Here’s what Patricia S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Patricia S 20 Mar 2012
I wish that you provided the option to color selection on items such as the sippy cup. I would have bought more, but didn't know if they'd all be the same.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2299 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Amber V - CT, United States 26 Dec 2010

Thank you!

5 stars
JoAnn - MN, United States 21 Oct 2010

I was very pleased with the speed of processing my order and the quality was great.

5 stars
Angi - AR, United States 24 Jul 2010

How neat is modern technology! This was fast and easy until it got to downloading it. I am a grandmother ordering for a grandchild. I could have used better instructions on how to download. There was a lot of "assumption" that the purchaser would know how to retrieve their purchase. I had to rely on my adult son to walk me through the downloading process. If I had not had him to help me I'm not sure if I would have ever gotten it downloaded? That would be my only complaint.

5 stars
Katrina H - KY, United States 03 Dec 2010

LOVE KidMusic.com.......I have purchased probably 15 CD's as gifts for others from here and with my first grandchild born this year I expect to be buying more products in the future.

5 stars
Barbara M - AK, United States 20 Nov 2012

Thank you for adding Neve's name to the list after I ordered her Teddy Bear last year. I made it easy this year!

5 stars
Dianne P - CA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Brian was extremely helpful. Outstanding customer service.

Thank you.

*-**-**

The video is delightful. Thank you again.

5 stars
Charles B - NJ, United States 25 Jan 2011

Great gift for the younger children

5 stars
Gail W - IA, United States 13 Dec 2010

Send photo was a bit confusing. The upload option did not work. I got a connection error so I had to select the email option.l I hope this option works.

The family had a great time watching these movies. We had a lot of great laughs. Thanks for the memory.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!