hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com

John S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012

This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Keith - TN - United States 14 Apr 2015

The hazmat school was terrific. I am very happy to have found this school and be able to take course #1391.I have already recommended the site to many others.

5 Stars

R. Williams (GySgt, USMC) - VA - United States 21 Nov 2014

The course was designed to make even the experienced professional think about the answers to the questions provided. After 22 years active duty in the US Marine Corps and an additional 10 years working with HazMat for 32 years combined experience, I will recommend this course for all my peers and subordinates alike. The end of course evaluation, timed final exam and overall flexibility was a great experience. I actually had fun and learned some things that were new and some that I had forgotten about. Outstanding experience!

5 Stars

Wesley S - TX - United States 11 Dec 2013

Great learning points in the Hazmat field.

5 Stars

Bill - CO - United States 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

5 Stars

Johnny J 22 Dec 2011

DOT #1205 Course
This course provided me with the information needed to ship out of a warehouse and know the proper ways and information when shipping. The instuructor was easy to get a hold of by phone and was very helpful.

5 Stars

Barbara R 12 Nov 2010

The course was very informative
The references are great tools to have available for research and reference.

5 Stars

Cleto S 14 Oct 2010

Thank you for giving me this opportunity totake this class
Thank you for giving me this opportunity to take this class. The class was absolutely very good and applicable anywhere you go. Comprehensive studies and Illustrative materials was given and hope to have this class again in the future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017