Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4185 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Elisabeth D - MN, United States 09 Dec 2010

LOVE THE LOW PRICES

5 stars
RD - MA, United States 10 May 2011

I purchased Zibbie Freezer as an addition to my 7 year old nephew's Easter basket. It was immediately the center of attention. It's definitely the hair. I'm purchasing a few more for some "just because" items in the future. Great little creatures!

5 stars
JP - VA, United States 20 Aug 2010

Would like to see some girl's basketball sudden shadows once they are available.

5 stars
Luke L - KS, United States 15 Dec 2012

Excellent and fast service

5 stars
Heather H - ID, United States 08 Nov 2011

Actually, after I had placed my order, customer service called me right away to say that not everything I ordered was in stock. We worked out what was available which was acceptable - so i appreciated the immediate call. Heather

5 stars
Megan V - PA, United States 03 Apr 2013

Overall, I think Baby Stella clothing is a bit pricey but that isn't something the store itself can control b/c of the manufacturer pricing. I was thrilled to find the Baby Stella Fella baseball outfit on your site, and on sale. So, with shipping it was cheaper than getting the same outfit from the Manhatten Toy website (manufacturer of item). And this baseball outfit isn't available in most places that the doll is carried (amazon included). I was so happy to find it. My 3 year old got it in his Easter basket for his doll and he loves it. "Boy" (that's the doll's name) wears it every day now!

5 stars
Linda - WI, United States 01 Jan 2014

Unique product not found in stores in my area.

5 stars
barbara g - GA, United States 16 Jan 2011

The product came quicker than expected, and great service! My son loves the Hotwheel's wall stickers!

5 stars
Kristina P - IL, United States 24 Jan 2011

The product I ordered was orignally listed as out of stock, so I emailed customer service to find out when it would be back and I got a very timely response from a personable rep. The item was immediately available for purchase and I only had to wait a couple weeks for it to be back in stock and arrive. I was extremely happy with the product and felt the quality was very good. I do feel the shipping was a bit much so the overall price was a little higher than I would have liked, but I am still very satisfied with my purchase and will likely look at future products from this seller.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!