hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com

John S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012

This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Sep 2015

Very easy to follow.

5 Stars

Garry F - LA - United States 31 Oct 2014

Overall it was a good course. I did find that the time to read through some of the personal commentary that had been injected increased the course time.

5 Stars

Juan G - UT - United States 15 Jan 2014

Very good overall class.

5 Stars

Wesley S - TX - United States 11 Dec 2013

Great learning points in the Hazmat field.

5 Stars

BillyRymer - CA - United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 Stars

Bill - CO - United States 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

5 Stars

Geologist 20 Sep 2011

Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017