Here’s what Linda S had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Linda S 22 Mar 2012
I order from you all of the time but I couldn't find my past order history. How do I do that?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1378 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
rich b - MN, United States 10 Jan 2015

so far so good

5 stars
Triplem - AR, United States 08 May 2010

Couldn't believe how fast my bookcase arrived! It is exactly what I was looking for and adds so much to my daughter's room!

5 stars
Nonna - TN, United States 05 Sep 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience.

5 stars
MAYRA V 24 Oct 2014

I could not be any happier with my products that we ordered. The products came to the delaership on time. We will defintely order more products.

5 stars
Joanne R - NJ, United States 19 Nov 2010

Shopping experience was very customer friendly. My only concern was with the actual product... It was the schoenhut upright piano, which is adorable. But when it arrived the keyboard keys were all displaced and there are no directions about how to fix this problem. Eventually I figured it out but something in writing would have helped.
Sincerely, Joanne R

5 stars
Linda B - ND, United States 19 Aug 2011

I was impressed with the quick response when i emailed you. Let's hope the package arrives quickly also.
The fire truck arrived quicker than I anticpated and was very satisfied. The response time with everything was very impressive. I certainly would recommend and use this if I need to in the future. I give you a 100 stars :-)

5 stars
SHERYL W - VA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Well, I haven't opened the box yet..its a Christmas present. But it is very well packed, arrived quickly and we were happy with the price!

5 stars
Kevin B - MI, United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I have ordered from RonJuneshop for several years and have always been very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the products.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!