hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what aslovace had to say about hazmatschool.com

aslovace | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

LORNE T - VA - United States 24 Aug 2015

This is a great program to sign up for.

5 Stars

W. Fletcher - NC - United States 29 Apr 2015

The material was very helpful and informative as an introductory course. I had to contact customer service twice and both times I received excellent and expeditious service. I could not have anticipated a better experience.

5 Stars

jose h - CA - United States 5 Sep 2014

Great Course...

5 Stars

Aaron D - OH - United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 Stars

Dave - NC - United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 Stars

Jay R 20 Aug 2010

Quick and painless and I feel like I know what I am doing after taking the class
Over all very informative...

5 Stars

jusme 4 Jun 2010

This school is the best!
Believe me- I am currently trying to get a refund from another school that charged only $39.95 plus a 10% discount if you planned on going to the gulf. All I needed was the 8 hour hazwoper refresher and one would have thought I was going to be a nuclear scientist. I do not need to know what happens to mice in a lab. I work h
urricanes and oil spoils. They had 9 quizzes with 10 questions each and another 90 on the final. Way too much information to learn because they were teaching what we don't need and that 8 hours was turning into 8 weeks. For the extra money- this course is worth it. What you don't save in money, you certainly will in frustration and time

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016