Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2263 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
kensan - TX, United States 27 Mar 2010

I found my shopping experience with KidMusic.com excellent.
The instructions were clear, the products were shown well, and delivery was great. I have recommended your products to others as well as ordering from you more than once. My granddaughters love their musical bear and puppy with their names being repeated throughout the songs. It is so helpful to be able to listen to each song all the way through and to see the chart that lets you know how many times their name is being repeated. Thus, it makes selecting a song easy! I have just received my 3rd order from you which is for my great nephew!! Thank you for a very pleasant experience each time!!

5 stars
Jane - KS, United States 09 Nov 2013

This site had more names to choose from which i appreciate.

5 stars
KS - MI, United States 24 Mar 2014

Fast shipping. No hassles. Thanks.

5 stars
Heather J - OH, United States 10 Dec 2012

My only complaint was that the sight does not offer colors of the name choices for the personalized 3D mug I ordered. I'm happy with the color, but would have liked to know what to expect. That said, I received exactly what I ordered in a very timely fashion, shipping was very reasonable, and the product is great.

5 stars
Joan M - Qld, Australia 16 Jan 2011

Wonderful variety of products something unique for everyone!!

5 stars
laurie p - CA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Very easy to order and received it quickly. I'm very happy.

5 stars
lee b 13 Sep 2014

Easy to naviagate. low shipping cost

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!