Here’s what Wayne J had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Wayne J - FL, United States 26 Mar 2012
I love this company!! They have been the most reliable company I have experience during my 3 years of business. Really good price and really good tech team!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1654 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
tntC4stl3 - Beijing, China 08 Apr 2013

very quick

5 stars
Bryce m 16 Nov 2012

Great, thanks for teaming up with MB Trading!

5 stars
RSPRO2013 - LAGUNA, PHIL 11 Apr 2013

I know this site is great always will be

5 stars
Omar P - FL, United States 21 Mar 2012

Been with this company for a couple month and I have never had a problem. Fast responses and efficient service.

5 stars
David - IN, United States 10 Mar 2013

You have the most wonderfully affordable options I've ever seen, and the checkout isn't overcomplicated. I didn't feel overwhelmed in the least bit making my purchases.

5 stars
chenyuzou - jiangsu, China 01 Aug 2013

Nice

5 stars
Stavroula 05 Jun 2013

IM A NEW CUSTOMER THANK YOU!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!