Here’s what Megan had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
Megan - NY, United States 22 Mar 2012
Unless i didn't revieve it yet, I would like an invoice invluding shipping so I can settle my credit card statement with my company. Hopefully i will get one emailed to me soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
Priscilla - HI, United States 02 Nov 2013

Easy to manuver through website.

5 stars
Robert - FL, United States 22 Apr 2013

easy website and had what i wanted

5 stars
Robert Drain J - NY, United States 18 Jul 2013

Very satisfied with the product i purchased.
I would definitely recommend to anyone .

5 stars
MaryJane N - CA, United States 26 Apr 2013

Very easy to find what we needed. Ordering process was quick and easy. Order was processed and shipped promptly. Thanks!

5 stars
Marlene E - PA, United States 12 May 2012

I was completely shocked at how quickly my order was processed and received. A BIG THANK YOU to your company for this incredible service.

5 stars
Ron H - KS, United States 28 Sep 2012

It was very easy to design the signs I needed. Would like to see them listed on your web site

5 stars
Chuck S - WA, United States 08 Jun 2013

The signs arrived on time, as promised. The signs were of high quality and I am completely satisfied. I would not hesitate to use this company again for my needs.

5 stars
Kathy J - IL, US 18 Apr 2014

They had what I was looking for, but it was a little more expensive than what I was expecting to pay. However, it did turn out the way I wanted it! There was a minor adjustment, after I placed my original order, but before they started to process the order. The CSR took care of it very professionally and it came out just the way I asked for it to. However, it would be nice to see a preview of it before it is shipped just in case it doesn't turn out the way you hope it will. Thanks for being accomodating to my order change.

5 stars
Thomas C - AL, United States 10 Oct 2013

Called customer service and was handled very politely and promptly. Thank you for your time.

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!