Here’s what john J had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
john J 22 Mar 2012
Found your website on the internet doing a search for boat products and looked around on it and loved the prices (which pretty much beat other prices I found). I have told other boaters about this website and they all agree. Will be back soon for more products. thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9280 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
peter - FL, United States 13 Mar 2012

site easy to navigate

5 stars
Jason - NC, United States 17 Jul 2013

Was very quick and easy the order arrived on time.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2014

Great price! you really beat Defender's sale price, unbelievably fast shipping!!!!!

5 stars
B.J. C - AR, United States 16 Dec 2011

Shopping experience wonderful. Email confirmation will be fine. I just don't want any phone calls. Thanks.

5 stars
Kevin - IL, United States 06 Sep 2013

Fair Price

5 stars
Mark G - OH, United States 18 Jul 2013

you guys are GREAT! I will shop again!

5 stars
tony m - CA, United States 17 Jun 2013

This is the second time i have ordered from this company. My items came within days. Very impressed with the service.

5 stars
Beverly P - TN, United States 08 Feb 2013

great price!! excellent products, seems good and sturdy!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!