Here’s what a customer had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1308 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Maureen H - MD, United States 30 Aug 2013

It was wonderful. It was quite easy to make my order. Thanks!

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 26 Aug 2013

I always look forward to seeing what new ideas they are going to show. And the site is user friendly!

5 stars
Susan F - OH, United States 01 Apr 2013

Your shipping is amazing. Made it to Ohio in less than 3 days.

5 stars
Amy M - WI, United States 05 Oct 2012

I was very impressed with their large selection of Vintaj products.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

I was very pleased how well your site is organized and the quality of merchandise. Thank you, Jeanne Brosch

5 stars
Cindy G - OR, United States 18 May 2013

Love your website, great products and pretty designs. One item was backordered, but I was notified promptly of this and still received my complete order in a timely fashion. Great customer service.

5 stars
Jo S - OR, United States 11 Jan 2014

I always love everything I order. The items are as pictured. Love that I don't have to add shipping to my overall price when I order more than $**. Makes it easy to get everything I want and more!

5 stars
JENNIFER R - NY, United States 28 Oct 2013

VERY EASY INSTRUCTIONS AND INFO SEEM CLEAR ORDER ARRIVED IMMEDIATELY QUALITY OF PRODUCT VERY GOOD I'M VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE!

5 stars
Carol C - OR, United States 29 Jul 2012

First time buy with Beadinspirations. I was very pleased with an easy website to navigate; great variety of quality beads/findings, etc. Speed with which I received my order. My only issue would be wanting a more detailed invoice. As I am also in business, I must inventory items that I purchase. It is much easier when there is a more detailed invoice. Otherwise, I have to go back to my order and look up each item. That being said, I will definitely shop with you again and would recommend your site to my bead associates.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!