Here’s what a customer had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1584 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
eva m 17 Oct 2014

Shopping was very easy. Items are laid out well and easy to find.

5 stars
Alane F - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

Finishing the ends is where I have questions with kumihimo, and since that is always at the end of the class, sometimes there's not enough time for the instructor to throughly cover finishing.

5 stars
LYNN B - CA, United States 03 Jun 2012

Thanks for the quick and excellent service.

5 stars
Cynthia F 03 Jun 2014

I'm always impressed by the quality and variety of the products you offer, and most of them are items I haven't seen anywhere else! Thank you for such wonderful things--

5 stars
Carolyn F. H 10 Jun 2014

I love your jewelry ideas and your prices. Thank you!

5 stars
Cathy W 09 Sep 2014

Happy with site, ordering, and of course, my items when delivered in a timely manner!
Will be shopping with Bead Inspirations again and have recommended to others already!

5 stars
Cynthia F 19 Oct 2014

Gorgeous pearls and great discount, thank you!

5 stars
GAIL - OK, United States 02 Mar 2014

I always find what I am looking for at Bead Inspirations. Very well stocked web site and the prices are right on. Great selection of the unusual beading item for your special projects. I am into Vintage and they always have what I need. Delivery is very quick and your beads and findings are well packaged. You can not go wrong with this company.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!