Here’s what a customer had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2012
your site was the only place I could find small color-coded cans for various fuels. Most places only sell 5-gal sized jugs. Nice to see so many options. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 415 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
JOHN - CA, United States 17 Dec 2011

They had the lowest price that I could find on the internet for the product, and they mailed it in perfect condition.

5 stars
Robert E - NC, United States 19 Mar 2012

Quality Products at Reasonable Prices. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.

5 stars
sam - MA, United States 10 May 2013

I am a reseller of products to my customer base. I need to get the lowest cost possible to compete, make a profit and satisfy my customers.

5 stars
robert j 14 May 2014

Smooth and easy

5 stars
Tracie - WA, United States 20 May 2013

Industrialsafetycabinets.com has been extremely helpful on numerous occasions. We've purchased several flammable materials cabinets from them over the past few months. They have helped facilitate will call pickups at a local warehouse and found the most affordable, quick shippers when we've required delivery. The turnaround time is amazing, delivery time was 2-3 days from the order date, outstanding for large items like these! We are very satisfied with our products and service from industrialsafetycabinets.com and will continue to purchase from them in the future!

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

5 stars
Ruth C - MA, United States 21 Dec 2011

easy website....good product

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!