Here’s what David Z had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
David Z 23 Mar 2012
very easy to use website!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18142 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
Unity of D - OH, United States 01 Dec 2013

Beautiful, heavy duty signs, perfect for our needs.

5 stars
Digger - TX, United States 27 Mar 2014

Quick and easy. Shipping charges seemed high for such a light item. Box weighed more than the sign.

5 stars
Marlene - CA, United States 10 Dec 2013

Your signs were just what we needed for my Mom's Laundromat! Thanks!

5 stars
Karen 18 Apr 2014

Love being able to make the custom signs we need

5 stars
Alvaro Luis A - CA, United States 04 Jun 2013

Pricing is beyond competitive, safetysign.com has everything and more, my one stop shop for safety signs
As compared to our previous vendor "seton" we saved over $**** on the exact products. Im beyond pleased with safetysigns.com you will definitely be my #1 choice and one stop shp for all my safety sign needs.

5 stars
Leonel - WV, United States 22 Jul 2013

On chat I was attend by Stanley, he was so polite and guide me in all my purchase, he really know about his job, congratulations.

5 stars
joe H - ON, Canada 21 Oct 2013

very user friendly and easy on-line layout. Not confusing like some other on line websites.

5 stars
Jen 21 Nov 2013

The website is great but customers should be able to save their shopping carts in case the payment method isn't immediately available.

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!