thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

www.jacobeans.com 12 Dec 2014

Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:

5 Stars

Bill J - Devon - United Kingdom 5 Nov 2014

I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2013

Love That Software Guys Mods!!!

5 Stars

Tuomas S 31 Mar 2013

I just placed order for BOGO discounts. please deliver to my email, [email protected] Thank you for solving my problem :)

5 Stars

Michael P 29 Nov 2012

That software guy is the man

5 Stars

RyanMontague - FL - United States 15 Mar 2012

Scott has been a tremendous contributor to the Zen Cart community and his modules are extremely well-written and have very thorough instructions. I have, and will continue to send business his way!

5 Stars

Temporary Tattoos A 30 Oct 2011

Top Web Developer!
We have hired Scott to work on our Zen Cart store in the past and also use many of his free and paid Zen Cart Add-ons. His add-ons make our online store far better and best of all - they work! :) He would be the first person I would recommend to anyone who wants to effectively update and improve their Zen Cart store. He is honest, professional and k
nows his stuff!

5 Stars

Michelle 12 Oct 2011

Wonderful service
Scott offered great support for his product. I am very happy and will be returning.

5 Stars

Jane 28 Aug 2011

Zen Cart Upgrade to 1.3.9
Scott just did our Zen Cart upgrade and we are very pleased. He is effecient, quick and he does what he says he is going to do. Scott is friendly and helpful, which makes for a very good experience. We have used him before for other smaller issues with Zen-Cart and he has saved us countless hours of time by quickly solving problems that would have b
een nearly impossible for us to do on our own. I highly recommend Scott for all your Zen-Cart needs!

5 Stars

Joan F 20 Jul 2011

Really good job, and excellent comunication.
I bought a Zen Cart module from That Software Guy. I asked for some extra functions and he agreed to customize the module for me without any extra cost. Job was done fast and very efficiently. Comunication was also perfect. A pleasure to do business with That Software Guy.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016