Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2012
GREAT PRICES AND NICE WEBSITE,
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9322 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Clair G 15 Apr 2014

Everything was great. I will buy here again.

5 stars
Jim - FL, United States 23 May 2013

I received exceptional, personalized service to locate the correct product and price. Delivery time was also exceptionally rapid. Thank you.

5 stars
John L - OH, United States 03 Apr 2013

I recieved my product within three days of placing the online order with standard shipping...that's fast!

5 stars
Dale P 12 Nov 2014

Easy, Great Price, now looking forward to getting these Dorcy Lites soon!

5 stars
Rix 02 Jun 2014

Easy & straight forward. Shipping estimator took the guessing out of the checkout process. Thanks.

5 stars
Scott C - CO, United States 07 Sep 2011

I was very impressed with the shipping time from jmsonline.net, I placed my order on Tuesday morning and received my order on Thursday afternoon. Great service!

5 stars
Steve J - FL, United States 14 Jul 2013

Thanks - Saved $** over West Marine!

5 stars
stephen f 10 Aug 2014

product I want at a price I can afford.

5 stars
John 07 Jul 2014

so far so good. need paint asap.

RECEIVED PAINT NEXT DAY!!! GREAT SERVICE!!! I WILL BE BACK!!!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews today! Click here!