Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2012
GREAT PRICES AND NICE WEBSITE,
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 7174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Tom H 06 Jun 2013

Good website, good prices, good deal!

5 stars
Jerry K - OR, United States 26 Dec 2012

Customer service was great! I had a question about a switch and got an answer back right away. It was very helpful.

5 stars
DAVID S 07 Apr 2014

Life jacket was definitely not a 5x size as advertised, but experience was good.

5 stars
diana - FL, United States 30 Dec 2011

Least expensive anywhere searched. And the most updated information for the part number. Information matched manufacturers site, where other merchants did not, therefore creating confusion with other sites. Product came quickly without any issues.

5 stars
Caron - NC, United States 28 Feb 2014

I have rated this based on product and pricing, I have not received the product yet, and am counting on its timely arrival. I have now received my items in the time stated, I am very happy with my experience, as far as product I have not used them yet, however they appear to have good quality.

5 stars
Tom M - KS, United States 05 Apr 2013

I found the product I was looking for at the best combined price and shipping. Service was fast and the website worked flawlessly! You can't ask for more!

5 stars
Brian - CA, United States 14 Feb 2014

Awesome! Thank You!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews today! Click here!