Critter-Repellent.com Customer Review

Here's what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com

Sue L | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Critter-Repellent.com

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 34,089

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

Other Customer Reviews for Critter-Repellent.com

5 Stars

W. Gorell 25 May 2016

Much better price than Amazon!

5 Stars

Judyth C 24 May 2016

Very easy...lets hope the product works!

5 Stars

Frances O 22 May 2016

website easy to follow, good information

5 Stars

laurie e - Wisconsin - United States 17 May 2016

great stuff and great service!

5 Stars

Mary K - New York - United States 16 May 2016

The web site is simple and fast to use. I hope this product works!

5 Stars

ronald d - OK - United States 12 May 2016

Thank you for the order. I put the granules in six paper plates and divided the plates equally and put them under two different sheds to stop or run off rabbits but it didn't make a dent! I am going to spread it on the ground around each shed to build a perimeter and hopefully it will work. I will have to wait until it stops raining so that it won't wash away. If you know some other method that will work let me know,I am desperate to rid my yard of rabbit terds and stop the erosion of the soil under my sheds. thanks Ron

5 Stars

KATRINA K 11 May 2016

IT WAS EASY AND WONDERFUL. YOU ARE VERY HELPFUL AND I AM HAPPY!

5 Stars

Carol G 9 May 2016

So far the ordering process was very easy and a follow up would be nice.

5 Stars

Lindaa 6 May 2016

Shopping was easy! We love this product, in work great! We have a camp in Maine and it gets rid of these little critter!

5 Stars

Rita 4 May 2016

Very easy to place order & follow prompts.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016