Here’s what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Sue L - OH, United States 27 Mar 2012
Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 29662 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
roger h - AR, United States 09 Dec 2011

other than putting the same address for ship to and bill to which was a mistake on my part, everything went great thanks.

5 stars
Janice M - NC, United States 06 Mar 2014

When I discovered Critter-Repellant.com I was very happy as I was trying to rid my yard of a nightly returning opossum. I have two small dogs which go out late at night & go crazy barking at this critter. I would of had to pay a large sum of money to trap him. So, I ordered a container of this Fox Urine & wasted no time in sprinkling it around my yard. So far I have not seen that pesky critter. Thanks, Critter-Repellant from J.M. of N.C.

5 stars
IRA W - WI, United States 17 Sep 2011

USED THE PRODUCT BEFORE

5 stars
Steven M T - GA, United States 07 Feb 2014

Hope it works - my fresh planted grass is getting mowed to the ground by rabbits

5 stars
Kent L - OH, United States 08 Jun 2012

Shopping was easy - now the product must work as you claim - so far 2 applications have been applied and the little critters are still there. Very frustrating.

5 stars
Colleen E - NE, United States 13 Jun 2011

No more racoons digging for grubs in my garden!

5 stars
Amanda A - NJ, United States 25 Aug 2013

I was just looking up something to keep wild animals out of my yard without harming them, and came to your site.

5 stars
saturno - NY, United States 14 Jan 2014

never a problem, clear instructions

5 stars
Jeffrey J - IL, United States 04 Oct 2013

Need a place to provide a email for a comfirmAtion email

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!