Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4382 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan H - GA, United States 12 Nov 2012

I loved the prices and the charms and bracelets that are available. I am buying for my 5 yr old granddaughter and did not want to spend to much on this age for jewelry. If we like the items purchased we will continue to use this site for future purchases. I would love to see a little more variety in some of the charms.

5 stars
Charlyn B - TX, United States 27 Nov 2012

I'll be completely satisfied once I have the item I ordered. The only reason for only 3 stars on the last question is that this is for my youngest and probably my last grandchild, thus fewer toy items to be purchased!

5 stars
Carole F - CO, United States 17 May 2010

Very good service and quality product.

5 stars
Mona H - MB, Canada 16 May 2012

I look forward to hearing from you regarding the adjusted shipping costs. Everything on your website is sooo cute. Thanks.
I received the order. All the Cushy critters arrived safely. Thanks and I hope to continue to shop with you.

5 stars
Rebecca W - TN, United States 30 Mar 2010

It was so hard trying to find the princess and the frog Tiana wall stickers. Thank you for being online. You have been a good help

5 stars
Josue - CA, United States 24 Dec 2010

I was satisfied with how fast you guys answered your phone and how friendly kathy the phone operator was.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!