midi-store.com Customer Review

Here's what Herman K had to say about midi-store.com

Herman K | Submitted 20 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Outstanding prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit midi-store.com

midi-store.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,697

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About midi-store.com

The MIDI Store is the world's only 100% MUSICIAN-OWNED and OPERATED pro audio online store. And we're more — way more — than just MIDI, offering over 3,000 Pro Audio products from over 150 popular brands. Doing business with us vastly different. Our owner answers the phone! Quite simply, we do what it takes to earn your business. That's why more musicians use the MIDI Store for all their Pro Audio needs.

Need help finding the right pro music gear for your needs? Our owner answers the phones, so you can speak with the decision-maker directly. Reach out via phone or email, and we’ll answer any and all questions promptly!

What you can expect…

Buy professional audio equipment from MIDI store. Small, dedicated staff. Huge selection. The best music equipment store online!

Other Customer Reviews for midi-store.com

5 Stars

Eric C 17 Jun 2017

I love The Midi Store!

5 Stars

Steve D 23 May 2017

Had the product I needed at a great price.

5 Stars

Dave - OH - United States 25 Apr 2017

Good price; quick delivery

5 Stars

martin b 26 Mar 2017

it was fine

5 Stars

Eric - WA - United States 24 Mar 2017

I enjoyed my experience shopping the Midi store. I have a home studio which very often requires specialized needs. It's nice to have a place that offer so many choices.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2017

Great pricing. Thanks.

5 Stars

Nathan P 11 Mar 2017

Fantastic customer service

5 Stars

Angie - PA - United States 16 Feb 2017

I was so glad to find this item on sale! Thank you so much, you're going to make my boyfriend's birthday really special.

5 Stars

Ramon C 15 Jan 2017

This is my first purchase from The MIDI Store and it was truly a great buying experience! The Roland Aerophone Digital Wind Instrument was just released and was hard to find, but I lucked out since one was available. I placed the order online and confirmed it with Das (spelling?) over the phone. I did not choose fast shipping since I was in no hurry and I wanted to take advantage of the free shipping. As expected, it arrived in 7 days shipping to PA. I would definitely recommend and buy from The MIDI Store again!
The Aerophone is everything I expected it to be based my research and from my experience with countless older and newer Roland products I own. Being an acoustic sax player, this digital saxophone for me is a game changer, allowing me to practice quietly by attaching it to stereo earphones, and to travel with it with ease.
It is excellent for practicing scales and fingerings, and it has very nice built-in sounds!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017