Here’s what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Sue L - OH, United States 27 Mar 2012
Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30084 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Carlos M - FL, United States 15 Sep 2013

Good service, fast delivery, product really works as described.

5 stars
Jean - FL, United States 17 Feb 2011

I actually haven't used it yet. I intend to create the balls to hang around the pool area in hopes of keeping the raccoons away. We certainly were satisfied with the quick delivery service and the price. We will let you know how it works when we get everything set up. We have dozens of raccoons to keep away!

5 stars
Beverly L - SC, United States 11 Nov 2013

We have 3 small dogs and a large yard out in the country. We were having a big problem with skunks and my 13 yr old pee-a-poo met one for the first time and it took a month with many treatments to get the total smell out of her. We had skunks on a nightly basis and it smelt around here every day. We put the skunk fox urine around their fence and have not smelt a skunk since. This product really works and will be using it all the time now. Thank you!!
Bev

5 stars
Dale S 05 Aug 2013

Easy to navigate site.

5 stars
Donald - GA, United States 08 Jun 2012

We have had very wet weather and I have been very busy and have had an oppturnity to apply the repellent,however I will apply it in the morning 6/9/12.

5 stars
Betty G - CA, United States 22 Mar 2013

Fast and easy

5 stars
James o - FL, United States 02 Apr 2013

Shopping was great---Delivery delay was caused by local post office. Critter-Repellent customer service was Excellent--Kim tracked the package and had it delivered the following day. Package was held at local post office for 4 days prior to Kim contacting them. Reason for delay is unknown.

5 stars
Patty G - SC, United States 07 Mar 2011

Trying to get rid of raccoons to keep them from destroying my bird feeders. Hope this does the trick.

5 stars
joanne - FL, United States 11 Nov 2013

if it works i will buy/recommend it

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!