Here’s what Patricia S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Patricia S 20 Mar 2012
I wish that you provided the option to color selection on items such as the sippy cup. I would have bought more, but didn't know if they'd all be the same.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2186 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2011

The CDs arrived within a few days and look adorable. I'm very happy! They are Christmas gifts, so the kids won't play them for a few weeks, but I'm a very satisfied customer so far. And I would order again.

5 stars
Jennifer D - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

I was pleased to find cups for both of my sons on your site. You have a great selection!

5 stars
Nancy - ME, United States 01 Jan 2013

Its very cute, my granddaughter loves it

5 stars
Stephany B - NE, United States 23 Nov 2010

Quick and easy purchase, was happy to find a product with my daughter's name on it- her's is not a very common name!

5 stars
Graham H - NY, United States 13 Dec 2011

It was easy to place an order and the order arrived within 7 days. We would certainly use this company again.

G&K
Rochester NY

5 stars
patricia - MA, United States 07 Dec 2011

Fast efficient company. My order arrived earlier than they said . I'm very happy with the monogramed cup. The colors are fantastic.

5 stars
Deborah C - SC, United States 17 Jan 2011

This is for my great-nephew's first birthday. So excited about this unique gift!! I feel privileged to have purchased one of Dawn's cd's! Thanks.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - KS, United States 26 Apr 2010

I just wish you made a 'TESS' mug!

5 stars
Marian R - CA, United States 23 Dec 2010

Great website and enjoyed the samples very much!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!