Here’s what Cheryl I had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Cheryl I 21 Mar 2012
Very pleased so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1361 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Kip F - OH, United States 01 Jan 2012

Customer service was extremely heplful

5 stars
Tom H - MO, United States 31 May 2011

I've never heard of your service, I took a leap of faith and thought, oh well. 4 days later my order came, just like it was supposed, Thanks

5 stars
MAYRA V 24 Oct 2014

I could not be any happier with my products that we ordered. The products came to the delaership on time. We will defintely order more products.

5 stars
Theresa T - IN, United States 05 Mar 2011

The toy box was really cute, and nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was it is smaller than I thought it was going to be. Otherwise it went smoothly and I will probably order from you again.

5 stars
Jeff C - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

So far, So Good!

5 stars
Triplem - AR, United States 08 May 2010

Couldn't believe how fast my bookcase arrived! It is exactly what I was looking for and adds so much to my daughter's room!

5 stars
Kevin B - MI, United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 stars
Mona - MN, United States 10 May 2010

I was very pleased with the product and the price. The kids in our lobby will have hours of fun playing on the model.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!