Here’s what Linda S had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Linda S 22 Mar 2012
I order from you all of the time but I couldn't find my past order history. How do I do that?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1333 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Joanne R - NJ, United States 19 Nov 2010

Shopping experience was very customer friendly. My only concern was with the actual product... It was the schoenhut upright piano, which is adorable. But when it arrived the keyboard keys were all displaced and there are no directions about how to fix this problem. Eventually I figured it out but something in writing would have helped.
Sincerely, Joanne R

5 stars
Deah M - KS, United States 18 Dec 2010


great delivery time! and it was free!!

5 stars
Rochelle F - PA, United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

5 stars
Kevin B - MI, United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 stars
Jim P - IN, United States 14 Jun 2011

The item was expensive but I had no issue with the price except the fact I feel the decals should have been either installed or of better quality. If you are not a professional it is nearly impossible to install the decals and make them look good. You end up with air bubbles in your decals which look a bit tacky for a toy costing nearly $500.

5 stars
Mona - MN, United States 10 May 2010

I was very pleased with the product and the price. The kids in our lobby will have hours of fun playing on the model.

5 stars
Christine T - MI, United States 04 Dec 2012

Very easy to put together!

5 stars
David E - OH, United States 10 Dec 2012

The item I purchased is a present, so I haven't seen or inspected it yet. box came undamaged. love the free shipping

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!