thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Tom 21 Sep 2015

I see this as an essential add-on for Zencart and thank Scott (once again) for his great work!

5 Stars

Grand prix Miniatures I - QC - Canada 16 Jun 2015

Updated to latest zencart version easily and seemlessly.
Freindly and curteous, responds to e-mails in timely manner!
Most important knows Zencart inside out!

5 Stars

Randall P - MO - United States 3 Jun 2013

That Soft Ware guy did a very thorough and professional job on updating our website. I recommend that soft ware guy for any website application you need. Thanks again for all the help on our web site.

5 Stars

RodtechUK - Norfolk - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2013

Highly recomended they answered the technical questions I had and offered me an affordable solution and very quickley

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2013

Thanks again for your Quantity Discounts product for Zen Cart and your quick support! Dave224

5 Stars

OwnHammer - OH - United States 26 Jun 2012

Scott (That Software Guy) was great to work with on a recent ad hoc customization to my web store. Not only was it done exactly to my request, but Scott went a few steps further changing a few related areas of the store that would benefit from the same or similar modifications that I did not originally think of. Communication and delivery was prompt, and I wouldn't hesitate for a microsecond to invoke his services in the future or to recommend him to others!

Thanks Scott!

- Kevin
OwnHammer.com

5 Stars

Gema S 24 May 2012

Prompt and useful.

5 Stars

www.hypnofantasydownloads.com 11 Nov 2011

Master Password Module
I installed the Master Password module and it was easy to do and worked great immediately. I will definitely be looking to do more with his products.

5 Stars

Michelle 12 Oct 2011

Wonderful service
Scott offered great support for his product. I am very happy and will be returning.

5 Stars

Nancy 25 Jul 2011

Custom Site Work
"That Software Guy" did a great job tweaking the website, just the way I wanted!! Thanks!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016