Here’s what Herman K had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Herman K 20 Mar 2012
Outstanding prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2250 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary G - VA, United States 29 Apr 2010

Order received promptly and exactly as described. Thank you for carrying Fatar/Studiologic parts!

5 stars
Stephen H - KS, United States 20 Feb 2011

Great service. Everything arrived in perfect shape. Quick delivery. Will definitely shop with midi-store.com again.

5 stars
MusicPapa - IL, United States 16 Oct 2013

This was my first time shopping at midi-store.com, and it was very positive. I quickly found the items I was interested in, and placed an order quickly. The item I bought was priced well below street price on the sites I usually shop at. Delivery was very quick, with no added shipping and handling charges. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Jim - TN, United States 16 May 2011

no follow up needed, thanks

5 stars
Ben - MD, United States 22 Mar 2014

Quickly found what I was looking for, cheapest price, and free shipping available too!

5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I found a lower price and you guy's beat it...Your customer service and quick shipping is extraordinary
Many Thanks

5 stars
Anna - NY, United States 06 Aug 2010

Great Store, excellent customer service and they have a lot of stuff no one else seem to carry. I have shopped here before and I will again! As usual The Midi Store shipped very fast and I got my item as promised!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!