Critter-Repellent.com Customer Review

Here's what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com

Sue L | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Critter-Repellent.com

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 35,796

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

Other Customer Reviews for Critter-Repellent.com

5 Stars

barbara p 23 Apr 2017

so far ok, just hope it works

5 Stars

Gene B - Pennsylvania - United States 21 Apr 2017

AWESOME

5 Stars

Jane K - North Carolina - United States 16 Apr 2017

i like free shipping.

5 Stars

Fred k - NM - United States 9 Apr 2017

I have tried 3 other products to solve our rabbit problem with no success whatsoever. Our dog once got bubonic plague from them. It only took 4 days of sprinkling some around before I did not have a single rabbit around. I am so pleased and impressed with this product that I will keep some on hand for any possible future use. This really works and outstandingly well!!!!!

5 Stars

Douglas G - Connecticut - United States 2 Apr 2017

Great.

5 Stars

Geoff R - Texas - United States 1 Mar 2017

All of the above is dependent upon HOW WELL the product works. I have a family of raccoons in my attic.

5 Stars

Heidi - NM - United States 27 Feb 2017

I've had nothing but good service from this company, although I was surprised when this order arrived via Amazon.

5 Stars

George 17 Feb 2017

went smoothly

5 Stars

Sherry 3 Feb 2017

This is my 3rd time to order. I recommend you all the time for skunk repellent.

5 Stars

Nelda M - TX - United States 24 Jan 2017

I like the product and easy to use. Thank You1

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017