Here’s what Vincent had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Vincent - NY, United States 28 Mar 2012
This is a great product to use in Brooklyn, NYC, where the Pied Piper is sorely needed at times. It really works. Sprinkled it on and around a burrow hole and next day, the hole was filled up with wood chips. No more holes. Excellent product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 28795 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com
Critter-Repellent.com
Visit Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Heidi L - GA, United States 10 Oct 2011

The product was delivered quickly and well packaged. I've been having a terrible problem with cats holing up under my house - and then spraying particularly in the early morning. I cannot tell you how gross it was to wake up and smell that coming from outside. I put down the Critter Repellant Shake a Way yesterday...and NO Cat pee smell this morning!! Worth every penny!

5 stars
Deborah P - FL, United States 10 Nov 2013

It was great! I appreciate this website and how easy it is to navigate. I will return after I have a chance to use the product I purchased and will re-evaluated the product itself. Thank you.

5 stars
SYLVIA L O - AZ, United States 12 Nov 2013

I THINK THE STUFF IS FANTASTIC AND TELL ALL MY FRIENDS, NEIGHBORS AND ANYONE WHO HAS PEST PROBLEMS. GREAT STUFF!!

5 stars
PAUL S - FL, United States 04 Sep 2013

hAVE USED BEFORE AND LIKED

5 stars
Cindy O - GA, United States 18 Dec 2011

Great product. Fast delivery. Easy to use.

5 stars
Kimberly - VA, United States 27 Jun 2012

Got this for my neighbors b/c my cats keep going into their yard. Still waiting to hear back from them if it works.

5 stars
Lynn - WI, United States 03 Jan 2011

great product and love the discount codes!

5 stars
lyn - OH, United States 26 Mar 2014

your products really work!! and thank you for thanks larger size. if I could do a video testimonial I would!

5 stars
David . - NY, United States 28 Nov 2010

you should not offer promo codes if you are not going to allow people to use what you offer

I have not been able to use it yet,but if it stops snowing I will try.the above stament is the only problem I have had other wise I thank you for the quik service.
Dave

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!