Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4367 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Stacie K - HI, United States 18 May 2013

Loved my purchase just wished shipping to Hawaii was a little cheaper.

5 stars
Roger - CA, United States 10 Sep 2012

Bull stuffed animals are hard to find. Thank you for offering them.

5 stars
Kelly E - NC, United States 03 Nov 2010

very cute ideas for kids rooms

5 stars
Grandma of 6 - WI, United States 27 Jul 2013

I was pleased to find what I was looking for on your site.

My 6 young granddaughters enjoy reading and being read to. They like having several soft plush Page Pal bookmarks for the books they are reading. CDK has a great selection.

5 stars
jan c - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

could not locate the product

5 stars
Luis - MA, United States 30 Jan 2011

You should consider free shipping on orders more than a certain dollar amount!!!!!

5 stars
Conoly - TX, United States 29 Jul 2010

The package arrived in good shape & was just what we wanted! I was very impressed with the assortment of products as well and plan to shop with CDK again.

5 stars
Karen W - CA, United States 03 Oct 2012

Thrilled with the quality, cuteness, and prices of all items purchased; so difficult to know from an online photo. Will definitely check out and recommend cdk enterprises for any similar items.

5 stars
Sharon K - VA, United States 28 Jun 2010

I plan to shop at CDKenterprises.com again and expect the quality to be excellent for any items I order.

5 stars
mrsdbraxton - MD, United States 30 Jun 2010

Very nice selection and very good prices. I found the item I purchased for a lower price a few days later but I was happy with the service I received.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!