Here’s what Omar P had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Omar P - FL, United States 21 Mar 2012
Been with this company for a couple month and I have never had a problem. Fast responses and efficient service.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1997 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Victoria B - IN, United States 04 Apr 2012

Great Company! Cheap Prices! Happy me!

5 stars
Chayapa K 09 Oct 2014

good service

5 stars
Leonardo 12 Aug 2013

Grate, very easy

5 stars
Joshua P - TX, United States 03 Apr 2013

No problems so far. Very informative. I had some initial trouble with Ubuntu **.** x64 failing to boot so I just used x86. No big deal. There were also duplicate entries in /etc/network/interfaces that were causing the network to break. I was able to fix this through console though so no problem. Overall, for the price, I can't complain.

5 stars
RSPRO2013 - LAGUNA, PHIL 11 Apr 2013

I know this site is great always will be

5 stars
John K - MT, United States 30 Apr 2013

Fast VPS setup. One minute from ordering to ssh on a Sunday morning. Only support ticket was to set RDNS..which was responded to in 15 minutes. Fantastic!

5 stars
Iss M - BLIDA, Algeria 07 Jun 2013

The best service I ever had
The costumer support is wonderful
thanks

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!