Here’s what melanie had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
melanie - MO, United States 18 Apr 2012
Love swimwear would love some coupons or promo code,also love u have pretty swimwear for big chest women
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Marcia B - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 stars
wit i - IL, United States 23 Mar 2013

Love the product. Delivery was to late to take with us on vacation. Very pleased with product, disappointing delivery time. Have another vacation coming up might try another site or order well in advance.

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 stars
Mia D - AL, United States 05 Jun 2012

This is the third year that we have bought my suits from I Love Swimwear. My husband and I really do LOVE iloveswimwear.com!
My only complaint is the time it takes to resolve return/exchange queries. I hope that in the future you will address that issue. In the mean time, we appreciate your personal service and thank you for continuing to offer great service and products!

5 stars
Jamie l - AR, United States 07 May 2012

I emailed to check on shipping status as the item i ordered said 4 to 5 days. Didn't receive order in that time frame at all. Had to email a 2nd time to get a response. Cute swimsuits just not great customer service.

5 stars
melanie - MO, United States 18 Apr 2012

Love swimwear would love some coupons or promo code,also love u have pretty swimwear for big chest women

5 stars
Danielle - IA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Website was easy to use even on my smart phone. Great, easy experience. However, my order took quite a while to arrive and it didnt ship in time for me to use it on my vacation. The design of the cover up appears to run small for the size. Overall, loved the websiye but the rest left things to be desired.

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!