Here’s what a customer had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1729 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Ginny - NJ, United States 20 Jun 2015

Great deals

5 stars
Sharon H - WA, United States 09 Jun 2015

I gave 4 stars because one item was back ordered after I submitted my order. The b/o was well handled with email updates. I received my order in about 2 weeks. I'll be back.

5 stars
Denyce F 04 Jul 2014

Great user-friendly website. Love the free shipping with minimal order.

5 stars
GAIL - OK, United States 02 Mar 2014

I always find what I am looking for at Bead Inspirations. Very well stocked web site and the prices are right on. Great selection of the unusual beading item for your special projects. I am into Vintage and they always have what I need. Delivery is very quick and your beads and findings are well packaged. You can not go wrong with this company.

5 stars
Michael R - BC, Canada 17 Aug 2013

It was OK

5 stars
Lotte H - NC, United States 09 Aug 2013

I love your products and also your staff. I would highly
recommend to anyone.

5 stars
Jeanne B - MN, United States 25 Jul 2013

I ordered the Snow man earring kit and it only had one hook that goes into your ear.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!