Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2212 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Claudia B - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I enjoyed listening to the sample CDs before purchasing. Fun tunes!

5 stars
Jenny - SD, United States 06 Dec 2011

Love the music - great quality, lots of variety

5 stars
Kathy - AL, United States 22 Mar 2010

The big grin on my 2 year old granddaughter's face when she heard her name being sung was priceless and her five year old brother wants the exact same songs for his birthday. So glad I was able to get a custom name done!

5 stars
Dianne P - CA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Brian was extremely helpful. Outstanding customer service.

Thank you.

*-**-**

The video is delightful. Thank you again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - KS, United States 26 Apr 2010

I just wish you made a 'TESS' mug!

5 stars
Stephanie - IL, United States 08 Feb 2014

My daughter loves her personalized cup!

5 stars
Diane B - AL, United States 29 Apr 2010

These lullabys will warm your heart. They are beautiful, and so special. Hearing my granddaughter"s name mentioned, along with the touching lyrics, is very touching. Also, I don't have to worry about what baby gift to give, anymore.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!