Here’s what Ernest S had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Ernest S - NY, United States 29 Mar 2012
I ordered the small animal repellent last year. I was skeptical but it seems to have worked. We haven't seen any woodchuck activity since last summer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 29784 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
DENISE F - NJ, United States 09 May 2013

QUICK

5 stars
Judy - GA, United States 11 Nov 2010

First purchase last year. Hope this will prevent the mole from getting to my flower bulbs. He's already started that way and so far I have been able to divert him; but he keeps finding other ways to get around. Hope I can catch him in time. Could use bigger discount for regular customers. Appreciate what you do give. Thanks! Judy

5 stars
Glenn G - TX, United States 29 Dec 2012

So far so good. We shall see if the product works.

5 stars
Nancy H - PA, United States 28 Jun 2013

Critter-Repellent works! We had a big groundhog move in under our shed and start eating our garden. Sprinkled a little around the shed and near the holes and Mr. Groundhog decided he wanted to move. It's that simple and that effective.

5 stars
Barbara S - FL, United States 17 Feb 2014

It would be more convenient if you made PayPal available.

5 stars
Amy - NC, United States 31 Oct 2012

Website was very much improved from previous ordering experience.

5 stars
Carol K - NC, United States 14 Jul 2012

Have no evident s that it has worked YET. When I do I plan to reply to the letter that was sent with my testimony.

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!