Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2012
Best battery prices and fast shipping great site!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5108 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Yvon J - ON, Canada 23 Jan 2014

Extremely fast; 2 days across Canada

5 stars
Craig C - QC, Canada 24 Oct 2011

Had excellent service. I made a mistake on ordering the wrong type of battery... my fault.

5 stars
Jose A - santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 20 Jul 2012

2nd time buyer. Great service. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Danny - BC, Canada 18 Nov 2012

Very easy to use website. I found What I was looking for in a few minutes and was done fast. Just like the shopping I love to do.

5 stars
markus j - BC, Canada 17 Feb 2014

Happy so far.. this will be my second laptop battery purchased from you so far. keep up the good work, prices and easy to navigate website and you should have a customer for life.

5 stars
marianne s - noord brabant, Other 17 Oct 2011

I am very happy. nowhere in the netherlands icould find a new batterie for my cordless mickey mouse telephone.batterycanada.com sent me the right one in a week . I can use my telephone again. thank you very much. best regards, marianne spierenburg

5 stars
David Z - ON, Canada 14 Jul 2013

so far, so good. look forward to fast service..

5 stars
Paul G 22 Jul 2014

Product quality is 5 star! Fast shipping. They even answer their phone if you call them!

5 stars
GLORIA IVONNE CASTANO A - ON, Canada 07 Feb 2014

Easy process.Fast delivery. It was amazing. Thanks!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover all elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!