Here’s what a customer had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1519 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
JoAnn S - OR, United States 20 Sep 2013

I received my order so fast. I didn't expect it so soon since my last order was delayed because of a back order. Everything was perfect and exactly what I expected. Already using the wire and making beautiful jewelry. Thanks for a great shopping experience. You will be receiving future orders from me. Your site is newly bookmarked!

5 stars
Deb - MT, United States 08 Feb 2013

everything has been great

5 stars
Jeanne B - MN, United States 25 Jul 2013

I ordered the Snow man earring kit and it only had one hook that goes into your ear.

5 stars
Bonnie 07 Sep 2014

I Love this site â

5 stars
Michael R - BC, Canada 17 Aug 2013

It was OK

5 stars
Bertha C 28 Nov 2012

you have great products at great prices.

5 stars
Deborah K 11 May 2014

Great. I am assuming I just show up on the day of my workshop and I will be registered?

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!