Here’s what Patricia S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Patricia S 20 Mar 2012
I wish that you provided the option to color selection on items such as the sippy cup. I would have bought more, but didn't know if they'd all be the same.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Melody T - CA, United States 26 Sep 2011

I bought the birthday cd for my granddaughters 1st birthday and she loved it. So I thought a new cd for her 2nd birthday would be perfect. Order was received right on time with no delay. Very pleased with the service and product.

5 stars
Shreya - NJ, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great site. Keep it up.

5 stars
Tammy B - NC, United States 26 May 2011

loved being able to call in name pronunciation other sites did not offer this and had Kinsley pronounced differently. I will be very satisfied if it arrives and is correct.

5 stars
darleen - CA, United States 31 May 2012

Very impressed with the product. Children love this type of present.

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 05 Mar 2010

Easy, quick; Got it so fast. Loved the product. Thanks.

5 stars
Gail - MI, United States 08 Dec 2011

I was looking for something with my newborn granddaughters name which is a little unusual and hard to find. I ordered the "No One Like You" CD. I love it! The songs are beautiful. It is a Christmas gift for the baby and I think it'll be a very special one for my daughter and son in law. I love it!

5 stars
laurie p - CA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Very easy to order and received it quickly. I'm very happy.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!