Here’s what Linda S had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Linda S 22 Mar 2012
I order from you all of the time but I couldn't find my past order history. How do I do that?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1349 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Have been doing with Ron Jun for several years and have always been very satisfied.

5 stars
Linda B - ND, United States 19 Aug 2011

I was impressed with the quick response when i emailed you. Let's hope the package arrives quickly also.
The fire truck arrived quicker than I anticpated and was very satisfied. The response time with everything was very impressive. I certainly would recommend and use this if I need to in the future. I give you a 100 stars :-)

5 stars
Christine T - MI, United States 04 Dec 2012

Very easy to put together!

5 stars
Debbie 01 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 stars
Jonathan V - NY, United States 29 Nov 2011

The website is easy to use and the product is top of the line!

5 stars
Triplem - AR, United States 08 May 2010

Couldn't believe how fast my bookcase arrived! It is exactly what I was looking for and adds so much to my daughter's room!

5 stars
Twins - OH, United States 26 Apr 2010

The overall shopping experience was good. When i recieved my order one of the items was not correct and they were contacted. They said they would ship the new item and i could also keep the old one which was very nice. Still waiting on the new item to arrive.

5 stars
David E - OH, United States 10 Dec 2012

The item I purchased is a present, so I haven't seen or inspected it yet. box came undamaged. love the free shipping

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
Jim P - IN, United States 14 Jun 2011

The item was expensive but I had no issue with the price except the fact I feel the decals should have been either installed or of better quality. If you are not a professional it is nearly impossible to install the decals and make them look good. You end up with air bubbles in your decals which look a bit tacky for a toy costing nearly $500.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!