Here’s what Herman K had to say about midi-store.com
5 stars
Herman K 20 Mar 2012
Outstanding prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews

midi-store.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

midi-store.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2452 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More midi-store.com Reviews

5 stars
Pat K - OH, United States 11 Dec 2011

Customer service was very helpful in product information during the selection process. The product I bought is for a gift so I am assuming it will work well for the recipient. The product came through packed well and the box is in good condition so I'm assuming there will be no issues with the product. It arrived in a timely manner. I appreciated the follow-up with tracking the package and confirming that the product arrived.

5 stars
Terahl W 18 Jun 2014

Excellent service! Quick turnaround time with great pricing. Got everything as requested.

5 stars
Sam - Qld, Australia 31 Jan 2011

Very pleased. For the Moog 220V power supply I ordered, the price was right (local distributor wanted AUS$167.00!!) and the shipping was quick. Thanks guys.

5 stars
Mark S 30 Mar 2014

Best price... Free ship... Great store... The trifecta!...

5 stars
Cristy V 22 Jul 2014

You have the best price :-)

5 stars
Michael W - MD, United States 21 Apr 2010

This was very fast and easy! I was more than surprised with how smooth everything went. I am so glad I ordered through the midi-store.com

5 stars
Mauricio - North Island, Other 03 Jun 2010

Good store.

>Visit midi-store.com >See More midi-store.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!