Here’s what Brett had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Brett 20 Mar 2012
It was nice getting the coupon at just the right time to be useful to us
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35474 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul B 12 Nov 2013

Product selection is excellent. When I have needed assistance from SETON staff by phone they have been very customer friendly and service minded. Phone people have always had an excellent knowledge base of products and resources. Delivery has ALWAYS been as promised. Great overall experience with SETON. No need to shop elsewhere.

5 stars
Belinda F - CA, United States 30 Jul 2012

We only ordered one since we weren't sure if it was going to be what we needed and it was perfect. I was surprised that you offered a discount even with a small purchase that was a big plus. Yes we will be ordering again from Seton. It did not take no time at all for it to be delivered.

5 stars
Elise J 26 May 2013

Ordered before for my favorite teachers
Thank you for a great product

First I thought there was NO holder and I should have ordered one but after further
inspecting I saw the stand
What a beautiful product, gave it to my colleague who just got her masters thank you again for a great product, service and accuracy about the WHOLE deal
Elise Jones

5 stars
Jim L - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012

Excellent service

5 stars
Chris L - NC, United States 07 Mar 2012

Delivery time could be better, and I was told that you all bill on net 30 day rather than net 10, this is going to mess me up because I work my accounting system on net 30!!!If you can help call me at 336-451-****.

5 stars
Carolyn W - TX, United States 10 Feb 2012

I found the web site very helpful and easy to navigate.

5 stars
Randy M - KY, United States 04 Feb 2011

Had diffuculty finding these plugs with CLOTH cord.
Thanks,
Randy

Quick response, got what I ordered. No complaints.

5 stars
stefanie - FL, United States 18 Oct 2013

I received exactly what I ordered. I love the website. It is so easy to design what you need.

5 stars
John G - NY, United States 01 Nov 2012

Setting my account up was easy. My otder came quickly and my coustom signs were just how I wanted them.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!