Here’s what a customer had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1609 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
candie p - FL, United States 08 Mar 2013

site works well. fast and reliable. looking for more choices and new prodcts. great inspiration ideas

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 26 Aug 2013

I always look forward to seeing what new ideas they are going to show. And the site is user friendly!

5 stars
Cyndy C - MO, United States 13 Feb 2013

I found several things and the checkout was very easy

5 stars
April - CA, United States 12 May 2013

return customer. easy, fast, secure ordering. great product selection. love bead inspirations

5 stars
Janice S - Florda, United States 01 Mar 2013

great videos thx

5 stars
Delphine M - AL, United States 30 Nov 2013

Love the Klimt beads. My parents lived in Vienna Austria and this will make the perfect Christmas gift. Thanks.

5 stars
Carlene - WA, United States 11 May 2013

Nice quality, quick shipping. Will definately shop here again.

5 stars
Gale L 08 Jun 2014

So far so good. I'm always looking for new ways to create my jewelry pieces, and with the help of your educational video from TierraCast I have one more way to do just that! Thank You!

5 stars
Nancy 07 Jul 2014

I really enjoyed shopping on your web site. I liked the fact that you listed all of the items that were necessary for the various kits. This helped me select only those things I needed.

5 stars
Dena 31 Oct 2014

Especially like the cloisonné items. Saw/ordered, (cloisonné & other) items, I had not seen before & I've shopped at LOTS of bead stores/sites.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!