Here’s what Ernest S had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Ernest S - NY, United States 29 Mar 2012
I ordered the small animal repellent last year. I was skeptical but it seems to have worked. We haven't seen any woodchuck activity since last summer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30311 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert S - CA, United States 25 Jan 2014

I haven't had the opportunity to use the product yet, but so far, everything seems to be OK.

5 stars
Howard G - TN, United States 11 Feb 2013

We hope this works, have had a major squirrel problem.

5 stars
Robbin B - CA, United States 20 Aug 2013

very easy to us. It worked the very 1st time. We HAD cats in our bark. With no rain and using a drip system, we have had no visitors in 3 wks. Might have to use it more after it rains. But that's ok! Great price too.

5 stars
Mary A 10 May 2013

I GUESS I DIDN'T REALIZE BEFORE ORDERING THAT THE PRODUCT WAS
IN A POWDER FORM. I HAD TO WAIT IN BETWEEN RAINS TO SPREAD,
BUT IT RAINED AGAIN THE NEXT DAY, SO I'm SURE IT WAS WASHED
AWAY. Don't know if I'll try it again because of the cost.

5 stars
Carolyn D - CT, United States 17 Jun 2013

If your product works I will be buying more

5 stars
Hayede R - CA, United States 29 Oct 2013

Shopping was easy I hope the product is also as great! Tnx

5 stars
Nancy H - PA, United States 28 Jun 2013

Critter-Repellent works! We had a big groundhog move in under our shed and start eating our garden. Sprinkled a little around the shed and near the holes and Mr. Groundhog decided he wanted to move. It's that simple and that effective.

5 stars
Steven M T - GA, United States 07 Feb 2014

Hope it works - my fresh planted grass is getting mowed to the ground by rabbits

5 stars
David O - CA, United States 28 Mar 2013

The website was very easy to use.

5 stars
Beverly L - SC, United States 11 Nov 2013

We have 3 small dogs and a large yard out in the country. We were having a big problem with skunks and my 13 yr old pee-a-poo met one for the first time and it took a month with many treatments to get the total smell out of her. We had skunks on a nightly basis and it smelt around here every day. We put the skunk fox urine around their fence and have not smelt a skunk since. This product really works and will be using it all the time now. Thank you!!
Bev

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!