Here’s what saucsam had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
saucsam 20 Mar 2012
good site setup,like billing page and of course neat graphics
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve - PA, United States 17 Aug 2013

Super fast delivery and good quality product. I will recommend to my friends.

5 stars
g w - NC, United States 17 Jun 2012

Advertize more !! your hidden in the pack. gw

5 stars
john k - FL, United States 20 Jun 2012

Great products and prices. Excellent service!

5 stars
Hilton G - GA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I just need to exchange the xl size for large size tomorrow.

5 stars
Gilbert J - TX, United States 16 May 2013

Perhaps the quickest and easyest online order I've ever made. Info on products was available and easy to find. Prices reasonable.

5 stars
Larry H - IA, United States 04 Apr 2012

y smooth web-site, very easy shopping. I was very happy with my shopping experience and the vest arrived very quickly. Tks again

5 stars
Mark B - AR, United States 20 Apr 2012

This is will be the coolest fishing shirt ever. The river waters in Arkansas are brown, but the aqua offshore-blue-water/swimming pool look is cooler.

5 stars
Jan B - WI, United States 01 Jun 2013

Outstanding

5 stars
Andrew C - NH, United States 06 Jun 2012

Your goods are pricey but also seem to be cutting edge tech.

5 stars
Ryan A - PA, United States 20 Apr 2012

Very good product, found on sale. Really like the vest.

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!