Here’s what Patricia S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Patricia S 20 Mar 2012
I wish that you provided the option to color selection on items such as the sippy cup. I would have bought more, but didn't know if they'd all be the same.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2212 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Sonneva P - MA, United States 14 Nov 2011

I love the stuffed animals and the music I had chosen!! Fits each child perfectly!! What a wonderful experience I had and already shared it with many of my friends the idea for a special occasion. I will be doing more in the future for sure. Great experience!! THank you

5 stars
Claudia B - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I enjoyed listening to the sample CDs before purchasing. Fun tunes!

5 stars
MICHELLE S 05 Aug 2014

Love the personalized animal and will definitely use this website for gifts in the future! After the shipping nd handling charges I felt the price was a little high for my budget however...if the total was about 10 dollars less, it would be perfect! Thank you!

5 stars
Gail - MI, United States 08 Dec 2011

I was looking for something with my newborn granddaughters name which is a little unusual and hard to find. I ordered the "No One Like You" CD. I love it! The songs are beautiful. It is a Christmas gift for the baby and I think it'll be a very special one for my daughter and son in law. I love it!

5 stars
Alicia - PA, United States 29 Oct 2010

I got the cups that I order in 3 days...The were shipped out the very same day that I order..My kids love the cups and don't want to drink in anything else..For the price the quality is also superb..Thank you kidsmusic.

5 stars
Monica M - CA, United States 01 Jul 2010

I was extremely pleased with how fast my order got to me and I love what I ordered.

5 stars
SLC - UT, United States 06 Jan 2011

GREAT customer service all the way through the process. The Wheaties box I ordered was a HUGE hit on Christmas morning for my sister-in-law and I loved seeing her smiles. Great all around experience with ordering, image upload, some conversations back and forth and the delivery time too. Many thanks.

5 stars
judy m - WA, United States 03 Jan 2012

It was nice being able to find less commonly used names.

5 stars
Satisfied C - MD, United States 07 Mar 2010

Kudos to this company! From the ordering, to me making a mistake on the shipping address, to them catching the package before it left the shop, to my 4 year old with tears in her eyes who thought she was getting ready to listen to her baby sister's cd and hearing her OWN name in the soothing voice. If I had known it would get that kind of reaction, I would have grabbed the video camera. We all love it, I even caught my husband listening to the baby's the other day. Thank you for a great product. We'll be ordering more for our nieces and nephews this Fall when the Christmas season begins! Love it, HIGHLY recommend!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!