KidMusic.com Customer Review

Here's what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com

elizabeth | KY, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit KidMusic.com

KidMusic.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,604

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About KidMusic.com
Other Customer Reviews for KidMusic.com

5 Stars

Jill C - TX - United States 15 Dec 2015

Please call 832-656-0002 re: order

5 Stars

Mary Ann - OH - United States 26 Jul 2015

Your website was very easy to navigate and purchase from

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2015

While I wish I could have found personalized mugs with the additional names I needed, I am grateful I found what I did.

5 Stars

Anne 11 Jan 2015

I love the idea of having the child's name in the CD and I was impressed that you had the correct spelling and pronunciation of her name.

5 Stars

John C - PA - United States 28 Dec 2014

easy to use and you had what I needed.

5 Stars

Lisa H 19 Dec 2014

Very good experience so far. I especially enjoyed being able to hear samples using the actual names.

5 Stars

Tobi L 14 Dec 2014

Wonderful and easy process! Love how easy you make it to listen to the songs and navigate the website! I will be buying more in the future! Thank you!

5 Stars

John E. Barry S 14 Dec 2014

It was great hearing the songs and easy to purchase.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016