Here’s what Charles W had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Charles W 20 Mar 2012
Found what I needed quickly and easily. Nice website!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2620 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Marcus A - WV, United States 27 Apr 2015

Had a little trouble with the coupon code at checkout, but Justin emailed me info that helped me figure out it was my out-dated web browser. So, my bad. :-]

5 stars
Carol - SD, United States 07 Jan 2015

Order was delivered in time promised. Quality of the resistance band set in terms of the rubber used seems very durable. For $30/set, I was pleased to get 3 bands of different resistance, a strap to utilize bands in a door, a DVD, all in a handy carrying bag. I purchased 9 sets as incentives for our employees who completed a holiday weight maintenance challenge. I think they'll be pleased to receive them. I just wish the resistance band handles had foam cushioning on them (it's easier on the hands, especially if you have arthritis, etc.)

5 stars
the m 12 Nov 2014

Great

5 stars
monica n - CA, United States 15 Nov 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
Marcy - IL, United States 26 Aug 2013

I have high hopes...for fitness class to supplement exercises.
They seem durable, a bit of an order. Look forward to adding to my repertoire.
With gratitude,
Marcy

5 stars
Jeanette - AZ, United States 04 Feb 2013

I've always been happy with the products ordered from Workoutz and the customer service. Thanks - Jeanette ACE certified Personal Trainer

5 stars
Jimmy V - CA, United States 21 Jul 2012

Great Shopping Experience, I found what I needed. Thank you Workoutz. you Rock...

5 stars
Gwen - IL, United States 26 Jun 2012

Great site!

5 stars
carole r - VA, United States 28 Jan 2012

Very fast delivery. Great!

5 stars
David B - MD, United States 08 Jan 2012

Another delivery on time and, complete and correct.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!