Here’s what a customer had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1538 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Blazesch1 - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

I always love to shop at Bead Inspirations . I love the kits and they have always given me good service.

5 stars
michele g - TN, United States 29 Jul 2013

I will definetly order again !! i love the products

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

I was very pleased how well your site is organized and the quality of merchandise. Thank you, Jeanne Brosch

5 stars
Barbara M - WA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I was really thrilled with the rapid delivery of my items. They were a Christmas gift and, to my surprise, they arrived with a week to spare.

5 stars
Arlyn V - WV, United States 06 May 2013

Thank you so much for the ideas and the ease of ordering.

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 26 Aug 2013

I always look forward to seeing what new ideas they are going to show. And the site is user friendly!

5 stars
Deb - MT, United States 08 Feb 2013

everything has been great

5 stars
Deborah K 11 May 2014

Great. I am assuming I just show up on the day of my workshop and I will be registered?

5 stars
Mary L - OR, United States 17 Dec 2012

One item was backordered but was quickly added to my order. I appreciate that beadinspirations let me know about it and gave me the option of having the rest of my order shipped separately.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!