Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com
batterycanada.com
Visit batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
PJ L 13 Apr 2014

No complaints - reliable and quick email responses.

5 stars
Vern K 11 Apr 2014

Good Product Fast shipping

5 stars
W. G - ON, Canada 07 Oct 2011

My only complaint is that the battery image showed the Canon logo like it was an original Canon battery but on delivery it isn't. I am sure it will be fine though.

5 stars
Garth J - BC, Canada 26 Aug 2012

Sorry for taking so long to respond...I was away on vacation.

5 stars
Michael H - ON, Canada 07 Aug 2012

Easy to follow web site. thanks
It's good to see a follow up.
So far no probs... thnx

5 stars
Grant B - ON, Canada 26 Jan 2012

I was looking for a replacement for the rechargeable battery on my alarm system. It was easy to find and order. I would not have known where else to find it, so I really appreciate the company.

5 stars
James F - ON, Canada 13 Jan 2014

So far so good, quick easy no problems. Tracking was excellent and product was exactly what I ordered.

5 stars
Greg D - ON, Canada 28 Jan 2014

It was quick and painless. I even had trouble finding one of the batteries I needed so I called. The gentleman found the battery and told me how to find it online to make sure it was the right one. It took less than 5 minutes to order.

5 stars
Todd - NS, Canada 01 Nov 2012

Great selection, quick shipping. Will use you again when I need batteries.

5 stars
Lynette H 07 Oct 2011

Great

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!