Here’s what Zahir P had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Zahir P - NV, United States 19 Mar 2012
Great Company! Great Service!Cheap Prices!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2009 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Uchena P - WA, United States 16 May 2012

PhotonVPS is a great company. I have been hosting with them for over a year and I have not had any serious issues with their service. They make the startup fast and easy. I also do not have issues with downtime. Their support team consist of wonderful individuals who actually reply to tickets and are really friendly. I have had a great experience with them so far and hope to continue with them.

5 stars
Johan A - Stockholm, Sweden 27 Feb 2013

After my order, everything went as they promised within 30 minutes my VPS was ready, and so far everything works perfect thanks
Regards Johan A.

5 stars
Leonardo 12 Aug 2013

Grate, very easy

5 stars
chendelong - liaoning, china 14 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
sebastien l - Derbyshire, United Kingdom 18 Aug 2013

well PhotonVPS use to help services one technical one billing service, if by mistake you contact the billing service for a technical issue they are closing the your ticket en send you reapply once more to the other service, don't you think it will be simpler to make transmitting the ticket to right person internally one common service will be more clever.

The navigation in the site is a real mess over, nothing is clear to found your basket(shopping) is not easy, and for returning to the main menu isn't more simpler, need maybe a bit of revision regarding the site setup. My shopper experience i will call it MEDIOCRE , the site look easy to navigate but not anymore aver a certain level, you as-well this "pop-up" menu asking you for some help who is from my point of view to big or maybe to wide

5 stars
W - AB, Canada 05 Sep 2013

TOP

5 stars
Lau K 02 Oct 2014

nice services.

5 stars
Eugene 21 May 2014

Everything was ok!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!