Here’s what Vincent had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Vincent - NY, United States 28 Mar 2012
This is a great product to use in Brooklyn, NYC, where the Pied Piper is sorely needed at times. It really works. Sprinkled it on and around a burrow hole and next day, the hole was filled up with wood chips. No more holes. Excellent product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30301 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Nick C - PA, United States 29 Aug 2013

works great, good shopping experience...Nic

5 stars
Michael T - NY, United States 21 Jun 2013

quick and easy. received it in very good time.

5 stars
Printes P - MI, United States 13 May 2012

Though I've only applied the product twice, it seems to be working as I haven't seen the critters in my yard lately.

5 stars
John - IN, United States 01 Jun 2012

Waiting to see how the product works

5 stars
Patricia P - CA, United States 19 Oct 2012

Searching using keywords returned an excellent result which shows your site as #1, #2, spots! Also, site information was easy to acquire necessary details which provided me a quick decision to try your products! I also, like your guarantee!
Havent had time to use my products yet...so will submit a review once I have!!!

5 stars
robert t - AR, United States 02 Nov 2013

I'll wait to see if it work before I recommend it. If it does I'll buy more.

5 stars
Anne M - IL, United States 16 Apr 2013

I think it was only 2 days when my order arrived. I was truly surprised that I received such qick service.

5 stars
Calistria P - PA, United States 29 May 2012

easy to research and purchase. Hope it works! :)
....Wow! Works even better than I expected! Rabbits have
moved on to someone else's veggie patch in just a couple days. So sorry Mr. McGregor.

5 stars
Jean C - NY, United States 10 May 2012

I love this product everytime I use it it does the trick with the squirrel problem I have with my car. thanks

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!