Here’s what Megan had to say about safetysign.com
5 stars
Megan - NY, United States 22 Mar 2012
Unless i didn't revieve it yet, I would like an invoice invluding shipping so I can settle my credit card statement with my company. Hopefully i will get one emailed to me soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews

safetysign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

safetysign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18275 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More safetysign.com Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer - TN, United States 31 Oct 2013

Great, user friendly

5 stars
deb c - MI, United States 07 Jun 2013

very easy...thank you.

5 stars
Tammy H - TN, United States 19 Jul 2013

I love your website. The signs received were of high quality and perfect for what we needed them for.

5 stars
C F J - MN, United States 26 Aug 2013

Nice presentation of products and easy to view

5 stars
Rosemary K - GA, United States 20 Sep 2013

Thanks to Jamie Annette for her prompt service.

5 stars
Sil - MI, United States 01 Mar 2014

Easy order, exact product and shipping time was quick.

5 stars
Steve S - NJ, United States 01 Sep 2013

very easy!

>Visit safetysign.com >See More safetysign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!