Here’s what Garry had to say about mobicity.com
5 stars
Garry - Vic, Australia 03 Apr 2012
Mobicity were helpful when the phone I wanted was not available. They quickly found me the same phone overseas and shipped it immediately. Thankyou Mobicity
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews

mobicity.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

mobicity.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14345 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About mobicity.com

 

MobiCity is your online destination for unlocked mobile phones on any network. MobiCity is where you get the latest mobile phones. First.

Our expert staff have hands on access to all current mobile phones and we specialise in Android phones, NextG mobiles, Cheap Phones and Smartphones.

At MobiCity we guarantee you;

- New and unlocked phones
- The widest range of mobiles, over 300 models
- Original stock at amazing prices
- Exceptional customer service
- Full Australian warranty and support

 

For more information please follow the link to learn more about our unlocked and outright Mobile Phones.

More mobicity.com Reviews

5 stars
Anthony L 30 Nov 2014

Prompt delivery and received as described at very competitive price.

5 stars
Jamies - Qld, Australia 28 Sep 2011

Informative, fast and effective online shopping information on products. Other sites give too many links and that you'll loose focus quickly. I highly recommend this site.

5 stars
Judy M - Vic, Australia 18 Apr 2013

Helpful Staff, good price, now hope delivery and follow up is as good

All good but would have been better to post in one package, as I thought half my order was missing.

I had to pick up two parcels, as I wasn't home either attempted delvies, I fell that is a waste of time.

Kindest rgars judy

5 stars
Khalil-ur R 06 Jan 2014

I found Mobicity to have a great selection of phones and at a good price.
The site was easy to follow and carry out my order and I was able to assign my company name to the receipt.
The product arrived very well packaged and in good time.
Very happy with the purchase and quick service provided by Mobicity.

5 stars
john f 25 Dec 2014

great so easy and quick

5 stars
Aravinda - NSW, Australia 18 Nov 2013

Easy and Great Shopping Experience

5 stars
Murray S 31 May 2013

Excellent systems and processes

5 stars
Angela H - Qld, Australia 12 May 2011

It's nice to have access to great products at a great price. But I had mine less than a week when I realised it needed to go to get fixed under warranty.. the warranty place have had it longer than I have. Pretty disapointed. I wish I had of known that the products werent australian. I probably would have paid a little bit more and purchased from a local dealer.

5 stars
anbuchezhian b 20 May 2014

It is a wonderful experience.

>Visit mobicity.com >See More mobicity.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!