Here’s what kathy had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
5 stars
kathy - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012
great product and i have turned my friends onto your sight. wonderful... thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane H 21 Jun 2014

This is the fourth stamp I have ordered from Cyber-Savvy. I am very happy with your service.

5 stars
craig 02 Sep 2014

Be nice if I could have loaded the custom artwork in the order form too.

5 stars
Hope - LA, United States 30 Oct 2013

I wished that I could see a preview of my type on my stamp to know if my spacings were correct. However, I was contacted by the shop after I placed the order, and they told me I had plenty of space and recommended that I spell out street names, etc. I really appreciated the help. They came out great!

5 stars
Monica M - CO, United States 25 Sep 2013

Thank you for a great sale price.
Follow up: After placing my order I received an email and a phone call to suggest I spell the word "street" instead of abbreviating it. I was so impressed! I took their suggestion - happy to have their input - and my address stamp is perfect! I love it! Thank you so much cyber-savvy! And specifically, Thomas and Sherry! I couldn't be more pleased.

5 stars
Wendy g - Hessen, Germany 23 Dec 2013

Thank you! Easy to navigate, straightforward checkout. Great follow up on shipping.

5 stars
Kathleen - NC, United States 30 Aug 2012

Your website is very easily navigated, and you have lots of items from which to choose.

5 stars
Mystic - TX, United States 31 May 2013

Love Cyber-Savvy Shop!!

5 stars
Mildred R - WA, United States 28 May 2013

The best customer service ever!

5 stars
Susanne G - CA, United States 28 Dec 2013

Would be nice if we could see a mock up of what our product would look like.

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!