sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what NANCY N had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

NANCY N | Submitted 22 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

VERY SMOOTH

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 650

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

Cathy C 20 Oct 2016

Haven't opened the boxes yet, but they are in perfect condition

5 Stars

Kristen F 10 May 2016

I have a narrow bathroom and needed under 19 inches depth on the vanity. Options are very limited and I couldn't find anything I even remotely liked until I found your site. Thank you for making such nice pieces.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2014

Very easy to navigate on-line at this store.

5 Stars

donna o 5 Nov 2014

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Cliff L 6 Sep 2014

very easy.

5 Stars

Jewls T 9 Apr 2014

it was quick and easy and you had the toilet I needed in stock when 4 other places did not have it in stock.

5 Stars

avner d 15 Aug 2013

It was easy but your prices appear to be a bit high.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jul 2013

So far okay haven't seen product yet

5 Stars

Francina S - MO - United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with sinksfacucetsandmore.com!

5 Stars

Hunter B - KY - United States 16 Nov 2012

Sink came quickly. Only problem I had was there was some delay in getting an email noting the product was shipped. When I called customer service, they were very friendly, called to check on the progress of my order, and immediately called me back to confirm when the order would be shipped. I was very pleased with this person's response.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017