Here’s what a customer had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2012
your site was the only place I could find small color-coded cans for various fuels. Most places only sell 5-gal sized jugs. Nice to see so many options. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 411 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

5 stars
ROD J - NE, United States 20 May 2013

so far so good

5 stars
JOHN M 23 Apr 2012

NICE EASY WEB SITE & ORDER FORM THAN YOU !

5 stars
Susan E - CA, United States 23 Apr 2013

I found what I was looking for in a very short time and the cost was really great also.

5 stars
Ray - OR, United States 28 Sep 2012

good so far

5 stars
NY - NY, United States 19 Nov 2012

Easy check out. Several payment options, including paypal, available

5 stars
Ruth C - MA, United States 21 Dec 2011

easy website....good product

5 stars
sam - MA, United States 10 May 2013

I am a reseller of products to my customer base. I need to get the lowest cost possible to compete, make a profit and satisfy my customers.

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!