Here’s what Ernest S had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Ernest S - NY, United States 29 Mar 2012
I ordered the small animal repellent last year. I was skeptical but it seems to have worked. We haven't seen any woodchuck activity since last summer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30615 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryle - NY, United States 29 Dec 2010

I am glad I found your product. I am looking forward to getting my neighbors cat out of my yard.

5 stars
Kirk S - CA, United States 20 Jul 2013

Everything went great, sure hope the product works as stated.

5 stars
linda l - PA, United States 29 Jul 2011

I just think that the parameters for using the product should be made more clear adn precise. I would not have orered th 99.00 size when it appears I only needed the $28.00 size. Time will tell if it des its job.
I see new "under fence" digs - hopefully t get out of the yard. will have to bklock up as I have very small dogs who can easily fit under the fence.
Will use again tomorrow, an keep scenting the area - to keep these woodchucks out of the shed and deck area.
Find a new home buddies.!

5 stars
Tara 25 Sep 2014

Very easy to shop for what I needed.

5 stars
Carol W - TX, United States 11 Apr 2013

Easy shopping

5 stars
Penny H - MN, United States 10 Mar 2012

We have not tried the product yet. We still have snow all over the ground. We want this for racoon problems. Hope it works.
Penny

5 stars
roger h - AR, United States 09 Dec 2011

other than putting the same address for ship to and bill to which was a mistake on my part, everything went great thanks.

5 stars
William E - MN, United States 09 Jul 2013

Fast and easy

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!