Here’s what Herman K had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Herman K 20 Mar 2012
Outstanding prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2817 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Luz C 31 Dec 2014

So far so good....after I received package it was great because it came a day before Christmas meaning you guys a hard at work thank you

5 stars
Alberto S 03 Nov 2014

Reasonable prices, hassle-free purchase. Will give you business again :).

5 stars
edward s 12 Sep 2014

This is my second purchase and the unit I bought was hard to find and you all had it...in stock...and at a great price! Thanks!

5 stars
Patrick F 20 Jun 2014

first purchase, very satisfied with product, price, and service.

5 stars
Terahl W 18 Jun 2014

Excellent service! Quick turnaround time with great pricing. Got everything as requested.

5 stars
ken m 15 May 2014

I look forward to more shopping with you

5 stars
Paula H 02 Apr 2014

I only found the rubber contacts by googling and coming up with them on Ebay (which took me to your Ebay shop) - when I was already on your site directly looking at the pivot keys - poor navigation for accessories and spares.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!