thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT - United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

RC - MA - United States 1 Jan 2015

A+++ all around - fast to perform the task and quick to respond to emails.

He'll be the person I will contact if I need a Zen Cart expert.

5 Stars

Ian R - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

The software modifications were not only supplied quickly and worked properly from the very start but the software guy made recommendations for us to make to our site better. He is very easy to deal with and always reply's promptly to any questions. One of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with

5 Stars

Carine B 24 Nov 2013

Big Chooser and Discount Preview for osCommerce 2.3.3
on top of the free provided better together

5 Stars

Emma - NSW - Australia 11 Oct 2013

Thank you for all your awesome work! The quantity discounts have saved me so much time and headaches!

5 Stars

James Did I - NY - United States 26 Jun 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly Software Guy responded to my e-mail and was able to help (for a relatively small fee) me solve a problem I was having with one of his products. I am not a big osCommerce user, so I really am grateful he was able to solve my issue (which would've taken me forever on my own).

5 Stars

RodtechUK - Norfolk - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2013

Highly recomended they answered the technical questions I had and offered me an affordable solution and very quickley

5 Stars

Scrappin D - MB - Canada 5 Mar 2013

Scott was very helpful and delivered exactly what I wanted. Very fast and friendly service.
Next time I need any type of Zen Cart mod I will definitely be contacting Scott again.
Excellent service and excellent product!

5 Stars

www.hypnofantasydownloads.com 11 Nov 2011

Master Password Module
I installed the Master Password module and it was easy to do and worked great immediately. I will definitely be looking to do more with his products.

5 Stars

mike at s 6 Sep 2011

That software guy rocks!
Have dealt w/scott recently on purchased modules and have been nothing but happy.

5 Stars

Delia Wilson L 14 Jul 2011

Knows his stuff!
Scott simply is a go to guy when it comes to his niche of coding for Zen Cart. Always pleasant and quick to respond, I've always enjoyed my interactions with him. I recommend him highly

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016