Here’s what Vincent had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Vincent - NY, United States 28 Mar 2012
This is a great product to use in Brooklyn, NYC, where the Pied Piper is sorely needed at times. It really works. Sprinkled it on and around a burrow hole and next day, the hole was filled up with wood chips. No more holes. Excellent product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 29954 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
David G - FL, United States 03 May 2013

I applied your product the same night it arrived and the next morning one squirrel came down out of the tree and vanished. This is a great product, a little pricey but it works.

5 stars
Bonnie M - TX, United States 20 Dec 2013

I can't really give much feed back as I've only had time to put it out twice. I don't think the skunk under my house likes it, but as of yesterday, he was still there. Last evening was the second time I applied it and also this time I put some sock balls under the house. I had a very slight whiff of him earlier this morning but nothing now. I have been very blessed in that he hasn't sprayed.I will let you know more in a week or two.

5 stars
John W - NJ, United States 19 Jul 2011

I like the product, but will likely take a lot more to remove the chipmonks from the area.

5 stars
Julie D - IN, United States 20 Jul 2012

So far - no more skunks in the yard. Thank you!

5 stars
Kathy H - FL, United States 05 Sep 2012

This product did seem to rid us of our problem. I will monitor to see if the animals return. Thanks, Kathy

5 stars
Juliette C 31 Mar 2014

Easy!

5 stars
DON 20 Feb 2013

HOPE IT WORKS

5 stars
Pam R - MI, United States 17 Mar 2012

Shopping is easy; response is quick; and the products do help deter small animals without further polluting the environment. I am a confirmed customer.

5 stars
Robert D - NJ, United States 24 Sep 2012

Easy to navigate through website. Wish you took Pay Pal...Stuff seemed to work well! Have not seen the trouble makers since I dumped some powder into their hole and surounding area! Great product!

5 stars
FRANCIS D B - MI, United States 03 Sep 2013

VERY GOOD AND QUICK

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!