Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5086 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter R - NY, United States 26 Mar 2012

Their products are very good.
They outperfom their expectancy.
I'd just wish that when they say they are going to ship
a particular brand of batteries, they make sure
that you get that brand of batteries.
The website says Sanyo HR4/3AU cells.
The cells I received are dark green and say
FDK Ni-MH EU JPN Japan PJH.
The very first set I ordered were Sanyo cells.
Since then I've been getting these Japanese cells.
They still work and give great performance and reliability,
but they aren't SANYO cells as far as I can tell.

5 stars
Reinald l - ON, Canada 24 Jan 2013

You guy's are great,more company's should operate like this.
Big thumbs up...

5 stars
Carrie D - ON, Canada 02 Sep 2012

very easy - found the what i needed

5 stars
Stephie - AB, Canada 08 Mar 2013

Was accidentally sent the wrong battery, called their office and the gentleman who took my call apologized and sent out the right battery that day. Shipping was very fast (received my battery within 2 days of my order!).
Very glad I was able to find the baby monitor battery I was looking for!

5 stars
Michele B 07 Apr 2014

Very straightforward!

5 stars
Clare - ON, Canada 26 Jan 2012

Good selection - good prices - great follow up & customer service. My new "go to place" for batteries :-)

5 stars
John D - ON, Canada 29 Oct 2012

Will be shopping from you again.

Thank you

5 stars
Arthur G - ON, Canada 23 Oct 2011

great price! great service!

5 stars
Murray B 20 Jun 2014

I've bought from you many times before and am very happy with the service.

5 stars
W. G - ON, Canada 07 Oct 2011

My only complaint is that the battery image showed the Canon logo like it was an original Canon battery but on delivery it isn't. I am sure it will be fine though.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!