hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what aslovace had to say about hazmatschool.com

aslovace | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

ravindar - TX - United States 9 Nov 2015

good

5 Stars

DE - P 12 Aug 2015

Very good presentation of materials and thorough enough to make me feel like I was sufficiently refreshed/re-educated.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2015

This was a great way to take the 8 hr refresher. I could work on it as I had time.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2014

No other concern this time

5 Stars

David @ B 23 Aug 2011

OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.

5 Stars

Jay R 20 Aug 2010

Quick and painless and I feel like I know what I am doing after taking the class
Over all very informative...

5 Stars

jusme 4 Jun 2010

This school is the best!
Believe me- I am currently trying to get a refund from another school that charged only $39.95 plus a 10% discount if you planned on going to the gulf. All I needed was the 8 hour hazwoper refresher and one would have thought I was going to be a nuclear scientist. I do not need to know what happens to mice in a lab. I work h
urricanes and oil spoils. They had 9 quizzes with 10 questions each and another 90 on the final. Way too much information to learn because they were teaching what we don't need and that 8 hours was turning into 8 weeks. For the extra money- this course is worth it. What you don't save in money, you certainly will in frustration and time

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016