Here’s what Brett had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Brett 20 Mar 2012
It was nice getting the coupon at just the right time to be useful to us
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35171 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Tracy R - WY, United States 30 Jan 2014

The product was of good quality and the fast turn around from the time we placed the order until we received it was great. We will be using Seton again!

5 stars
Steven B - CA, United States 20 Oct 2013

I love SETON! I have used you for years!

5 stars
Rosa G - CA, United States 14 Feb 2014

Fast and easy to navigate on your website. Product arrived quickly and was exactly what we asked for. Thank you.

5 stars
Harriet L - NJ, United States 17 Aug 2012

Very fast service. Very satisfied with everything.

5 stars
Charlie D - NH, United States 27 Jun 2011

I work for the Federal Government. Please consider signing up in the Central Contractor Registration database. You don't have to be on a Government Contract with GSA or DOD. But the CCR is a key component for Government Purchasers when reconciling purchases.

Charlie

5 stars
Joe H 14 May 2014

Excellent !!!

5 stars
Paul F - WV, United States 14 Mar 2012

Site is easy to use. Previous orders have been great!

5 stars
Exteacher - PA, United States 21 Jun 2013

We needed visitor's badges for a nonprofit group. This cite allowed us to order smaller quantities--and at a reasonable price.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!