Here’s what Patricia S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Patricia S 20 Mar 2012
I wish that you provided the option to color selection on items such as the sippy cup. I would have bought more, but didn't know if they'd all be the same.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Russell F - Qld, Australia 29 May 2015

Easy and fast. Postage was expensive

5 stars
Maureen G 10 Oct 2014

Excellent service, quality items and great customer service. Order shipping and arrival timely. Package well done, secure. I have purchased gifts from KidMusic for our grandchildren and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Kenneth C - NY, United States 17 Oct 2012

The product I ordered was as described, was delivered timely and in perfect condition. I do think the price is somewhat inflated though.

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 12 Oct 2012

I love your music and merchandise. My grandchildren love it even more. They are learning the words and love to sing in the car and home.

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

I bought the personalized lamb for my two yeaar old grandson. He adores hearing his name in the song There is no one like you. All of us are very plesed with the lamb and the music. He loves the lamb as do we.

5 stars
jacqui l 11 Jul 2012

sooooo helpful

5 stars
Revecca R - MO, United States 20 Nov 2011

Fast and Friendly Service.

5 stars
Debbie W - TN, United States 20 Oct 2011

Loved it all-

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!