Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2374 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane C - CA, United States 01 Apr 2011

Loved the personalized CD I purchased for my little grandson. He listens to it every nap time and at night as he goes to sleep. I am so impressed with the quality and message of the music that I'm going to purchase 2 additional CD's for my other 2 grand children. Thank you Kid Music! Sincerely, Diane Cerletti

5 stars
Deborah C - SC, United States 17 Jan 2011

This is for my great-nephew's first birthday. So excited about this unique gift!! I feel privileged to have purchased one of Dawn's cd's! Thanks.

5 stars
Gpa 25 Apr 2014

Great selection of product, good quality and fast delivery.

5 stars
SLC - UT, United States 06 Jan 2011

GREAT customer service all the way through the process. The Wheaties box I ordered was a HUGE hit on Christmas morning for my sister-in-law and I loved seeing her smiles. Great all around experience with ordering, image upload, some conversations back and forth and the delivery time too. Many thanks.

5 stars
linda - TN, United States 27 Dec 2010

Love the product and the shipping couldn't have been faster. suberb!

5 stars
diane - NJ, United States 29 Nov 2011

Love it!!!

5 stars
kristina - MI, United States 06 Apr 2013

Need more things with Phoebe available

5 stars
Anita S - VA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Had 3 personalized cups for my 3 grandchildren. Got a new grandson in **** and I've been looking everywhere for a cup with his name on it. I am so happy with my purchase and will check your sight for other items in the future.

Anita Shelburne

5 stars
John C - PA, United States 28 Dec 2014

easy to use and you had what I needed.

5 stars
Cindy C - TX, United States 05 Apr 2010

Order was placed under Jessica Cross Nevada USA. I am the grandmother that purchased it for her. Very pleased!!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!