Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5356 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2014

I've had a good experience with the web site and the overall process. I just hope the product works as expected over time.

5 stars
Todd 29 Nov 2013

Easy website to navigate, Fast delivery. Nice product. Will shop here again.

5 stars
W. G - ON, Canada 07 Oct 2011

My only complaint is that the battery image showed the Canon logo like it was an original Canon battery but on delivery it isn't. I am sure it will be fine though.

5 stars
Florence K 23 May 2014

perfect, quick ,easy.

5 stars
Pierre H - ON, Canada 30 Sep 2013

The shipping was high but it is expected with thar much weight. I would recommend you .

5 stars
Laurence H 05 Sep 2014

Great.

5 stars
Boris H - ON, Canada 30 Aug 2012

Product worked as expected and delivered in estimated time.

5 stars
William R - SK, Canada 18 Jul 2013

Almost too easy. Thanks

5 stars
Kris R 09 Sep 2014

Looking for a reliable battery supplier for our survey equipment retail store. Do you offer a reseller discount? Call me 416-846-5586

5 stars
Andi G, C - ON, Canada 25 Aug 2013

Very pleased

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!