Here’s what Charles W had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Charles W 20 Mar 2012
Found what I needed quickly and easily. Nice website!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2293 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Peggy S 02 Jan 2013

Even with the holidays the shipment was very fast. The product was exactly what I was looking for.

5 stars
Lisa Z - MN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great products, pricing and service! Will order again.

5 stars
tracey m - PA, United States 05 Nov 2013

So far my experience has been quick and easy

5 stars
Joseph W - DC, United States 14 Jun 2011

I am pleased!

5 stars
shawn - CO, United States 10 Jun 2013

great site, easy to use

5 stars
matt - NJ, United States 02 May 2011

GREAT PLACE. WILL ORDER AGAIN.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Easy shopping, easy to order. We unfortunately ordered the wrong size, but the product is great.Thanks.

5 stars
GERALD G - CA, United States 16 Nov 2011

The product was delivered rapidly, It was exactly what I needed to exercise my upper body and and at a good price.

5 stars
tom c - FL, United States 23 Sep 2011

I would order again from this company...tom Carani

5 stars
Rick G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2011

I've looked at alot of other website and this was the easiest to use and you had exactly what I was searching for. Not to mention my package arrived within a couple days. I've had the resistance bands now for over a week and my muscles get just as sore as when I go to the gym. Love these things.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!