Critter-Repellent.com Customer Review

Here's what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com

Sue L | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Critter-Repellent.com

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 34,784

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

Other Customer Reviews for Critter-Repellent.com

5 Stars

Shirley M - Ohio - United States 22 Jul 2016

very easy to order great product i am a returning customer!

5 Stars

Stephanie 13 Jul 2016

Very easy and reasonable prices

5 Stars

Paul - CA - United States 11 Jul 2016

E

5 Stars

Sandra Swales M - NY - United States 8 Jul 2016

You had just what I needed. Your Fox urine is even keeping the squirrels out of my bird feeder! Thanks

5 Stars

debbie - NJ - United States 8 Jul 2016

This stuff works great on chip monks keeps them out of flower pots and away from anything
you don't want them near thank you very much Debbie

5 Stars

Margaret F - Michigan - United States 7 Jul 2016

This was a quick, easy way to order and to edit the order. This was one of the easiest orders I have placed on line. I like the way your company repeats all the information to ensure accuracy.

5 Stars

hector m 7 Jul 2016

great web page hope products lives up to your guarantees

5 Stars

Rolf Z - South Carolina - United States 6 Jul 2016

Keep selling the "Shake Away"

5 Stars

Mabel M - New Jersey - United States 6 Jul 2016

Easy site to navigate, and excellent product descriptions!!

5 Stars

Sherry B - California - United States 5 Jul 2016

So far, so good. I think it is not entirely fair to ask how likely I am to purchase again, when I have not even had the opportunity to try this product. I will definitely give a great testimonial if it actually works,

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016