hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what aslovace had to say about hazmatschool.com

aslovace | CA - United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

John 18 Nov 2015

This is a RCRA course that did everything that I needed from it.

5 Stars

Mark S - CA - United States 17 Jan 2015

The course was highly educational and obtained a lot of important information I will be using at or on my job sight thank you so much for allowing me to furthur my knowledge and education.

Sincerely, Mark Souza

5 Stars

L. Campbell - KY - United States 2 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 Stars

Johnny J 22 Dec 2011

DOT #1205 Course
This course provided me with the information needed to ship out of a warehouse and know the proper ways and information when shipping. The instuructor was easy to get a hold of by phone and was very helpful.

5 Stars

Barbara R 12 Nov 2010

The course was very informative
The references are great tools to have available for research and reference.

5 Stars

Joe 20 Jul 2010

Great class
We've been using your company for 4 years now. When training is needed, we alway check Hazmatschool.com first to see if it's offered. Thanks.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015