Here’s what Ernest S had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Ernest S - NY, United States 29 Mar 2012
I ordered the small animal repellent last year. I was skeptical but it seems to have worked. We haven't seen any woodchuck activity since last summer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 29330 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen S 10 Jul 2014

Easy ordering I'm just anxious to see if this product works!

This product worked GREAT!!! Groundhog dug out of his burrow within one hour of us putting the sock full of fox urine granules into his hole. It's now been 6 days and he has yet to return.

5 stars
Linda G - MO, United States 05 Apr 2012

This really works, I would recommend this to anyone with coon or deer problems.

5 stars
JAMES L - MS, United States 21 Aug 2013

THE REASON I PURCHASED ON-LINE IS BECAUSE NON OF THE RETAILERS ON YOUR LIST OF DEALERS STOCK THIS PARTICULAR PRODUCT.

5 stars
Jane G - CA, United States 18 Jul 2011

The skunks are gone! And that is high praise since we have been plagued with the critters for weeks. One application and they took off ....haven't heard from the neighbors yet.

5 stars
Amy B - CA, United States 16 Sep 2012

The instructions were simple to follow and I was able to find what I was looking for. So far the Critters have not been seen in the past week and I'm hoping it stays that way!

5 stars
Jane E - WA, United States 19 Aug 2012

shopping for the product was very easy, I will wait to see if the product works before I say more

5 stars
Robi S - WA, United States 13 May 2013

easy to order and received the discount which always helps

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!