thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 368

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Mic T - MN - United States 1 Aug 2015

Scott is the man when it comes to Zen Carts, he is responsive, gets the job done quickly, and communicates issues, solutions, and other information very effectively. I have been using Scott for at least the past 7 years and he never disappoints.

5 Stars

EHaeuss 4 Nov 2014

Table discounts is an EXCELLENT module with clean (to me anyway) code that is easy to read and understand.

5 Stars

traceygl 1 Sep 2014

Great service , Nice guy

5 Stars

Baback - MA - United States 9 Aug 2014

I had a software issue that I'd been trying to resolve for over a year. I'd gone to a number of so called experts and they all told me that I should just live with it. I had come across 'thatsoftwareguy.com posts in a number of places and decided to speak with him. Sure enough he was able to resolve the issue in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Needless to say I am a happy person and utterly satisfied. From this point on he will be my go-to person for any coding issues.

5 Stars

Aimee B - OH - United States 18 Jun 2014

Scott was amazing to work with. He delivered exactly what he promised earlier than I expected. He was helpful with issues that arose in the process and went above and beyond to provide a great experience. I highly recommend!

5 Stars

Victor - NY - United States 11 Aug 2012

Scott is very quick to respond to questions and resolve any issues. Will definitely work with him again.

5 Stars

matt - UT - United States 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

5 Stars

Brookbab 30 Dec 2011

Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.

5 Stars

Jeremy P 11 Nov 2011

Informative, helpful, and just full of great followup.
That Software Guy updates his toolbox regularly - not even for bug fixes, for constant improvements! His emails are always telling of a new tweak or project he's finished, and I'm impressed by his near-instant responsiveness.

5 Stars

cdeVision 18 Aug 2011

That Great Service Guy
That Software Guy should think about renaming himself to That Great Service Guy. We had a very complicated and unique coding project and he not only did the coding but offered unique solutions that saved the day. Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017