do business here again.

5 stars
Shirely S - AZ, United States 24 Jan 2012

I was pleased that I found material doll. My 3 year old plays with this set all the time and thought it would be nice to get her a second doll.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!