Here’s what a customer had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda M - TX, United States 02 May 2013

Great products at great prices. Thanks!

5 stars
Sarah B - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

I LOVE YOUR STORE! I would recommend that each design idea have a one click "Everything to make these earrings/bracelet/necklace".

5 stars
Carlene - WA, United States 11 May 2013

Nice quality, quick shipping. Will definately shop here again.

5 stars
Amelia B 10 Nov 2013

Excellent!!!!

5 stars
Ruth M 27 Jul 2014

Beadinspirations carries beads that can't be found anywhere else; I enjoy receiving their emails with the new products and how they are used in the latest jewelry creations.

5 stars
JoAnn N - WA, United States 09 Jul 2012

I was so happy with your products I re-ordered more. I will recomend your site to others. I also wrote your web site in my address book, which only a few sites make it in.

5 stars
Janice S - Florda, United States 01 Mar 2013

great videos thx

5 stars
kristine w 07 Aug 2012

How often do you offer coupons?

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!