Here’s what Omar P had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Omar P - FL, United States 21 Mar 2012
Been with this company for a couple month and I have never had a problem. Fast responses and efficient service.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2051 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
tntC4stl3 - Beijing, China 08 Apr 2013

very quick

5 stars
linlin - AR, United States 22 Jul 2013

非常好

5 stars
Omar P - FL, United States 21 Mar 2012

Been with this company for a couple month and I have never had a problem. Fast responses and efficient service.

5 stars
Aftab A 15 Aug 2014

Its always been nice.

5 stars
geeker w - Guangdong, China 02 Sep 2012

very enjoy this shopping!

5 stars
GOC - TX, United States 07 May 2015

I had the pleasure of the excellent proactive support service from Ron and Mayra to deal with 2 tickets I put in, associated with additions of programs and upgrading the server soon after I ordered a server. Although there was this issue of the emails from Photon going into my Junk mail causing a lot of confusion on the support staff and me, the ownership behavior shown by Ron and Mayra were exemplary as the face of the organization to me as a small customer.

I give the product 4 stars because, there could have been an alert that the email from Photon, being new to me, could go into the Junk File. May be it was there, but I missed it. I did not think of it myself either!

5 stars
Artur T 24 Aug 2014

You are amazing :)

5 stars
Ashley M - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS is one great company! They actually answer support tickets unlike other companies that take days to respond. Not only do they respond but the team is highly efficient and friendly. The service is great too!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!