hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com

John S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012

This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2015

This was a great way to take the 8 hr refresher. I could work on it as I had time.

5 Stars

Karen Rider, C - FL - United States 9 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

5 Stars

John Grabeel, P - TN - United States 20 Sep 2013

Very informative and tough. A good overall course.

5 Stars

Erik - NY - United States 13 Feb 2013

Took HM-181 to get the Hazmat basics. What i got was more than adequate to set up a safe and rational Hazmat operation. There is a lot of science involved and a lot of reading, but the quality of material is worth the time spent. I will be keeping the course PDF and notes for future Hazmat inquiries.

5 Stars

BillyRymer - CA - United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 Stars

Bill - CO - United States 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

5 Stars

Barbara R 12 Nov 2010

The course was very informative
The references are great tools to have available for research and reference.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017