Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2012
GREAT PRICES AND NICE WEBSITE,
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8544 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Jim S 17 Apr 2014

Easy to find exactly what I needed at a good price and tax free.

When received one of the three Perko steps had a lot of adhesive on the mounting surface which I had to clean off. After I did that I found that the steps would not work for the purpose I intended so unfortunately I had to return them. Your response to my return request was very positive. Thank you.

5 stars
Brian - WA, United States 09 Sep 2012

I came back to the computer after leaving it a while and had to reload my entire cart, don't know if that is a setting that you guys can extend or if it was a function of my laptop going to sleep . . . anyway other than that I appreciate the ease of the website. You could put more information about the product, like what other part numbers such and such a filter cross references to so we know we are choosing the right one, just a different brand. Overall, 5 stars all around. This is the site that I'll come back to for my marine related orders, you have the best combination of selection, price, shipping charges are fairly applied, and reliability - I received everything exactly as I ordered!

5 stars
Jim w - MN, United States 25 Mar 2013

Very easy to navigate and was a quick check out

5 stars
vadim z - VA, United States 10 Feb 2013

easy to navigate website, thanks.

5 stars
Greg S - FL, United States 21 Feb 2013

You make me fill this out and I just placed the order - couldn't have received it yet!

5 stars
Mark G - OH, United States 18 Jul 2013

you guys are GREAT! I will shop again!

5 stars
Robert B 06 Aug 2014

good price. web site works

5 stars
Albert A - FL, United States 07 Feb 2012

An excellent website with available products clearly marked and described in a way that is easy to understand.

5 stars
mike m - MN, United States 03 May 2013

Items arrived very fast and the price was very reasonable. Will buy from here again when needed.

5 stars
Alan - WI, United States 07 May 2012

Thank you for a great product and a great price shipped fast.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews today! Click here!