Here’s what saucsam had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
saucsam 20 Mar 2012
good site setup,like billing page and of course neat graphics
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew C - NH, United States 06 Jun 2012

Your goods are pricey but also seem to be cutting edge tech.

5 stars
Jan B - WI, United States 01 Jun 2013

Outstanding

5 stars
Rey L - TX, United States 25 Apr 2012

My wife and daughter loved the t-shirt i got them. I bought several more to give out as gift. Just wish you had a larger selection of baseball caps. thanks

5 stars
Ron K - TX, United States 24 Jul 2012

The front brim of the hat needs to be stiffer. When fishing in the wind, the front of my hat keeps flipping upward and allows the sun shine in to my face.

5 stars
john k - FL, United States 20 Jun 2012

Great products and prices. Excellent service!

5 stars
Chester R - TX, United States 30 Apr 2012

Good Product. It Works.

5 stars
Diane - MA, United States 02 Dec 2012

I love mine and my husband asked me to order one for him as well.

5 stars
William F - OH, United States 26 Aug 2013

Great shirts. website easy to use. Super fast shipping.

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!