Here’s what saucsam had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
saucsam 20 Mar 2012
good site setup,like billing page and of course neat graphics
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
vendetta f - FL, United States 21 Aug 2012

Received order quicker than expected, actually scary quick usually takes other companies longer to ship to florida. The voyager shirt came looking exactly as shown in photos and is very comfortable to wear in the scorching florida sun. really like the vented sides on the shirt. very light and doesnt stick to the body. extremely well made clothing. was hesitant to order at first but will be ordering more in the near future.

5 stars
Bill S - MD, United States 13 Apr 2012

A great site for serious fishermen trying to avoid the harmful effects of UVA and UVB rays. Aqua Design offers great products and customer service. We at Pro-Formance Fishing Team highly recommend that you give their products a try.

5 stars
Chester R - TX, United States 30 Apr 2012

Good Product. It Works.

5 stars
Mark B - AR, United States 20 Apr 2012

This is will be the coolest fishing shirt ever. The river waters in Arkansas are brown, but the aqua offshore-blue-water/swimming pool look is cooler.

5 stars
Hilton G - GA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I just need to exchange the xl size for large size tomorrow.

5 stars
Diane - MA, United States 02 Dec 2012

I love mine and my husband asked me to order one for him as well.

5 stars
David A - ME, United States 11 Jun 2012

Your site was easy to use and I found what I was after with no problems.

5 stars
mitch - WI, United States 31 May 2012

good product

5 stars
soufiane f - thessaloniki, greece 05 Dec 2012

goooooooooooog

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!