Here’s what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Sue L - OH, United States 27 Mar 2012
Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30310 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Charles M - GA, United States 14 Nov 2010

received it timely and so far so good.

5 stars
teresa l - PA, United States 18 Jun 2011

to early top tell if its going to work. still have the critters around.

5 stars
E K - CA, United States 21 Jul 2012

We live in the city but on a canyon. A raccoon and maybe some squirrels were eating our avocados. We just planted watermelon and were afraid they would go there next. I do not want to harm the animals. The options for having them taken away or shocked by an electric fence were too expensive and may hurt them. When I look on the internet for an alternative I was pleased to find you. The coyote urine has a bad odor at first, but dissipates rather soon. I applied it once, but was a little too conservative, so did it again the next day. We haven't had a raid on our avocados yet. Just in time, the watermelons are starting to grow! Thank you for having this product available.

5 stars
Linda S - CA, United Kingdom 23 Nov 2013

I got it delivered quickly due to the post office installing new package retrieval boxes.

5 stars
Lynne - TN, United States 05 Dec 2013

My shopping experience was easy and informative. The product works great! Very happy to have found this site!

5 stars
Lois H - NM, United States 02 Dec 2012

Service & delivery were excellent.

5 stars
Al A - CA, United States 03 Jul 2012

I am going to try this product hopeing it work's.

5 stars
Norma S - SD, United States 25 Feb 2012

It's quick & simple. Easy to use.

5 stars
Alice W - TX, United States 18 Jul 2013

Thank you for making this an easy shopping experience.

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!