Here’s what Megan had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
Megan - NY, United States 22 Mar 2012
Unless i didn't revieve it yet, I would like an invoice invluding shipping so I can settle my credit card statement with my company. Hopefully i will get one emailed to me soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18549 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
Anne M - WA, United States 14 Jul 2012

The signs were excellent and sturdy.

5 stars
Karen - NY, United States 01 Feb 2014

ORDER WAS FAST & COMPLETE. THATS WHAT I LIKED.

5 stars
Pimp N - FL, United States 20 Feb 2013

The asbestos decals arrived much better than imagined. Safetysign was the first on list of search engine results for these decals, so I checked them out. I initially thought that their prices were a little high, so I priced it out over local retailers and other websites. Turns out Safetysign was the cheapest, so went back to them. Received items the very next morning with UPS 2nd Day Air, even though checkout said that it would arrive in 2 days. Overall excellent experience! Thanks!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2014

Great site to purchase signage!

5 stars
Tracy B - VA, United States 05 Oct 2012

Excellent customer service. Signs were nicely wrapped to ensure no scuffing/scratching. We will purchase signs from SafetySigns.com in the future. Highly recommended.

5 stars
IVAN - CA, United States 08 Nov 2013

IS GREAT REALLY EASY AND FAST PLENTY OF PRODUCTS

5 stars
Joe F - VA, United States 17 Jun 2013

Very impressed with the ease of shopping and the helpful hints in choosing the right wording for the type of signs needed

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!