Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2299 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Dolores S 11 Dec 2011

Quick and easy ordering process.

5 stars
Judy W - WA, United States 21 Apr 2010

Brian was great. Called and emailed to make sure everything was like I wanted it. He was very creative in getting the time clock of the race into the picture. Turned out better than I expected. I love it and my friends will be surprised.
thanks again

5 stars
Gail - MI, United States 08 Dec 2011

I was looking for something with my newborn granddaughters name which is a little unusual and hard to find. I ordered the "No One Like You" CD. I love it! The songs are beautiful. It is a Christmas gift for the baby and I think it'll be a very special one for my daughter and son in law. I love it!

5 stars
Erica S - VA, United States 15 Aug 2012

I lLOVE that I was able to hear a sample of the personalized children's CD songs of the CD's I purchased. It made my decision easy! I will definitely buy again.

5 stars
Vicki u - AZ, United States 07 Feb 2014

I absolutely love it! Songs are adorable and I can't wait to give it to him for first birthday. I will definitely be ordering more!

5 stars
Emily - NJ, United States 10 Jul 2012

i dealt with Brian and he was wnderful. Will definitley use this company again!

5 stars
Deirdre S - ON, Canada 19 Nov 2013

This is my second time and so far has been very successful. I look forward to getting my purchase!
The items have arrived quickly and are delightful. They seem even better than in the pictures. I know my grandchildren will love them. Thank you.

5 stars
Satisfied C - MD, United States 07 Mar 2010

Kudos to this company! From the ordering, to me making a mistake on the shipping address, to them catching the package before it left the shop, to my 4 year old with tears in her eyes who thought she was getting ready to listen to her baby sister's cd and hearing her OWN name in the soothing voice. If I had known it would get that kind of reaction, I would have grabbed the video camera. We all love it, I even caught my husband listening to the baby's the other day. Thank you for a great product. We'll be ordering more for our nieces and nephews this Fall when the Christmas season begins! Love it, HIGHLY recommend!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

It was easy but not everything I wanted was avaliable

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!