thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 369

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Mic T - MN - United States 1 Aug 2015

Scott is the man when it comes to Zen Carts, he is responsive, gets the job done quickly, and communicates issues, solutions, and other information very effectively. I have been using Scott for at least the past 7 years and he never disappoints.

5 Stars

Baback - MA - United States 9 Aug 2014

I had a software issue that I'd been trying to resolve for over a year. I'd gone to a number of so called experts and they all told me that I should just live with it. I had come across 'thatsoftwareguy.com posts in a number of places and decided to speak with him. Sure enough he was able to resolve the issue in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Needless to say I am a happy person and utterly satisfied. From this point on he will be my go-to person for any coding issues.

5 Stars

PilgrimsHealth.com - LA - United States 3 Apr 2014

I purchased the Manufacturer Discount from That Software Guy. And I was a bit concerned that it would be difficult to get just the right look and function that I wanted for my Zen Cart site. Let me tell you that I would have rated Scott 10 stars if I could. His willingness to hear my vision and work with me to get just the right look was beyond my expectations! I definitely will be adding more of his modules to my Zen Cart soon. BRAVO! Thanks Scott!

5 Stars

Ron K - ON - Canada 1 Jan 2014

Sccot is an honest and knowledgable person.
He took care of my website needs in a very professional way.
I strongly reccomend him.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Dec 2013

So far so good!

5 Stars

haredo - OH - United States 2 Dec 2013

Excellent discount module ...

5 Stars

kimberly - CT - United States 4 May 2013

Scott is the man! Very professional and knowledgable.

5 Stars

James M - TX - United States 29 Apr 2013

Outstanding professional service - truly above and beyond the call of duty.

We use a number of modules written by Scott and they help us to maximize our sales while offering our customers our full range of products. We trust his deep knowledge of Zen Cart and his ability deliver off the shelf as well as custom solutions deliver what we need - every time.

5 Stars

Mirsha F - Monterrey - Mexico 8 Apr 2013

thats great

5 Stars

Marcus L 30 Dec 2012

I needed a discount plugin for Zen-Cart. I really like the detailed product descriptions. Much time has been taken to ensure that there is sufficient info to make an educated product selection. If I ever find someone using Zencart, I will make mention of your site for sure. Thank you for offering this valuable service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017