sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what NANCY N had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

NANCY N | Submitted 22 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

VERY SMOOTH

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 675

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

Amanda V 3 Aug 2016

User friendly site.

5 Stars

Mark B 18 Jan 2016

I love that your site grouped necessary products together and the diagrams. Other sites require you to add separately and don't provide the detail.

5 Stars

Ron Z 26 May 2015

I spoke with Heidi concerning a question on an item and received great custome service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jul 2014

PRETTY STRAIGHT FORWARD!

5 Stars

Svetlana 24 Jun 2014

I am completely satisfied with your website, customer service, and delivery. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends.

5 Stars

Jill B 12 Apr 2014

Very easy to navigate, lots of great product detail and information to make a decision.

5 Stars

Alf 14 Feb 2014

Excellent and helpful response from Sales Info Desk,

5 Stars

B NELSON ONG 14 Aug 2013

good site and value

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Aug 2013

Called the customer service number, and spoke with Heidi. She was a huge help and a delight to speak with.

5 Stars

Keith S 13 Jan 2013

Once I have the sink and all is good I would definately reccommend site. I found you by displays at a store called "The Tile Shop" They have great displays and told me where to go to find the products, which was your site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017