Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2301 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
judy t - MI, United States 23 Dec 2010

I have a very special trainer. My Wheaties box purchase was for him, and it made my Christmas! I thank Brian and the entire Personalized Wheaties Box team for their great work!

5 stars
Heather J - OH, United States 10 Dec 2012

My only complaint was that the sight does not offer colors of the name choices for the personalized 3D mug I ordered. I'm happy with the color, but would have liked to know what to expect. That said, I received exactly what I ordered in a very timely fashion, shipping was very reasonable, and the product is great.

5 stars
Rhonda H - OH, United States 15 Mar 2013

The personalized cup was very bright and cheery and was in my Granddaughters favorite color - pink! Very good quality @ a good price! She loved it!

5 stars
Jennifer D - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

I was pleased to find cups for both of my sons on your site. You have a great selection!

5 stars
Richard - ID, United States 18 Oct 2012

Everything was perfect. Thank You for the great service!

5 stars
angie 08 Jun 2014

Very cute songs!

5 stars
Tanisha - LA, United States 13 Dec 2010

Great sight

5 stars
Kenneth C - NY, United States 17 Oct 2012

The product I ordered was as described, was delivered timely and in perfect condition. I do think the price is somewhat inflated though.

5 stars
Paul 10 Jun 2010

Very fast and friendly service. Reliable, product arrived and met all expectations. Thank you!

5 stars
trish m 05 Jun 2013

I bought the cup with lid and straw for my grandson. He is only 2 but loves it and can use it easily. I had it sent to his own address and it arrived quickly. Lovely colourful item. Would definitely buy from them again. Trish.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!