midi-store.com Customer Review

Here's what Herman K had to say about midi-store.com

Herman K | Submitted 20 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Outstanding prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit midi-store.com

midi-store.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,911

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About midi-store.com

In 1993 The Midi Store LLC was started with the idea of providing great service to other musicians for all kinds of Midi gear. Since 1999 The Midi Store has been online offering a wide selection and low prices on music software and hardware items, keyboards, synthesizers and samplers, everything you need to create and enjoy electronic music. We are always adding to our online inventory so if you don't see an item you are searching for, please drop us a line, we are more than just MIDI!

Other Customer Reviews for midi-store.com

5 Stars

John D. I 22 Nov 2015

Called customer service and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction, it very pleasant experience.

5 Stars

Andy I - OH - United States 6 Nov 2015

Hi! Love the Arturia Minibrute SE! You packed it very carefully, and kudos for "recycling" packing materials. The only *slight* issue that I have with the Minibrute is that the lacquer they used on the front aluminum panel turns slightly white when touched. Odd! Anyway...it works great, so no worries. Thanks, Andy I.

5 Stars

Z - FL - United States 21 Oct 2015

Great service, product as expected. I'll be shopping with midi-store.com again in the future. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Sep 2015

Amazing Price on Band in a Box 2015; $50 cheaper than official website!

5 Stars

James D - OR - United States 28 Aug 2015

Wonderful Customer Service! Very Accurate Descriptions of Items! Competitive Pricing Often Lower Than All Other Stores and Websites! Fast, Safe Shipping With Careful Packaging of Items! I Have Been Pleasantly Surprised Overall With midi-store.com! I Highly Recommend midi-store.com As A Superior Seller!

5 Stars

Charles N 26 Jul 2015

So far so good. will follow up after I receive my merchandise.

5 Stars

Tom 18 Jul 2015

friendly and professional sales person

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jun 2015

What can I say? 10% off, free shipping and the ability to use PayPal Credit is the winning combination for me! Thank You!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2015

Impressed with the fast shipping.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015