Critter-Repellent.com Customer Review

Here's what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com

Sue L | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Critter-Repellent.com

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 34,536

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

Other Customer Reviews for Critter-Repellent.com

5 Stars

Pamela G 29 Jun 2016

Clear description of products/ingredients/sizes. Easy order...easy edit. No ship charge with US mail. I'm happy so far!

5 Stars

debra w 29 Jun 2016

site was easy to use. appreciate the information on how product works. Hopefully I will see a reduction in chipmunks soon

5 Stars

John L - New Jersey - United States 29 Jun 2016

you simply show your products, how to use them, write up on its effectiveness. More importantly, cheaper than buying through Amazon. Was disappointed not to be able to purchase at Walmart or Target as stated but online ordering easy and Walmart representative told me to go to your website, so recommendations always trusted.

5 Stars

Valerie J - NY - United States 28 Jun 2016

Works great, will never use anything else

5 Stars

Ann C 27 Jun 2016

Very easy to order, hoping it does the trick to get Chuck!

5 Stars

Bonnie A J - Kentucky - United States 25 Jun 2016

Easy and quick, fast delivery.

5 Stars

Pat P 25 Jun 2016

first application worked okay but rabbits are back. Hopefully the rabbits will go away and I will not need to keep applying the repellent.

5 Stars

Daryl 24 Jun 2016

This site is very easy to navigate and provides detailed info about the products.

5 Stars

joanne b 23 Jun 2016

Quick easy with a money back guarantee!!!

5 Stars

Carol S 23 Jun 2016

The product information and ordering was good. If the product works, you'll have my loyalty!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016