Here’s what john J had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
john J 22 Mar 2012
Found your website on the internet doing a search for boat products and looked around on it and loved the prices (which pretty much beat other prices I found). I have told other boaters about this website and they all agree. Will be back soon for more products. thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10732 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Don N 30 Jul 2015

Website easy to follow!

5 stars
Randall C 16 Jul 2015

I was told that you could not order replacement lenses by a competitor and was lucky enough to find your pricing less than half for lights. Then when I found replacement lenses on your site I was really glad. I will come back again.

5 stars
Franklin B - SC, United States 09 Jul 2015

x

5 stars
Terry B - RI, United States 06 Jul 2015

Good product. Fast shipping

5 stars
SANDRA B - NC, United States 02 Jul 2015

NA

5 stars
Bruce S 21 Jun 2015

ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE!

5 stars
mark f 13 Jun 2015

very easy to purchase. hope the quality is what i'm expecting.

5 stars
John H - TX, United States 12 Jun 2015

Order took over 3weeks to arrive

5 stars
stan - IA, United States 01 Apr 2015

Very good.

5 stars
Frank S 14 Mar 2015

Easy shopping

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!