Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5573 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Shawn - AB, Canada 12 Mar 2012

first timer, like it so far

5 stars
Erich - BC, Canada 27 Nov 2011

I was surprised that my battery was here in 2 days, and the price was great too.

5 stars
John F - ON, Canada 09 May 2012

easy web site to follow. easy to purchase. thank you

5 stars
Andrzej 02 Apr 2014

Website too slow

5 stars
Terry - BC, Canada 06 Aug 2012

so far so good Thanks

5 stars
Anna D - ON, Canada 09 Mar 2012

The battery I ordered was a replacement battery. As per customer service rep, the plastic outside coating was removed by the owner of the company, thinking that this would be a proper fit for my cordless phone--it did not fit properly and it had to be returned. I was told that my VISA would be reimbursed...we'll see if that happens.

5 stars
Jon S - AB, Canada 23 Mar 2012

As promised it was delivered right on time.

5 stars
Michele B 07 Apr 2014

Very straightforward!

5 stars
Murray V - ON, Canada 21 Mar 2012

I Had ordered a battery for my cell phone and it was half the price as elsewhere , two thumbs up for that, a little smaller in Amp Hours than was the original. It's two early to say how long it will keep my phone going but I hope it's longer than a day and a half like the original which was just over a year old. I would recommend shopping here again.I have put batterycanada in my favorites for the next time I need batteries. Thanks.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!