Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2012
GREAT PRICES AND NICE WEBSITE,
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9280 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Daniel M - FL, United States 05 May 2013

I purchased my Whale SuperSub Bilge Pump from JMSOnline for a very competitive price. It was delivered promptly (even faster than expected) in perfect condition. There were no problems whatsoever and I am quite satisfied with my purchase from JMSOnline.

5 stars
clayton n 15 Aug 2014

thank you

5 stars
AJ C 09 Aug 2014

Early delivery was a surprise and greatly appreciated. Thank you.

5 stars
Gerry A - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

Good price, prompt delivery

5 stars
Dave G - MI, United States 02 May 2012

Very impressed; not only great prices, the service (speed of processing & delivery) was outstanding. I will check JSM for my future buys!

5 stars
C D - VA, United States 02 Sep 2012

My first order from jmsonline...couldn't have been received any quicker...ordered one day and received in two days. I set up an account as I expect to order more items from jmsonline in the future. Excellent price on the item I purchased.

5 stars
Douglas S - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

I didn't receive any e-mails about the shipment of my order; I couldn't reach you by phone, since the recorded message stated that you were on vacation, but could track my order by putting in the order number in on your web sight even though there was no on line account set up for me. I was beginning to wonder what was going on until I found that I could track my order history online.
The order was received sooner than expected with no problems.

5 stars
EARL F - PA, United States 07 Jun 2013

great price. easy ordering. fast delivery.

5 stars
Derek B - FL, United States 27 Dec 2011

Order arrived quickly and just as requested. The packing job on the chair was not very good, and the box mostly disintegrated, but the chair itself was unharmed.

It would have been helpful to me if you had other shipping options besides only UPS.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews today! Click here!