Here’s what Herman K had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Herman K 20 Mar 2012
Outstanding prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2757 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Freek - limburg, Other 16 Jan 2012

fast shipping, great price

5 stars
Kris C - IL, United States 12 Dec 2014

Checkout was no problem and they had a rare item (an unused Electribe ESX-SD). It showed up on time and in perfect condition.

5 stars
Taryn B 17 Feb 2015

Good product, good price

5 stars
Nico - PA, United States 14 Oct 2012

Great variety of products and even better prices!

5 stars
Colleen D - AB, Canada 03 May 2011

I was required to pay $18 COD on arrival, due to the border, which I know may not be anyone's fault but was quite annoying because that is almost 20% of the price I paid to Midi-Store for the actual product.

5 stars
Lloyd M 25 Aug 2014

Good

5 stars
Jonathan B - VA, United States 01 May 2013

like you guys

5 stars
DJHolt - MI, United States 20 Aug 2010


I received my product much more quickly than I anticipated. All in all I was very happy with the price, delivery, and quality of the product. DJHolt.

5 stars
Charles H - MI, United States 05 Jan 2012

I love supporting a "local" business, even though I'm not from around there. I've been to the store. It's great! Prime selection, even if it's not vast, and wonderful staff.

5 stars
Eric - PA, United States 15 Jul 2010

Great site and great price

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!