Here’s what Brett had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Brett 20 Mar 2012
It was nice getting the coupon at just the right time to be useful to us
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 36573 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Very easy to purchase from your site!!

5 stars
Randy M - KY, United States 04 Feb 2011

Had diffuculty finding these plugs with CLOTH cord.
Thanks,
Randy

Quick response, got what I ordered. No complaints.

5 stars
Cathy C - IN, United States 26 Jan 2014

Very quick and easy to place an order. The product wasn't what I thought. The way I perceived it was that it would glow to show the door way. After being in th light all day it did not.

5 stars
Tim R 02 Jun 2014

Quick , easy , reasonable price
Ordering for owner Doug Desmond

5 stars
RANDY 16 Aug 2014

You had the specialty item that I needed. the buying process was smooth.

5 stars
GARRY T 18 Feb 2013

THIS WAS VERY EASY TO DO AS THE STEPS WERE VERY WELL LAID OUT AND EASY TO FOLLOW

5 stars
Larry M - IL, United States 07 May 2012

None

5 stars
Mary A. B 01 Jul 2014

fast & efficient

5 stars
Larry W - PA, United States 02 Aug 2013

Process is customer friendly

5 stars
John A 07 Jul 2014

The only complaint that I might even possibly have is the price, and I knew that going into the purchase. It wasn't a surprise, and I understand that custom printed labels come with a certain premium.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!