Here’s what Bart T had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Bart T 19 Mar 2012
the website was easy to navigate and the products were at the right price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
JT - TX, United States 04 Mar 2014

fast service. no problems.

5 stars
Danny - CA, United States 16 Apr 2012

My order was accurate and prompt due to precise, cordial and professional handling from RANDY BENTZ. I had to require a last minute addition to my order and RANDY called me personnaly to confirm, thus reducing my worries, and assured me that everything was fine. While processing my order, he conversed with me about our similiar preference in music entertainment, etc. as he accurately and rapidly adjusted my order. RANDY did several "follow up" emails to assure my confidence and reliability in Brimar.

RANDY BENTZ should be commended and is an asset to the structure of Brimar.

Daniel J. Buonlamperti

5 stars
DR. D - FL, United States 26 Jun 2012

UNABLE TO ENTER A TELEPHONE NUMBER ON A NAMEPLATE. THE SKYPE LOGO APPEARS AND THE LETTERING TURNS BLUE. THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

Quick And Easy

5 stars
Sassafras O - MI, United States 19 Aug 2013

Fast service, oilboard stencils look terrific and will give me many years of use

5 stars
Deborah M 24 Sep 2013

Way easier than Seaton

5 stars
Junior - FL, United States 31 Jan 2014

Excellent service from beginning to end. Exceeded my expectations.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!