Here’s what Vincent had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Vincent - NY, United States 28 Mar 2012
This is a great product to use in Brooklyn, NYC, where the Pied Piper is sorely needed at times. It really works. Sprinkled it on and around a burrow hole and next day, the hole was filled up with wood chips. No more holes. Excellent product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30077 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Dot S 20 Aug 2014

very easy I just hope this product works !

5 stars
L Marie H 29 Aug 2014

Quick, easy, and DONE!
Everything came on time....love the service AND the product!!!
Thank you for doing what you say :)
I tell everyone about your company and products.

5 stars
Johanna C - NJ, United States 26 Nov 2010

Depends on the product

5 stars
Helen - WA, United States 06 Mar 2012

My order arrived promptly and the web site is easy to use. The cat repellant really works!

5 stars
A. C - SC, United States 19 Oct 2012

I like your products.

5 stars
Donna T 22 Aug 2014

Easy process. Anxious to try product.

5 stars
William A Thorman J - OH, United States 23 Jul 2013

This is a first time order so I will be better able to evaluate after receiving the order. At this point, everything looks good to me.
Having now received the product, I can say the transaction was very acceptable. Shipping was quick and communication was extremely professional , yet, friendly. I haven't had enough time to evaluate the effectiveness of the product but I recommend this Seller and will buy from them again.

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!