Here’s what a customer had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1431 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Judy R - AZ, United States 08 Dec 2012

The ordering process is smooth and I received my order very quickly.

5 stars
Alane F - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

Finishing the ends is where I have questions with kumihimo, and since that is always at the end of the class, sometimes there's not enough time for the instructor to throughly cover finishing.

5 stars
Donna M - NC, United States 23 Aug 2013

I love shopping here. I am into the Vintaj products and can find whatever I need here. Shipping is fast and my orders have been exactly what I ordered. I LOVE you guys!!

5 stars
Carolyn F. H 10 Jun 2014

I love your jewelry ideas and your prices. Thank you!

5 stars
Barbara - ON, Canada 24 Aug 2013

Always love your design inspirations - thank you! :)

5 stars
Dolores K - KS, United States 25 Jun 2012

Unusual beads at a reasonable price. Have already made up two similar necklaces in silver and gold with the Ice Blue and Cobalt Blue. Very pretty.

5 stars
Sharon H - AB, Canada 11 Nov 2013

I enjoyed the ease of ordering, the variety of items. Items delivered were well packaged, and arrived intact. The itemized reciept was easy to read. I would like to see expedited shipping as an option.

5 stars
candie p - FL, United States 08 Mar 2013

site works well. fast and reliable. looking for more choices and new prodcts. great inspiration ideas

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!