Here’s what Ernest S had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Ernest S - NY, United States 29 Mar 2012
I ordered the small animal repellent last year. I was skeptical but it seems to have worked. We haven't seen any woodchuck activity since last summer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 28795 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com
Critter-Repellent.com
Visit Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Briony G - CA, United States 29 Jul 2011

site is a little difficult---also, please post CONTENTS of product

5 stars
Larry L - TN, United States 13 Sep 2013

Great service.Just started using product.

5 stars
Judy B - NJ, United States 10 Aug 2012

This stuff really works. I just picked a ripe tomato that was on the vine for several days. Before I used this product the woodchuck was eating better that I was.

5 stars
Lori - MI, United States 05 Jul 2012

I love that it doesn't kill them and just keeps them out of my area.
I will be buying more for all the neighbors!

5 stars
James k - NH, United States 18 Mar 2012

ordering and delivery were fast and what is best, is the the product works very well.

5 stars
Scott Y - OH, United States 19 Dec 2012

I have a pesky family of ground hogs by my rental house that have burrowed into my basement. I hope this works.

5 stars
John - CA, United States 31 Mar 2012

Have used product in the past year with positive results.

Using it now for preventive maint. Have high expectations it will work like it did before.

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!