Here’s what Herman K had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Herman K 20 Mar 2012
Outstanding prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2377 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Paula H 02 Apr 2014

I only found the rubber contacts by googling and coming up with them on Ebay (which took me to your Ebay shop) - when I was already on your site directly looking at the pivot keys - poor navigation for accessories and spares.

5 stars
Heather - VA, United States 30 Aug 2012

I attempted to order an item that was discounted because it was a model version and there was only one in stock. I was able to order it an hour after someone already had, and I was contacted by email in about 12 hours with a few options. The Midi-store's customer service was very helpful and accommodating and I would definitely recommend this website!

5 stars
Chris M - VA, United States 24 Jan 2013

Very quick delivery, which was great. The product, Band in the Box (BITB), is also great, but the MIDI Store sent me version **** for Mac rather than ****.*, which is the latest. But, because of the company's "latest version guarantee", they agreed to upgrade me to ****.* for no extra charge. All's well that ends well. And ... the MIDI Store's price for BITB is the lowest I've seen.

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 10 Dec 2010


I love this store!!!

John

5 stars
Nancy S - CA, United States 27 Jan 2013

Great service. Great products. Most likely ill buy from there again

5 stars
Dan S - TN, United States 05 Oct 2011

They went beyond the call of duty..Thank you for GREAT Service!! AAA+++

5 stars
David E W - AZ, United States 21 Aug 2013

Hi Hillary,

Really enjoyed meeting you when you delivered my Novation SL MKII to me in Kingman a while back. I'll be traveling with the Novation and Laptop so figured I'd better get it some protection.

Thanks for the great prices and your help.

Dave

5 stars
Joannes G 25 Nov 2011

Once approved the item was shipped very fast!

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!