Here’s what Zahir P had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Zahir P - NV, United States 19 Mar 2012
Great Company! Great Service!Cheap Prices!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1986 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
omar a - westren, saudi 25 May 2013

Fast setup, Fast support team response and best service so far.

5 stars
tntC4stl3 - Beijing, China 08 Apr 2013

very quick

5 stars
hotdog914 - Vic, taiwan 20 Jul 2013

hi

5 stars
rossignolet p - quezon city, philippines 11 Nov 2013

good and friendly customer in chat

5 stars
Joseph B - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I recently sign up with PhotonVPS and so far I have nothing but great things to say. PhotonVPS has some great service as well as a team that answers any questions I may have. Overall, I am super glad that I started service with PhotonVPS.

5 stars
Steve H - IN, United States 09 Mar 2012

PhotonVPS has provided me with great hosting service. My site is always running and I do not have trouble with downtime. The tech support is also really responsive to my questions, it seems like they are always online. Overall, this company is really great and effective!!

5 stars
Iss M - BLIDA, Algeria 07 Jun 2013

The best service I ever had
The costumer support is wonderful
thanks

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!