Here’s what kathy had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
5 stars
kathy - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012
great product and i have turned my friends onto your sight. wonderful... thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 897 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs and DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Loren W 25 Jan 2015

Easy to order. Looking forward to the product.

5 stars
Sue K - SC, United States 01 Jan 2015

Very pleased with SavvyShop's service. The delivery was fast. I ordered the Dashwood embossed address stamp. My only observation is that the center "initial" monogram seems a bit small. A bit larger center initial may look a little better. Overall, I am very pleased.

5 stars
Diane S 26 Nov 2014

User friendly

5 stars
Julie - WA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Difficult time at checkout. Also couldn't get any discount codes to work.

5 stars
Meghan S - CA, United States 12 Jan 2014

Thank you so very much for your time and assistance over the phone back in Dec. Appreciate it, and it was helpful. Happy New Year!

5 stars
Mystic - TX, United States 31 May 2013

Love Cyber-Savvy Shop!!

5 stars
Ryan O - MN, United States 22 Feb 2013

Good so far. Excited to see the final product.
Very happy with the final product.

5 stars
Juliean - ON, Canada 01 Nov 2012

Very Helpful and accomodating. Awesome prices without sacraficing quality of products. Thanks!

5 stars
AH - MI, United States 29 Feb 2012

The flutes and the knife and server set are very well made, nice and heavy. The personalization is great also, very professional. I love my sets!

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!