Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2012
Best battery prices and fast shipping great site!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Laurence H 05 Sep 2014

Great.

5 stars
Julio C. N 17 Sep 2014

Congratulation, your site has variable products necessary to my profession. I'll be in contact with you for additional needs. Thanks

5 stars
Elaine S - BC, Canada 26 Nov 2013

Fast and easy no time wasted

5 stars
Roy - AB, Canada 30 Jul 2012

Real quick delivery. Better tracking experience than Amazon!

5 stars
Elizabeth C - QC, Canada 03 Sep 2012

Very glad to have find the battery I was looking for. I already recommanded you to a friend. Will not hesitate to buy from you again. Because of you I will not have to buy another phone just because I coudn't find the batteries here.
Thankyou

5 stars
GLEN K - ON, Canada 10 Oct 2012

Good price,great service and great selection.

5 stars
Andre 10 May 2014

2nd time, very simple ,thanks

5 stars
David S 07 May 2014

easy so far - proof is in the delivery

5 stars
Marc N - ON, Canada 25 Sep 2012

It was fast and easy. Impeccable service.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover all elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!