Here’s what Garry had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Garry - Vic, Australia 03 Apr 2012
Mobicity were helpful when the phone I wanted was not available. They quickly found me the same phone overseas and shipped it immediately. Thankyou Mobicity
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 38312 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com
mobicity.com
Visit mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan R 17 May 2012

I was satisfied with my purchase. It took about two weeks to arrive, which wasn't bad.

5 stars
amber - NSW, Australia 06 Jan 2013

the service were very quick and i loved the step by step updates that were given.

5 stars
Ryan K - ACT, Australia 09 Aug 2012

3.....

5 stars
stephen - NSW, Australia 25 Jul 2011

Highly recommended.

5 stars
Claire L - Qld, Australia 09 Oct 2011

Thank you!

5 stars
Andrew - Vic, Australia 13 Jan 2012

DEALING WITH YOU GUYS IS LIKE A BREATH OF FRESH AIR!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

Found what I wanted without hassle and completed the ordering quickly.Good price too!

5 stars
Nathan G - NSW, Australia 06 Apr 2012

I was a little worried about ordering such a big thing online but I did it and I'm glad I did the whole process was great I could track every stage of my order and when there was an issue like the I had chosen only worked on Vodafone I was rung straight away, the delivery itself was quite great really it was fast and the phone box was padded. Everything I ordered was in there. If you are a little put back about this site or buying a phone from a non provider dealer I think you need to take a chance and it was much less of the cost then telstra and all of them it worth it, I will defiantly be coming back and getting more things in the future! Well done guys!!

5 stars
Tom R - Vic, Australia 12 Feb 2011

Site was easy to buy and had all the information i wanted with a good price very simple from start to finish
I plan on buy in the future

5 stars
Morris V - Qld, Australia 04 Sep 2012

Good price easy to follow instructions and FAQ answers many common questions. Great service.Downside,Toll Services did not ring/knock on door even though there were two people 2 meters from door, & as a result I had to ring them, at a cost of $* and they delivered 4 days later.

Mobicity was great.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!