Here’s what NANCY N had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
NANCY N 22 Mar 2012
VERY SMOOTH
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 571 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve L 05 Jul 2014

Order arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition, thank you for your excellent service!

5 stars
Eric S 19 Apr 2014

The website was very easy to focus on the proper sized vanity for our powder room

5 stars
Marian C - LA, United States 03 Sep 2013

Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.

5 stars
Francina S - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with sinksfacucetsandmore.com!

5 stars
Barbara Y - IL, United States 05 Oct 2012

Really helpful in making sure we ordered the right product --ordering process simple

5 stars
Tammy V - MO, United States 15 Sep 2012

The shelf in cabinet you can lay your hand on and it bows down very cheap. Having new shelf and bottom put in it. I do love the style of the cabinet.

5 stars
Lake - PA, United States 11 Jun 2012

The toilet ordered will not be installed until Jun 25, ****.

5 stars
Marla C - VA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Heidi was incredibly helpful in helping me determine that this product met our needs. I really appreciated it!

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!