Critter-Repellent.com Customer Review

Here's what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com

Sue L | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Critter-Repellent.com

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 36,616

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Nov 2017

Great! let's hope it works as stated. Thank You.

5 Stars

Sandra S - CA - United States 9 Nov 2017

It's always good. And, because of many unsuccessful attempts to stop the destruction by the raccoons, it is truly the only product that really works.

The raccoons are not happy with your product!!! But I am ever so happy and grateful someone came up with coyote urine granules. Yay!!!!!

5 Stars

Adam F - MI - United States 2 Nov 2017

This product is very effective.
I've been buying it for several years.
I highly recommend it.

5 Stars

ellen 29 Oct 2017

Hoping this product will work for my community.

5 Stars

m naccarella 25 Oct 2017

hope your product works

5 Stars

Cheryl M 13 Oct 2017

always delivers fast...

5 Stars

Carole - MI - United States 10 Oct 2017

So far, everything is excellent. I don't know about the product yet because I just started using it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Oct 2017

Hope the product works -- otherwise I probably won't recommend the site, of course.

5 Stars

Lorry 1 Oct 2017

I have been using this product for about 6 years when I winterize my camper and I have not had any critters.

5 Stars

Donna H - New Jersey - United States 29 Sep 2017

Just a follow up from my last order. The plastic top was cracked in shipping and lost some product .

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017