Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4228 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Charlene H 14 Jul 2012

I think the Racoon I ordered is adorable. It's a baby shower gift. The babies room theme is woodland creatures. However, it was smaller that I expected for the price.

5 stars
Jill G - PA, United States 05 Aug 2011

Ordered in the past. Return customer because you had a quality product, competitive prices, and shipped quickly. Thanks.

5 stars
Becky M - IL, United States 12 Nov 2010

Quick delivery, excellent product.

5 stars
Toni D - NY, United States 25 Dec 2010

The pricing was competitive with other places and everything was available, which helps with one stop shopping. Thank You.

5 stars
Melinda - LA, United States 22 Dec 2010

Shipped items quickly. Would buy from again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Cheryl C 29 May 2014

I really appreciated the quick response I received for my inquiry last month. Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Kathy W 23 Jun 2014

The item I purchased from CDKenterprises is not sold locally, and the quality of the product I ordered from CDK was superior to anything else I found online.

5 stars
Gina P 28 Jul 2014

Have ordered from you before!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!