thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Susan - CA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Scott just did a great job for me. He answered my questions and was very flexible when it came to changes I needed. He was also very kind and understanding when I changed gears mid-stream and made changes I didn't even mention at the on-set of the project. I appreciate all the time and effort he put into making my website function the way I always envisioned it working.

I HAVE recommended Scott to friends and I have also purchased retainer units for when I need small changes in the future.

5 Stars

Matt - Devon - United Kingdom 22 Mar 2017

Great fast and professional service. I've done business with thatsoftwareguy.com a number of times of the past 7 years and would gladly recommend his services.

5 Stars

nick1973 - England - United Kingdom 1 Oct 2016

I think the software mods for Zen Cart are brilliant.

5 Stars

Paul B - OR - United States 1 Nov 2013

He does great work! Fast and reliable...

5 Stars

John - ME - United States 1 Jul 2013

He had the product I needed at a reasonable price, delivered it in a timely fashion and was helpful in troubleshooting an issue. I'm very satisified with the experience.

5 Stars

kimberly - CT - United States 4 May 2013

Scott is the man! Very professional and knowledgable.

5 Stars

RodtechUK - Norfolk - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2013

Highly recomended they answered the technical questions I had and offered me an affordable solution and very quickley

5 Stars

Scrappin D - MB - Canada 5 Mar 2013

Scott was very helpful and delivered exactly what I wanted. Very fast and friendly service.
Next time I need any type of Zen Cart mod I will definitely be contacting Scott again.
Excellent service and excellent product!

5 Stars

Tealiciousllc.com 27 Dec 2011

Attribute Filtering Modification from That Software Guy
I was very satisfied with the professionalism, and the quick turn-around rate, and the support, from That Software Guy. I will definitely use his services again in the future.

5 Stars

Temporary Tattoos A 30 Oct 2011

Top Web Developer!
We have hired Scott to work on our Zen Cart store in the past and also use many of his free and paid Zen Cart Add-ons. His add-ons make our online store far better and best of all - they work! :) He would be the first person I would recommend to anyone who wants to effectively update and improve their Zen Cart store. He is honest, professional and k
nows his stuff!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017