Here’s what Wayne J had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Wayne J - FL, United States 26 Mar 2012
I love this company!! They have been the most reliable company I have experience during my 3 years of business. Really good price and really good tech team!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1931 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Bryce m 16 Nov 2012

Great, thanks for teaming up with MB Trading!

5 stars
David 13 Jun 2013

Their customer service is really amazing. I just had a problem to connect on my server and they fixed it right away.

5 stars
MUHAMMAD H - PAHANG, MALAYSIA 25 Jul 2013

admin nice

5 stars
chendelong - liaoning, china 14 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Guowen W - Jiangsu, China 01 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Thomas - Engand, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2014

good service reliable prices easy to handle friendly staff reccomended to my friends

5 stars
pankapca - AL, United States 04 Sep 2013

I wanted to thank you for providing this vps required

5 stars
Robin G - AL, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great company providing great service. Their customer service team were quick to answer any questions I had. Will continue to host with them. PhotonVPS is great!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!