Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2012
Best battery prices and fast shipping great site!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
James B - ON, Canada 13 Jan 2012

Good pricing, better than HP, quick and easy shopping, VERY fast delivery!

5 stars
Kiera V 01 Sep 2014

So far so good.

5 stars
Taylor - AB, Canada 17 Feb 2014

Incredibly hard to find non-knockoff (generic is fine, but the eBay batteries have grossly exaggerated capacities) Samsung S4 batteries. Glad I could find a Canadian supplier.

Very fast shipping.

5 stars
Jon M - AB, Canada 03 Dec 2012

Overall, as easy as could be.

5 stars
Marsha P - ON, Canada 01 Jan 2014

I don't know yet, until I receive the order and everything works fine. Thanks

5 stars
John S 28 Jul 2014

Easy

5 stars
John G - ON, Canada 25 May 2012

Hi Michael, In ****, you sold me a Lenmar battery for my Canon. I used it until last July **** when it died abruptly. It has served me very well under heavy use for 10 full years. Excellent products and service. Thanks, John

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover all elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!