Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2484 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Patty 29 Jun 2015

I was really happy to find this personalized mug, as I have one for my first two grandchildren and now I have one for my latest. They are really hard to find!

5 stars
Sherri H 14 Jul 2014

I purchased these for my grandchildren-I am as excited to give these as I know they will be to receive them. Thanks for the great selection and prompt delivery!

5 stars
donna - CT, United States 07 Jan 2014

my granddaughter loves the cd that she got for her birthday so I am ordering her another one

5 stars
Claudia B - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I enjoyed listening to the sample CDs before purchasing. Fun tunes!

5 stars
Jennifer D - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

I was pleased to find cups for both of my sons on your site. You have a great selection!

5 stars
jacqui l 11 Jul 2012

sooooo helpful

5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012

This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!

5 stars
Gail - MI, United States 08 Dec 2011

I was looking for something with my newborn granddaughters name which is a little unusual and hard to find. I ordered the "No One Like You" CD. I love it! The songs are beautiful. It is a Christmas gift for the baby and I think it'll be a very special one for my daughter and son in law. I love it!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!