Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2257 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Dawn M - TX, United States 13 Sep 2010

The teddy bear I ordered for my grandson was WAY beyond my expectations! He is so soft and cuddly. Very high quality sound and construction. I was also surprised to receive my order so quickly. I would highly recommend this to others and I will continue to order for all of my future grandchildren!

5 stars
Flor - CT, United States 08 Mar 2011

I am very happy that you have personalized names for unusual names. I would like to see more children DVD too.Thank you.

5 stars
J. T - SC, United States 03 Feb 2011

I recently purchased a No One Like You, personalized Christian lullaby CD, and personalized singing stuffed animal as a baby shower gift for the parents of an adorable adopted baby girl. They could not have been more pleased with their gift! The new mom told me my gift was her very favorite! The quality of the CD and the stuffed animal were superior and absolutely exceeded my own expectations. I will definitely use KidMusic again for future purchases. Their quality products and speed of delivery are top notch! I look forward to telling all of my friends about them!

5 stars
Gpa 25 Apr 2014

Great selection of product, good quality and fast delivery.

5 stars
Richard - ID, United States 18 Oct 2012

Everything was perfect. Thank You for the great service!

5 stars
Jasmine L 21 Jul 2014

Quick process

5 stars
Kay - LA, United States 13 Apr 2010

My six year still loves to listen to her music cd. Now with the baby we listen to both of them. Cute!!

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 15 Dec 2013

My grandchildren love your products. I'm purchasing a replacement music box for their stuffed lambs as they
wore out the originals. They love them!!!

5 stars
Nana 7 - TX, United States 18 May 2013

Loved the way our baby girl's name was pronounced!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!