Here’s what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
Sue L - OH, United States 27 Mar 2012
Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 32410 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Janelle T 01 Aug 2015

Excellent ordering process, excellent delivery.

5 stars
Jerry E - IN, United States 26 Jul 2015

a+

5 stars
Suzanne V - Colorado, United States 24 Jul 2015

Checkout was easy. This is the first time I will be trying your product. It was recommended by a friend. If it works as your website claims and as he has told me then I will use it as preventative maintenance regularly.

5 stars
Ken H - OK, United States 21 Jul 2015

We've used Shake Away products for various problems over several years and have always had great success! We had wished there was a retail dealer closer to our town, but the very fast mail delivery was really super! Thank You!

5 stars
Ken F - NH, United States 14 Jul 2015

Quick and easy....time will tell if the product is effective.

5 stars
Patti R - WY, United States 07 Jul 2015

I am very disappointed. The bunnies could care less that I sprinkled Shake Away. I have purchased two live traps but they just hang out by them and won't go in. I am ready to throw in the towel. I was so hopeful that your product would work. :(

5 stars
Paul M 03 Jul 2015

shopping was great have to wait and see if product works

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!