Here’s what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Sue L - OH, United States 27 Mar 2012
Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 31633 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Connie V - IA, United States 12 Jun 2012

I called your 800 # and got an answering service and when they found out I had been on the web site they wanted me to order that way. I had called because I had questions to ask

5 stars
mike d - IL, United States 27 Nov 2011

Hope your product doesnt smell like my garage! Just kidding. Tried numerous home remedies with no or minimal results, found you on the web and liked the testimonials that i read, so i thought, lets try it. Its been over a week now, and have not seen a skunk yet. I think my skunk problem has been cured! Thanks, Critter-Repellent

5 stars
Cindy - AL, United States 08 Jun 2012

I haven't used the product yet, as we are waiting for the young skunks to get ready to leave the hole. We will use it probably in the next 2 or 3 weeks.

5 stars
Cynthia S - IN, United States 28 Mar 2012

I am really happy with this product. I haven't seen a rabbit since I started using it. Its wonderful seeing all my new plants come up and nothing is chewed on !!!!

5 stars
Robert C - IL, United States 28 Mar 2013

Fine

5 stars
Sandra - AZ, United States 20 Jul 2012

Have not used the product because raccoons haven't returned; saving it in case i see them again. Your site was easy to use and product arrived quickly. Thanks...

5 stars
saturno - NY, United States 14 Jan 2014

never a problem, clear instructions

5 stars
jayne p - FL, United States 28 Jun 2013

Ordering was easy; hope product will work for me.

5 stars
Paula M 18 Dec 2014

So far it has been a good shopping experience.

5 stars
James J 20 Feb 2015

It's been great.

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!