Here’s what Ernest S had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Ernest S - NY, United States 29 Mar 2012
I ordered the small animal repellent last year. I was skeptical but it seems to have worked. We haven't seen any woodchuck activity since last summer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 28795 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com
Critter-Repellent.com
Visit Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Don B - NJ, United States 25 Jan 2014

Love your products

5 stars
Barbara T 11 Apr 2014

I just discovered this product the end of last summer, but it totally resolved my issue with my dog being sprayed by skunks! Love this product, and the order process is easy.

5 stars
Brenda K - WA, United States 18 Jul 2011

There are many satisfied customers - hope I can be another one.

5 stars
Jeff P - NY, United States 25 May 2013

It working very good, no problems the woodchucks yet!

5 stars
Robert C 29 May 2013

Fast shipping, seems like a good product but haven't seen results yet. It was only used two days ago, so it hasn't been long enough to see results yet.

5 stars
Jan - CO, United States 31 Jul 2012

I hope the stuff works. If it does, I'll be back

5 stars
E K - CA, United States 21 Jul 2012

We live in the city but on a canyon. A raccoon and maybe some squirrels were eating our avocados. We just planted watermelon and were afraid they would go there next. I do not want to harm the animals. The options for having them taken away or shocked by an electric fence were too expensive and may hurt them. When I look on the internet for an alternative I was pleased to find you. The coyote urine has a bad odor at first, but dissipates rather soon. I applied it once, but was a little too conservative, so did it again the next day. We haven't had a raid on our avocados yet. Just in time, the watermelons are starting to grow! Thank you for having this product available.

5 stars
Michael B - KY, United States 20 May 2012

Encouraging first results. Placed second order.

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!