thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Sandra - IL - United States 18 Mar 2017

Scott has done numerous projects for me and has always done a great job. He has earned my complete confidence and trust. I would highly recommend him.

5 Stars

E Haeuss - NJ - United States 1 Nov 2016

Our site would not be as effective or versatile were it not for thatsoftwareguy's code and craftsmanship! thatsoftwareguy writes some of the best "must have" plugins for Zen Cart. Everything had been easy to install, configure and use. Economical pricing has been more than offset by increased online sales. Keeps the code up-to-date and has great / fast support. We've been through 3 versions of Zen Cart installs and every one has been dependent upon the expanded discounted situations he's developed.

5 Stars

James Did I - NY - United States 26 Jun 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly Software Guy responded to my e-mail and was able to help (for a relatively small fee) me solve a problem I was having with one of his products. I am not a big osCommerce user, so I really am grateful he was able to solve my issue (which would've taken me forever on my own).

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jun 2013

The PayPal came up with a zero for how much I owed. I inputted $** as I want the Better Together Admin code.

5 Stars

kimberly - CT - United States 4 May 2013

Scott is the man! Very professional and knowledgable.

5 Stars

Mirsha F - Monterrey - Mexico 8 Apr 2013

thats great

5 Stars

Victor - NY - United States 11 Aug 2012

Scott is very quick to respond to questions and resolve any issues. Will definitely work with him again.

5 Stars

Brookbab 30 Dec 2011

Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.

5 Stars

Billy B 14 Nov 2011

Very Professional
I have been using Software Guys products for a while now. They are well construted, fast and easy to install. I don't think my candle shop would be the same without them. Also his timely and friendly advice and explanations go a long, long way in helping me understand the complex world of e-commerce.

5 Stars

www.hypnofantasydownloads.com 11 Nov 2011

Master Password Module
I installed the Master Password module and it was easy to do and worked great immediately. I will definitely be looking to do more with his products.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017