Here’s what james had to say about mercuro.co.uk
5 stars
james 15 Mar 2012
Great so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit mercuro.co.uk >See More mercuro.co.uk Reviews

mercuro.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mercuro.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 487 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Michael H 24 Apr 2012

We spent a full day shopping around several pine furniture shops, and could have saved our now tired feet!!! Not only is the Balmoral waxed range just what we were looking for but good value for money as well. delivery was a bit protracted however

5 stars
Karen T - West Sussex, United Kingdom 09 Apr 2012

I ordered & paid for 4 bedside tables on 9th April & to be delivered after 30th April as I had carpets being laid. 4 flat pack cartons were delivered on 8th May for me to assemble the bedside cabinets myself. However all 4 items were damaged and photos we

5 stars
SANDRA B 18 Mar 2012

very good

5 stars
Ann A - Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom 08 Feb 2012

The product - oak carver chair - quality was excellent.
Delivery was exactly on time.
I will use this site again and recommend it to friends.

5 stars
Teri - Gloucestershire, United Kingdom 10 Nov 2011

Delivery took longer than the agreed 3 weeks! Product was great though.

5 stars
graham p 28 Sep 2011

Excellent communication - great price

5 stars
Simon W 21 Jun 2011

Fantastic service. I am extremely pleased with the furniture I ordered. Excellent price for such good quality.

5 stars
GILLIAN P 06 May 2011

excellent products - excellent E-mail communication. Goods arrived on day expected. No hassle experience, even though the goods i ordered were currently out of stock i received E-mail's during this time with up-dates. Very impressed with Mercuro and its service and goods received - will be ordering further products with this Company.

>Visit mercuro.co.uk >See More mercuro.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!