Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5280 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Juergen H - ON, Canada 05 Feb 2012

Good Internet customer service. Very helpful.

J. Hesse, Stouffville

5 stars
Randy - AB, Canada 12 Dec 2013

quick EASY website for navigation!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

Your website was easy to navigate and the checkout process was painless. A breath of fresh air.

5 stars
Grant B - ON, Canada 26 Jan 2012

I was looking for a replacement for the rechargeable battery on my alarm system. It was easy to find and order. I would not have known where else to find it, so I really appreciate the company.

5 stars
Charles R - QC, Canada 24 Sep 2013

The web site was easy to use - I hope the product arrives as quickly and easily.

My order arrived in a reasonable time frame directly to my mailbox. I am happy with th service and the price.

5 stars
Daryl L - BC, Canada 31 Aug 2013

The greatest Canadian selection, just up the road!

5 stars
Darrin H - AB, Canada 03 Feb 2014

Excellent, great web and phone support

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!