Here’s what john J had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
john J 22 Mar 2012
Found your website on the internet doing a search for boat products and looked around on it and loved the prices (which pretty much beat other prices I found). I have told other boaters about this website and they all agree. Will be back soon for more products. thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Chris H - IL, United States 22 May 2013

Most excellent

5 stars
Ron G - FL, United States 27 Feb 2012

FAST EXCELLENT PRICES

5 stars
Paul W 10 Apr 2014

Quick simple checkout good price

5 stars
Deward B - KY, United States 20 May 2013

I received my order quickly and it was exactly what I had ordered. I will be shopping here again I'm sure. Great service.

5 stars
Neal M 20 Sep 2014

All is great except the shipping charges

5 stars
mike l 20 Oct 2014

so far, so good. Got my order. No problems.

5 stars
SUE 26 Aug 2014

BEST PRICE AROUND!!!!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!