Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2012
Best battery prices and fast shipping great site!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5374 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Ron B - ON, Canada 31 Jul 2013

I have bought batteries several times from Battery Canada, and I have always been satisfied with the promptness of delivery and the quality of the products.

5 stars
delese o 02 May 2014

i called customer service because i couldn't find what i needed on the website and the man who answered the phone was very helpful and nice. this was on april 21/14.

5 stars
David Z - ON, Canada 13 Apr 2013

very convenient

5 stars
Donna C 14 Nov 2013

Great.

5 stars
Chris C 11 Apr 2014

Very easy to order

5 stars
James W 02 Jan 2013

It was easy.

5 stars
Dan 20 Apr 2014

Excellent price, purchase process was quick and efficient. Fast delivery. Highly recommended.

5 stars
John D - BC, Canada 24 Dec 2011

It was great easy to order

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Very easy to find what I was looking for. Shipped quickly, very easy transaction.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover all elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!