Here’s what Megan had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
Megan - NY, United States 22 Mar 2012
Unless i didn't revieve it yet, I would like an invoice invluding shipping so I can settle my credit card statement with my company. Hopefully i will get one emailed to me soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18114 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheri F 19 Jul 2013

Awesome service at a great price. Thanks

5 stars
Rebel S - TX, United States 09 Sep 2013

easy to navigate

5 stars
Linda H - IA, United States 10 Oct 2013

Very easy to order

5 stars
Donna D 10 Jun 2013

Received timely...thanks

5 stars
neal k - FL, United States 21 Aug 2013

Great system!!

5 stars
Ellen W - NE, United States 24 Jun 2013

Very easy!

5 stars
Karen R - MD, United States 20 Sep 2013

This is my second sign...it's so much fun to decorate a boy's room with street signs. I converted one of the closets into a mini office and painted the door to resemble a London phone booth...thanks to SafetySigns.com I was able to create a TELEPHONE sign for the top of the door. So much easier and cleaner (and faster) than handpainting something to look like it. Woot!

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!