Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2115 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

Excellent product, my grandson loves his and now im expecting another grandson so I bought him one of his own.

5 stars
Richard - ID, United States 18 Oct 2012

Everything was perfect. Thank You for the great service!

5 stars
Diane B - AL, United States 29 Apr 2010

These lullabys will warm your heart. They are beautiful, and so special. Hearing my granddaughter"s name mentioned, along with the touching lyrics, is very touching. Also, I don't have to worry about what baby gift to give, anymore.

5 stars
CampMajor - CA, United States 19 Sep 2010

Service was great and i received my order in a very timely manner! thank you

5 stars
Cara - WI, United States 01 Apr 2010

Excellent experience. I will definitely recommend you to others

5 stars
Joan Z - FL, United States 02 Jan 2014

Although I didn't see or hear the product because it was shipped out of state, but I was told it looked okay. They didn't have any batteries yet so I am waiting to hear how much my grandson liked it. The package was received in time for Christmas.

5 stars
KS - MI, United States 24 Mar 2014

Fast shipping. No hassles. Thanks.

5 stars
"Kid" C - AZ, United States 19 Jul 2010

Too many repeats, but, otherwise, fine. Thank you.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!