Here’s what Ernest S had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Ernest S - NY, United States 29 Mar 2012
I ordered the small animal repellent last year. I was skeptical but it seems to have worked. We haven't seen any woodchuck activity since last summer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30538 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Ron - CA, United States 03 Jun 2012

Very quick shipping!

5 stars
Gerald C - IN, United States 28 Oct 2011

This is a great product. We used the product for the first time last winter when our RV was winterized and we saw no signs of mice. Thanks for creating this product.

5 stars
William N - MO, United States 04 Aug 2011

Never any problems with this seller.

5 stars
Harlan B - MN, United States 30 Nov 2011

We were very happy with our order from Critter-Repellent. It is easy and their service is very prompt.

5 stars
Joe J 20 Nov 2014

Had the product I needed and was a simple transaction. Thanks!

5 stars
MetryStation2 11 Aug 2014

Quick shipment! Excellent service! Thank you.

5 stars
Peggy R - CA, United States 12 Jun 2011

So far so good, I would greatly appreciate a quick shipment!! Thank you!

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!