Here’s what David Z had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
David Z 23 Mar 2012
very easy to use website!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18692 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia K - NY, United States 26 Sep 2012

Very surprised how soon I received the item. Very pleased with item ordered. I would highly recommend.

5 stars
Curt J - IL, US 30 Apr 2014

Just perfect, thanks for a job well done

5 stars
dent h 24 Mar 2013

I LOCATED THE DESIRED PRODUCT AND ORDERED IT, ONLINE, AND RECEIVED IT AS PROMISED.

5 stars
David A - TX, United States 11 Jul 2013

This was the second transaction with Safetysigns. Very happy customer (but I need you to find cheaper sign posts :) ).

5 stars
Lynze B - KS, US 10 Sep 2014

Very happy with what I ordered, would recommend this company. Absolutely LOVE that the products are made in the USA!!

5 stars
Liane F - VI, United States 23 Sep 2013

The order I placed was expedited quickly. I have trouble with companies shipping to the Virgin Islands. The only thing is that I wished that you ship also via the USPS. It's a lot easier to receive packages.

5 stars
LIZ - PA, United States 03 Jan 2013

VERY EASY SITE TO NAVIGATE THROUGH, EXCELLENT all the way around

5 stars
Andy T - KY, United States 02 Mar 2012

A bit too high for shipping 3 signs....

5 stars
Catherine P - VA, US 26 May 2014

WOW!!! What a wonderful site meeting the needs for signs in our community. You had what we needed, lots of selections, and ours was even on sale. Thank you.

5 stars
Connie P - ON, Canada 15 Oct 2013

been great - will buy from you again

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!