Here’s what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Sue L - OH, United States 27 Mar 2012
Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30538 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
ed b - SC, United States 11 May 2013

Has not worked so far. Maybe not enough time.

5 stars
B M - OR, United States 10 Feb 2011

Easy web site to follow

5 stars
Laurie H - AL, United States 25 Oct 2012

I bought the Coyote/Fox urine granules to keep a domestic cat away from my house and off my window sills since it drives my 2 indoor cats crazy. I followed the directions and the very next day the same outdoor cat was in my yard again sitting on the window sill. Doesn't work very well at all.

5 stars
Brendan O 11 Aug 2014

Great website with a lot of helpful information. I now feel like I stand a chance against the little rascals that are stashing their nuts in my garage! I'm ready to sprinkle and watch them pester someone else.

5 stars
lynetta h - TX, United States 16 Jun 2013

It was, as usual, a good experience from the order to the use of the product. I am always pleased and highly recommend it.

5 stars
Dan B - MA, United States 02 Aug 2013

Simple to follow --- let's see how good the product is ... thx

Seems to be working --- we'll know more in a month --- thx

5 stars
Suzana D 19 Sep 2014

This site made it easy to make a decision and checkout!

5 stars
Arthur B - OR, United States 05 Sep 2012

This is the first time I'll be trying your product and I do hope it works. I've tried OFF LIMITS from a pet store and it didn't even work. That was the worst purchase I've made and will never make again. If your product works I'll be telling my neighbors about it and very strongly suggesting they buy and use it, so let's hope it works just like you say it does. I've rated you highly in the hopes that it will work for me. If so I'll be glad to stand by that rating. Thank You. It has worked great thus far. No more cats pooping on my lawn and I haven't yet put down my second dose. Thanks so far. 9/05/**** Art Best

5 stars
Chad - IL, United States 15 Mar 2014

I just hope the product works. The skunk smell is getting unbearable.

5 stars
Charles Z 29 Aug 2013

I appreciate how quickly I received my product in the mail. I am still waiting to see how effective it is with keeping the moles out of my yard. thank you

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!