Here’s what kathy had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
5 stars
kathy - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012
great product and i have turned my friends onto your sight. wonderful... thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 773 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane H 21 Jun 2014

This is the fourth stamp I have ordered from Cyber-Savvy. I am very happy with your service.

5 stars
Juliean - ON, Canada 01 Nov 2012

Very Helpful and accomodating. Awesome prices without sacraficing quality of products. Thanks!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

Very, very pleased.

5 stars
Jennifer H - NY, United States 13 Mar 2013

I was very pleased by the price and selection available. I had a question so I called the number. Shelia was very helpful and was able to answer my questions fully. I am very satisfied.

5 stars
Jill - CO, United States 20 Jan 2014

You website is very customer friendly and your prices were fair, compared to other companies with the same product.
When I contacted cyber-savvy shop, I left them a message and they personally got back to me the same day. They followed-up with a few days later confirming the changes I had requested. Awesome customer service!!!!!

5 stars
Migdalia R - NY, United States 09 Mar 2012

It was easy and I was able to get what I needed.

5 stars
Sue 24 Oct 2014

Easy, easy but wish I could see a sample with my info!

5 stars
Mildred R - WA, United States 28 May 2013

The best customer service ever!

5 stars
Marsha J - NC, United States 01 May 2013

Easy to understand. Had to call 800 number and ask a question and the lady offered to make sure that the amount of letters would not go over which would have made the font smaller.

5 stars
Debbie M 12 May 2014

Great customer service and a great selection of removable stamps. I'm a very satisfied customer!!!

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!