Here’s what Bart T had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Bart T 19 Mar 2012
the website was easy to navigate and the products were at the right price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1811 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Nick G - SC, United States 01 Jul 2013

The valve tags I had custom ordered were exactly what I was looking for and they arrived just as ordered.

5 stars
Tana K - MT, United States 20 Jul 2012

Great products at great prices, our project turned out perfectly and we received our products in a short time!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

Quick And Easy

5 stars
Carroll H - SC, United States 28 Jan 2013

The only portion that I did not like was the availability of Brass nameplates.

5 stars
RED B - OR, United States 20 Feb 2013

Hate surveys

5 stars
John W - PA, United States 22 Jul 2013

Pricing is great, very satisfied with the company.

5 stars
Chris - CA, United States 28 Jan 2014

Great products with easy customization and quick service

5 stars
DAVID S - NY, US 09 Apr 2014

Awesome, super-fast, will definitely be ordering again, Thank you

5 stars
Kathy K - TX, United States 03 Jun 2012

Wonderful to find "prenumbered" tags at an affordable price. Thank you!

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!