Here’s what Zahir P had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Zahir P - NV, United States 19 Mar 2012
Great Company! Great Service!Cheap Prices!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1969 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Administrator - CO, United States 04 May 2013

vps

5 stars
hotdog914 - Vic, taiwan 20 Jul 2013

hi

5 stars
pankapca - AL, United States 04 Sep 2013

I wanted to thank you for providing this vps required

5 stars
Guowen W - Jiangsu, China 01 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Joseph B - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I recently sign up with PhotonVPS and so far I have nothing but great things to say. PhotonVPS has some great service as well as a team that answers any questions I may have. Overall, I am super glad that I started service with PhotonVPS.

5 stars
Aftab A 15 Aug 2014

Its always been nice.

5 stars
Ronald S - NY, United States 04 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!

5 stars
Stavroula 05 Jun 2013

IM A NEW CUSTOMER THANK YOU!

5 stars
W - AB, Canada 05 Sep 2013

TOP

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!