industrialsafetycabinets.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

your site was the only place I could find small color-coded cans for various fuels. Most places only sell 5-gal sized jugs. Nice to see so many options. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 552

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About industrialsafetycabinets.com
Other Customer Reviews for industrialsafetycabinets.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jan 2015

Thank you to Korie B. in customer service for going above and beyond by checking into all of the questions that I had. Much appreciated!

5 Stars

Jay 6 Jun 2014

Quick-n-easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Apr 2014

great service

5 Stars

Rose H 22 Feb 2014

Appropriate

5 Stars

George B 30 May 2013

Waiting for product.

5 Stars

Tracie - WA - United States 20 May 2013

Industrialsafetycabinets.com has been extremely helpful on numerous occasions. We've purchased several flammable materials cabinets from them over the past few months. They have helped facilitate will call pickups at a local warehouse and found the most affordable, quick shippers when we've required delivery. The turnaround time is amazing, delivery time was 2-3 days from the order date, outstanding for large items like these! We are very satisfied with our products and service from industrialsafetycabinets.com and will continue to purchase from them in the future!

5 Stars

Rafael E 11 Mar 2013

The website is user friendly.,

5 Stars

Shirley F 19 Nov 2012

This is a Xmas present for my Husband. I am hoping this will be mailed in a plain box so he doesn't know what is in it.

5 Stars

eileen - FL - United States 13 Nov 2012

on line chat (Meredith) very helpful

5 Stars

Chris K 22 Jul 2012

Great shopping experience (so far). Item I was looking for at a fair price!
===> Do you have a catalog you could mail to me? <===

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017