Here’s what Charles W had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Charles W 20 Mar 2012
Found what I needed quickly and easily. Nice website!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2549 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Alicia - CA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Good Price and Shipping. Easy to shop the website. Will buy from buyer agian.

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 12 Sep 2011

You had what I wanted with free shipping :)

5 stars
Donna B 06 Jan 2015

I've ordered from you before and have always been very please with the quality of the products I receive.

5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012

Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks

5 stars
Danette G - MT, United States 14 Jul 2011

Actually received your name from The Broadwater Athletic Club here in Helena. Your prices were more reasonable. Shipping was fast and customer service was great!

5 stars
John M - IN, United States 11 Oct 2011

Product pricing, shipping charges and delivery time were all very reasonable.

5 stars
Kimberly J - MI, United States 04 Jun 2013

easy to shop, fast delivery, exact product i was looking for recommended by my physical therapist

5 stars
Peggy S 02 Jan 2013

Even with the holidays the shipment was very fast. The product was exactly what I was looking for.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!