Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4311 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2010

CDK enterprise had exactly what I was looking for. I received my order on the exact date I was given. I would shop here again.

5 stars
lisa h 23 Jun 2014

We could not find anything locally. My rep went above & beyond to take care of us. Everyone loved the dragons. They were actually our school colors. A big hit. Thanks. Y'all made our end of year awards (perfect attendance) great. Thanks again

5 stars
mrsdbraxton - MD, United States 30 Jun 2010

Very nice selection and very good prices. I found the item I purchased for a lower price a few days later but I was happy with the service I received.

5 stars
Linda W - Vic, Australia 13 Feb 2011

great thanks

5 stars
Paula E - UT, United States 27 Jan 2011

Speedy deliver. I received it like 3-4 days later. Maybe it was sooner. No problems. Will definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Megan V - PA, United States 03 Apr 2013

Overall, I think Baby Stella clothing is a bit pricey but that isn't something the store itself can control b/c of the manufacturer pricing. I was thrilled to find the Baby Stella Fella baseball outfit on your site, and on sale. So, with shipping it was cheaper than getting the same outfit from the Manhatten Toy website (manufacturer of item). And this baseball outfit isn't available in most places that the doll is carried (amazon included). I was so happy to find it. My 3 year old got it in his Easter basket for his doll and he loves it. "Boy" (that's the doll's name) wears it every day now!

5 stars
Robin D - MA, United States 22 Apr 2011

I initially sent an inquiry to the company for some info on several products. I received a prompt and helpful reply. I placed my order immediately after. Am looking forward to receiving my choices.

Have now received order in full. Everything looks good and of high quality. Would definetly do business here again.

5 stars
Neilanne L 20 Aug 2014

I am so glad I found this bookmark as I have been looking for one to replace the one I had that is no longer usable. It was given by a special person so it means a lot to get this replacement. Although it is not the same it is very similar.

5 stars
M.R. - WA, United States 29 Jun 2010

Super fast shipping and great product.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!