Here’s what Bart T had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Bart T 19 Mar 2012
the website was easy to navigate and the products were at the right price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1768 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Tim T - NV, United States 30 May 2012

I love the fact I can order an individual tag for replacement if necessary.

5 stars
Grayson L - MI, United States 22 Apr 2013

There were 3 other signs I needed you did not show.

5 stars
JT - TX, United States 04 Mar 2014

fast service. no problems.

5 stars
Christopher B - NC, United States 17 Sep 2012

Took longer than the estimated shipping time provided at check out. According to how I ordered, I should have received material last Thursday or Friday but didn't get until Monday afternoon. If I would have know this I would have expedited the order. I have ordered from here for years and this is the first time this has happened...we usually get a day earlier than expected.

5 stars
John W - PA, United States 22 Jul 2013

Pricing is great, very satisfied with the company.

5 stars
Robin L - MT, United States 01 Oct 2013

Thank you

5 stars
Sue - PA, United States 07 Jun 2013

Your website is easy to nagivate and I will always support our miltary. I know there won't be a problem with my order so there is no need to follow up.

5 stars
william r - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

would be grest if I can get order by *-**-** for company event. I recieved for event thank you

5 stars
Danny - CA, United States 16 Apr 2012

My order was accurate and prompt due to precise, cordial and professional handling from RANDY BENTZ. I had to require a last minute addition to my order and RANDY called me personnaly to confirm, thus reducing my worries, and assured me that everything was fine. While processing my order, he conversed with me about our similiar preference in music entertainment, etc. as he accurately and rapidly adjusted my order. RANDY did several "follow up" emails to assure my confidence and reliability in Brimar.

RANDY BENTZ should be commended and is an asset to the structure of Brimar.

Daniel J. Buonlamperti

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!