Here’s what Herman K had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Herman K 20 Mar 2012
Outstanding prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2421 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary G - VA, United States 29 Apr 2010

Order received promptly and exactly as described. Thank you for carrying Fatar/Studiologic parts!

5 stars
kcdrisc - FL, United States 23 Jun 2010

great price, great product, great service

5 stars
Sam K - IN, United States 13 Nov 2012

Phone call to check on a part not listed, did not have it but VERY nice to talk to. Thank you for supplying these parts.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Mar 2014

Great! Thank you!

5 stars
Randall - NY, United States 18 Aug 2012

Josh,The tech expert who helped me was extreamely helpful and gave me just the right information that I needed to know that I was making the best and right purchase for my Midi Solution. The products arrived in a timely manner and
were professionally packed and shipped. Unfortunately, the main product I purchased did not really produce the effect I was looking for. In retrospect I did not fully think out what I was trying to do and purchased a product I did not need. I contacted customer service who arranged for a hastle free product return. I did decide however to keep one of the three products I purchased and returned the other two. I thank the Midi Store for all of their assistance and will continue to consult and shop with them. Thanks again. R.Wilson

5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I found a lower price and you guy's beat it...Your customer service and quick shipping is extraordinary
Many Thanks

5 stars
Andrew I - OH, United States 17 Nov 2013

I like the way the Midi Store site is layed out. My only *slight* complaint about my order is that the box that the items shipped in was a bit small, and didn't leave enough room for more protective cushioning around the items. Otherwise I am very satisfied with my experience, especially the helpfulness of the employees when I called with a question. Will buy from The Midi Store again.

5 stars
Roland XV 2020 [ - SD, United States 15 May 2010

Happy to aquire the product. The xv 2020 are a little hard to get it seems.
I really like it...it really fits the bill for what I need it for. I like buying from a store as opposed to E**y and C-s list. Can't trust them from my expierience.
I live way out in the rural parts...nice to have it delivered as opposed to driving for 2 hours and then maybe the place might not have what you need...etc...
Thank You....MN

5 stars
Jean - ON, Canada 27 Mar 2013

Great service. The product arrived sonner than expected. Thank you!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!