Here’s what Wayne J had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Wayne J - FL, United States 26 Mar 2012
I love this company!! They have been the most reliable company I have experience during my 3 years of business. Really good price and really good tech team!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1988 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Ronald S - NY, United States 04 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!

5 stars
Thomas - Engand, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2014

good service reliable prices easy to handle friendly staff reccomended to my friends

5 stars
tomcat - shanghai, china 25 Sep 2013

very good

5 stars
Ashley M - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS is one great company! They actually answer support tickets unlike other companies that take days to respond. Not only do they respond but the team is highly efficient and friendly. The service is great too!

5 stars
Alexey - Kiev, Ukraine 31 Oct 2012

Nice fast servers, clear answers to all questions.

5 stars
sebastien l - Derbyshire, United Kingdom 18 Aug 2013

well PhotonVPS use to help services one technical one billing service, if by mistake you contact the billing service for a technical issue they are closing the your ticket en send you reapply once more to the other service, don't you think it will be simpler to make transmitting the ticket to right person internally one common service will be more clever.

The navigation in the site is a real mess over, nothing is clear to found your basket(shopping) is not easy, and for returning to the main menu isn't more simpler, need maybe a bit of revision regarding the site setup. My shopper experience i will call it MEDIOCRE , the site look easy to navigate but not anymore aver a certain level, you as-well this "pop-up" menu asking you for some help who is from my point of view to big or maybe to wide

5 stars
Zahir P - NV, United States 19 Mar 2012

Great Company! Great Service!Cheap Prices!

5 stars
君 高 01 Oct 2014

Thank you for your help

5 stars
Artur T 24 Aug 2014

You are amazing :)

5 stars
Stavroula 05 Jun 2013

IM A NEW CUSTOMER THANK YOU!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!