Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6632 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Walter P - ON, Canada 19 May 2015

Excellent as always

5 stars
ron k - ON, Canada 17 May 2015

simple and painless. great job

5 stars
Jeremy 16 Jul 2014

Found what I needed quickly, ordered it easily, and it was delivered in the expected time.

5 stars
Steve - AB, Canada 05 Jul 2012

Excellent informative site. Really easy to use and presentation regarding security measures ensures confident and comfortable shopping experience.

5 stars
Bryant S - NS, Canada 21 May 2013

Great...easy website to use.good value for excellent product

5 stars
John k - ON, Canada 30 Jun 2013

great site easy to navigate
Had my battery from my 15 year old camcorder
Thanks

5 stars
Louise S 09 Sep 2014

For some reason my order did not go through the first time..hope it gets through now.

5 stars
Duncan - AB, Canada 23 Mar 2013

Delivery time was great, the battery that came didn't work so I contacted Battery Canada and they sent me another one right away, free of charge. However, again the battery had the same problem. So again they are working to resolve my issue and I feel it's in good hands! They will be sending me a new one from manufacturer very soon. I am impressed that Battery Canada is doing all of this free of charge and no questions asked.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!