Here’s what Herman K had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Herman K 20 Mar 2012
Outstanding prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2404 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
djizoes - Geneva, Other 12 May 2011

I had to pay around 70 USD for delivery when it arrived. That was a bummer. Other than that, it was great.

5 stars
DJHolt - MI, United States 20 Aug 2010


I received my product much more quickly than I anticipated. All in all I was very happy with the price, delivery, and quality of the product. DJHolt.

5 stars
Darel R - GA, United States 24 Feb 2013

Good selection and great prices. A nice Internet shopping experience.

5 stars
Michael D 12 Jul 2014

Received in good order. Delivered 1 Jul 2014 - excellent. Many thanks,
Mike Downie.
[email protected]

12 Jul 2014
As you can see I have already responded to this delivery.
Mike Downie.
[email protected]

5 stars
Rich R - VA, United States 21 Oct 2011

Outstanding. Matching a competitors coupon is unbeatable. Thanks.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!