Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4258 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Prasad 21 Oct 2013

Great management of multiple domains under a single account, good prices, quick and helpful support. Everything you could want from an hosting provider.

5 stars
Aryabala 18 Dec 2012

Support is pretty good.

5 stars
Hanif 11 Mar 2014

I always admire the way you guys respond to clients queries. In fact I have been following the same to my clients now like the way you respond.

5 stars
Agan 13 Sep 2013

These guys are always helpful and are available 24/7 to resolve pressing issues. Great work!

5 stars
Basanta 23 Oct 2013

The staff takes a personal interest and that really matters, particularly for a small business with limited resources. Good Work.

5 stars
Vikrant 10 May 2013

Quick response,very supportive and patient with questions I had with your service. Thank you for everything.

5 stars
Ajaychandru 07 Mar 2012

Always great service so far. I hope my experience with your company is better than i have received lately from others. I trust it will be.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!