KidMusic.com Customer Review

Here's what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com

elizabeth | KY, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit KidMusic.com

KidMusic.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,701

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About KidMusic.com
Other Customer Reviews for KidMusic.com

5 Stars

Asuncion (Marisu) O 19 Apr 2017

Two year old grandson heard CD we originally purchased for his sister who is celebrating her birthday. H wanted to know where "David birthday song" was?

5 Stars

Kyra R 14 Dec 2016

You are the first site where I was able to find my nephew's name! I was so excited about that. Thank you so much, and we look forward to receiving the CD.

5 Stars

Laura L. K 4 Dec 2016

Was amazed & so happy to find this mug for our granddaughter. We had bought one for her brother(five years previously) but I was only able to find the water bottle in her name, which I didn't want...I wanted the mug.
I'm sure she will be delighted to receive it and as she'll now have a mug like her big brothers!

5 Stars

Maureen G - AB - Canada 26 Nov 2016

Very pleased, I have purchased from this website for both grandchildren. Seven years ago and now repeat for 2 year old who can't fall asleep without his lullaby music. Original CD is skipping, this order is a replacement. :)

5 Stars

Darcie G 9 Sep 2016

Great! I am so excited to get them!!

5 Stars

marian B 14 Jul 2016

purchased two other names -- kids LOVED them
shipped quickly -- good packaging

5 Stars

Cathy 12 Dec 2015

My granddaughter will really love this. Very cute.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2015

While I wish I could have found personalized mugs with the additional names I needed, I am grateful I found what I did.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017