Here’s what Charles W had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Charles W 20 Mar 2012
Found what I needed quickly and easily. Nice website!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2429 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Jose C - CA, United States 11 Jul 2012

products are very affordable, and i will most likely will continue shopping in the near future. my product seemed as though it was delivered to my home one day after placing my order. it was extremely fast delivery service. thank you www.workoutz.com

5 stars
Erica - NH, United States 16 Jan 2012

I had a good shopping experience and timely delivery. I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the band. The handles and individual wrapping is excellent, but the band is too short and too tight in comparison to others I have used, even according to resistance weights.

I will most likely order again, but differently in terms of what color bands I choose.

Thank you for your customer support.

5 stars
Stephanie - CA, United States 19 Nov 2011

I used the jump ropes for party favors. The order was shipped immediately. They sent a box of fun, brightly colored jump ropes and they were a hit. They are a bit light weight but they stretch out nicely and were great for 6 and 7 year olds.

5 stars
jodi - DE, United States 30 May 2011

Great product. Thanks

5 stars
Rick G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2011

I've looked at alot of other website and this was the easiest to use and you had exactly what I was searching for. Not to mention my package arrived within a couple days. I've had the resistance bands now for over a week and my muscles get just as sore as when I go to the gym. Love these things.

5 stars
Jacqueline M 19 Apr 2014

the availability of the products were wonderful. The order process was very simple. And, everything arrived in a very timely manner. I will continue to shop with your company. Thank you!

5 stars
Bernadette R - AL, United States 18 Aug 2012

I love the selection as well as the prices. Very easy ordering process. I am very happy and will order more in the future.
B.R.

5 stars
Judith M 30 Jul 2014

I was surprised how quickly I received my order, thanks for such great service.

5 stars
Anthony C - ME, United States 04 Mar 2013

Thank you for the quality products. We have started using them and so far they are performing well. I will make another purchase as soon as there are more funds available for purchasing equipment.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!