Here’s what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
matt - UT, United States 24 Mar 2012
Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 337 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Ian R - FL, United States 21 Jul 2014

The software modifications were not only supplied quickly and worked properly from the very start but the software guy made recommendations for us to make to our site better. He is very easy to deal with and always reply's promptly to any questions. One of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with

5 stars
Lee - Essex, United Kingdom 01 Jul 2014

As always Scott offers a great product, easy to follow installation instructions. Another Zen Cart module

5 stars
Cheri at ACME F - ON, Canada 11 Dec 2013

Excellent products with crystal-clear installation instructions and tips - straightforward, precise, and easy to understand. I use several free and purchased software modules from thatsoftwareguy, and have had great experiences with all - they are valuable tools for my business and have resulted in higher-value sales that put much more money in my pocket than I have spent. Highly recommended!

5 stars
kimberly - CT, United States 04 May 2013

Scott is the man! Very professional and knowledgable.

5 stars
Elena - MO, United States 01 Jan 2013

I was impressed how prompt his responses when I needed an upgrade on the product I've purchased a year ago. It was installed the same day! All I can say is "GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCTS"! That software guy knows what he's doing! Thank you so much ThatSoftwareGuy. "Two Thumbs Up"!

5 stars
James Did I - NY, United States 26 Jun 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly Software Guy responded to my e-mail and was able to help (for a relatively small fee) me solve a problem I was having with one of his products. I am not a big osCommerce user, so I really am grateful he was able to solve my issue (which would've taken me forever on my own).

5 stars
John C - NY, United States 01 Mar 2013

The software for Zen Cart was exactly what I needed, it installed cleanly and works perfectly.

5 stars
R C - CA, United States 29 Oct 2012

The best customer service. Very patient with customers. Very fast response and great instructions.

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!