hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com

John S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012

This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Sep 2015

Very easy to follow.

5 Stars

RPALAFOX - CA - United States 20 Jul 2015

I was highly satisfied with the online service you provide. It was very convenient.

5 Stars

Tara - NV - United States 14 Oct 2013

I thought course #**** was well worth the money

5 Stars

Newton - CA - United States 8 Apr 2013

none except it is a nice, clear website and easy to read

5 Stars

aslovace - CA - United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 Stars

Johnny J 22 Dec 2011

DOT #1205 Course
This course provided me with the information needed to ship out of a warehouse and know the proper ways and information when shipping. The instuructor was easy to get a hold of by phone and was very helpful.

5 Stars

Matthew S 18 Mar 2011

Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017