Critter-Repellent.com Customer Review

Here's what Sue L had to say about Critter-Repellent.com

Sue L | OH - United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Love the fact that you offer a promotional code right there before checkout...most places you have to hunt on multiple websites to find one and even then it might not work. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Critter-Repellent.com

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 33,349

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

Other Customer Reviews for Critter-Repellent.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Feb 2016

This is our third purchase

5 Stars

Christal - TX - United States 25 Jan 2016

Have not used the product yet, but am very hopefull after reading all of the awesome reviews.

5 Stars

Pam L 25 Jan 2016

It was very easy to navigate (your sight) and nice to find! And we know how easy it is to use and it definitely helps to keep the mice out of the car!!

5 Stars

Paul C 31 Dec 2015

Thus far, it's been very good. However, I haven't used the product yet. This is my first order.

5 Stars

Maribeth D - DE - United States 22 Dec 2015

Quick and easy-the testimonials help!

5 Stars

Dianna C - North Carolina - United States 14 Dec 2015

Very easy, information about products was very helpful.

5 Stars

M Butler - AZ - United States 13 Dec 2015

I hope the product will work because the people in the house across the street complained that the stray cats that I feed used their yard as a litter box. So hopefully this will keep the cats out of their yard.

I do not know how they like it so far.

5 Stars

John S I 11 Dec 2015

Have used this product before, but need larger quantity!

5 Stars

Debbie K 28 Nov 2015

This product REALLY works! Easy to use web site too!

5 Stars

Tracey B - Louisiana - United States 24 Nov 2015

It was easy hope the product I purchases is as good as you claim. So far the Cat repellent I purchased seems to working very well.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016