Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2012
Best battery prices and fast shipping great site!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5215 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Claire M - ON, Canada 29 May 2013

I was pleased to be able to type in the model of phone I have, in order to easily find the replacement batteries that I needed. (I just hope they work!). Very easy shopping experience. If these batteries do the trick, I would definitely purchase from you again.

5 stars
Gerry W - ON, Canada 05 Sep 2013

Good experience. Product delivered as per requested carrier.
No issues, battery installed, working very well.

5 stars
Matt H - BC, Canada 16 Sep 2013

Second time ordering a battery from your site, love it, really easy to use and like that it is local to me in abbotsford.

5 stars
murray p - PE, Canada 11 Mar 2012

Fast and reliable good quality product, reasonable shipping rates.

5 stars
KJ - ON, Canada 17 May 2012

I ordered my battery over one weekend and received it 5 days later which was great. I was a little nervous given that there was no e-mail to confirm shipment but I did receive it in good time. I can't make any comments about the battery yet other than it charged up once and lasted about 2 days on standby so we'll see how long it lasts and how quickly it depletes when I use the phone to make calls. Overall pleased with the experience.

5 stars
Jean C I 11 Aug 2014

It was easy to order. Hopefully the product is what I want.

The product was exactly what I needed and the service was great. Thank you.

5 stars
Shelagh H - ON, Canada 30 Apr 2013

No problems! Will continue using!

5 stars
Greg H - ON, Canada 16 Oct 2012

Excellent service! Will be a repeat customer

5 stars
Diarmuid M 14 Aug 2014

Very inpressed by the prompt reply received from Michael Ullock regarding my camera battery charging problem.....
Thank you

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover all elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!