hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com

John S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012

This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

John 18 Nov 2015

This is a RCRA course that did everything that I needed from it.

5 Stars

Mark S - CA - United States 17 Jan 2015

The course was highly educational and obtained a lot of important information I will be using at or on my job sight thank you so much for allowing me to furthur my knowledge and education.

Sincerely, Mark Souza

5 Stars

Pedro R - PR - United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 Stars

Newton - CA - United States 8 Apr 2013

none except it is a nice, clear website and easy to read

5 Stars

aslovace - CA - United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 Stars

Cleto S 14 Oct 2010

Thank you for giving me this opportunity totake this class
Thank you for giving me this opportunity to take this class. The class was absolutely very good and applicable anywhere you go. Comprehensive studies and Illustrative materials was given and hope to have this class again in the future.

5 Stars

Steve 5 Aug 2010

Excellent intructions, excellent software interface with current links to regulations
Challenging qualification test. Very well planned curriculum.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016