Here’s what Ernest S had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Ernest S - NY, United States 29 Mar 2012
I ordered the small animal repellent last year. I was skeptical but it seems to have worked. We haven't seen any woodchuck activity since last summer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 29985 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill G - CA, United States 27 Nov 2010

I'm having problems with raccoons visiting my backyard pond and eating the head and legs off of my turtles, expensive turtles. I live in town and not in the country.

I'm presently using your product for raccoons, we have had heavy rains so still waiting to see how it works, i have sprinkled between rains, no coons so far, will know better results after about 2-3 months. Thank you.

5 stars
Kirk S - CA, United States 20 Jul 2013

Everything went great, sure hope the product works as stated.

5 stars
John P - IL, United States 20 Aug 2013

Wonderful!

5 stars
Ronald R - TX, United States 14 Mar 2013

Great service, great products. I also use the Rodent Repellant to keep mice out of my travel trailers and old car collection.

Thanks,

Ron Rushton

5 stars
Rob F - CA, United States 25 Oct 2011

I've only been using the repellent for a week. I have raccoons that eat the goldfish in my pond. So far, since I've been using the repellent, they haven't returned. I'd like to see how it works out in the long haul.

5 stars
Shannon - TX, United States 08 Dec 2012

I have ordered before, and every time my product has arrived in a timely manner. And, so far I'm not having any more Voles dig holes underneath my fence.

5 stars
Lindy H - CA, United States 28 Jan 2014

How do I check in as a repeat customer?
The check in process was not user friendly as a repeat customer.
I almost gave up.

5 stars
Kenneth R - WI, United States 15 Jul 2013

First time customer and I am impressed. excellent service.

5 stars
Bob R - MA, United States 06 Jul 2011

First time user. Need to verify product actually works.

5 stars
dan - MA, United States 20 Aug 2011

The repellant does not work.

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!