Here’s what Patricia S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Patricia S 20 Mar 2012
I wish that you provided the option to color selection on items such as the sippy cup. I would have bought more, but didn't know if they'd all be the same.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2208 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2011

The CDs arrived within a few days and look adorable. I'm very happy! They are Christmas gifts, so the kids won't play them for a few weeks, but I'm a very satisfied customer so far. And I would order again.

5 stars
Lois C - PE, Canada 05 May 2011

We originally purchase one of these cups at Zellers but then they stopped selling them and we couldn't find them again. My son is the reason I found you because he asked me to take a pic with my iphone! I used google and your site came up!

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 05 Mar 2010

Easy, quick; Got it so fast. Loved the product. Thanks.

5 stars
lowkapso - IL, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great work. Delivery could be a bit better timed. My last order I was supposed to get in 3-4 days and I didn't get it till 6 or 7 days. I also had another order that was supposed to take 4-16 business days and it only took 3. I've had more positive outcomes from this than negative!! KidMusic.com is great!!

5 stars
Anita S - VA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Had 3 personalized cups for my 3 grandchildren. Got a new grandson in **** and I've been looking everywhere for a cup with his name on it. I am so happy with my purchase and will check your sight for other items in the future.

Anita Shelburne

5 stars
Cathy C - NH, United States 14 Aug 2010

Great experience! My daughter has a very unique name and KidMusic called me after I placed my order just to confirm the pronunciation. We love the cd!!

5 stars
Amber V - CT, United States 26 Dec 2010

Thank you!

5 stars
chris - PA, United States 25 Oct 2010

It was GREAT!! We played it for my grandson's first birthday. He loved hearing his name as we played it over and over .

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!