hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com

John S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012

This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

RPALAFOX - CA - United States 20 Jul 2015

I was highly satisfied with the online service you provide. It was very convenient.

5 Stars

L. Campbell - KY - United States 2 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 Stars

John Grabeel, P - TN - United States 20 Sep 2013

Very informative and tough. A good overall course.

5 Stars

aslovace - CA - United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 Stars

David @ B 23 Aug 2011

OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.

5 Stars

rick 11 Sep 2010

Very thorough!
! Learned more in this online course than i did sitting through 5 years of boring 8 hour refreshers..

5 Stars

Terry Donat M 12 Aug 2010

This confined space course was accessible on my time schedule (small or large bites of time), is
focused and well-organized, and clearly identifies, describes and illustrates scenarios around the regulations for confined space operations. The course clearly and repeatedly emphasizes the goal of the regulations, rather than just the content of the r
egulations, in keeping everyone safe during confined space activities. The remote instructor was knowledgeable and responsive within hours to no more than a day from the time questions were submitted. Well worth the time and money over less-convenient off-site or ad-hoc courses.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017