Here’s what Garry had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Garry - Vic, Australia 03 Apr 2012
Mobicity were helpful when the phone I wanted was not available. They quickly found me the same phone overseas and shipped it immediately. Thankyou Mobicity
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11552 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris H 13 Aug 2012

Before ordering i talked online with one of your representatives (Mark) who was very helpful and informative.

5 stars
Fabio H - WA, Australia 27 Sep 2011

Overall a very good shopping experience.

The only thing that I would suggest mobicity to do/improve in the future is to advise the customer that the goods come from Hong Kong and therefore the device when booted up will have all functions and application in Mandarin! Then a few prinetd instructions on how to change the language settings to English would deal with the issue. I was very lucky to have a friend who is fluent in Mandarin to come to my rescue.

5 stars
Brent E - Qld, Australia 05 May 2013

Haven't got the product yet, so I don't know how the delivery experience is. Website is easy enough to use though.

Prompt delivery. Product as described.

5 stars
robert s - WA, Australia 13 Jun 2012

so far so good but havent recieved it yet so cant say much else :)im still waiting for my item WOOOOOOOOO

5 stars
Manson 16 Nov 2014

Very good

5 stars
Angela v - Vic, Australia 02 Nov 2012

Overall happy with purchase of HTC Desire C, price and shipping/delivery, however paid extra for a case for the phone, which was way too big.

5 stars
Tony B - WA, Australia 10 Feb 2011

site is very easy to use
thank you

5 stars
Louise S - NSW, Australia 22 Feb 2013

Live Chat was very helpful and handy. Great Phone and Service was excellent. Would buy from you guys again and recommend you to friends. I would like to mention though, that when you say a product is in stock, you should mention whereabouts, eg, overseas or in australia. Otherwise a fantastic experience! AAA+++

5 stars
Tony - WA, Australia 13 Jun 2012

After I had placed my order I found the exact same item for $** cheaper on Kogan, Not happy! I will be comparing mobi against Kogan from now on.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!