Here’s what Larry H had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
Larry H - IA, United States 04 Apr 2012
y smooth web-site, very easy shopping. I was very happy with my shopping experience and the vest arrived very quickly. Tks again
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason - MI, United States 25 Mar 2012

Liked the adventure shirt I purchased. However, I felt it was about a 20 over priced.

5 stars
Scott G - FL, United States 11 Jun 2012

The whole process was easy to use & check out took 5 minutes.

5 stars
Silvia f - CA, United States 30 Jun 2013

Very easy to locate and order items

5 stars
Paul S - OR, United States 05 Oct 2012

I like your products and believe in using camo while fishing, fly fishing and spin fishing small streams and high mountain lakes. I will use every advantage I can get. Thanks, Paul

5 stars
Tree - CA, United States 09 Jun 2012

The price of the on-sale items were too good to pass up.

5 stars
vendetta f - FL, United States 21 Aug 2012

Received order quicker than expected, actually scary quick usually takes other companies longer to ship to florida. The voyager shirt came looking exactly as shown in photos and is very comfortable to wear in the scorching florida sun. really like the vented sides on the shirt. very light and doesnt stick to the body. extremely well made clothing. was hesitant to order at first but will be ordering more in the near future.

5 stars
Diane - MA, United States 02 Dec 2012

I love mine and my husband asked me to order one for him as well.

5 stars
Rey L - TX, United States 25 Apr 2012

My wife and daughter loved the t-shirt i got them. I bought several more to give out as gift. Just wish you had a larger selection of baseball caps. thanks

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!