Here’s what John S had to say about hazmatschool.com
4 stars
John S - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012
This is a very good course for the intended people. It covers well what is needed. I can't think of anything that it could improve without being excessive on the needed points.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 100 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
Greg G - CA, United States 06 Feb 2013

The course was well laid out and easy to understand.

5 stars
Christina h - VA, United States 16 Sep 2014

It was a great course. Not boring at all. Wish it had audio readout.

5 stars
Mark R - OH, United States 28 Jan 2014

For some questions to describe a little more detail

5 stars
R. Williams (GySgt, USMC) - VA, United States 21 Nov 2014

The course was designed to make even the experienced professional think about the answers to the questions provided. After 22 years active duty in the US Marine Corps and an additional 10 years working with HazMat for 32 years combined experience, I will recommend this course for all my peers and subordinates alike. The end of course evaluation, timed final exam and overall flexibility was a great experience. I actually had fun and learned some things that were new and some that I had forgotten about. Outstanding experience!

5 stars
L. Campbell - KY, United States 02 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 stars
Erik - NY, United States 13 Feb 2013

Took HM-181 to get the Hazmat basics. What i got was more than adequate to set up a safe and rational Hazmat operation. There is a lot of science involved and a lot of reading, but the quality of material is worth the time spent. I will be keeping the course PDF and notes for future Hazmat inquiries.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!