Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4109 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Dilshan 08 Nov 2013

After sales service is not so remarkable. Please try to solve small issues as soon as possible.

5 stars
Gajendra 11 Apr 2013

Answered all my questions,helped to solve my problem and did it very quickly.

5 stars
Mithun K 18 Jun 2013

I'm overwhelmed by your service..Its so cheap and top quality,I'll be sure to recommend you to all my friends.

5 stars
Samban 10 Mar 2014

Great service and reasonable rates! After we design our clients websites, we set them up quick and easy on Server. They all love the service.

5 stars
Vishant 21 Sep 2013

Service is more important than pricing and they've got that spot on.

5 stars
Sharma 20 Apr 2013

Very happy with the service so far,our VPS plan runs fast and smooth.Using VPS Server with Unlimitedgb I can customize the server to meet all my needs and in the same time I get all the help I asked for from their very professional staff.

5 stars
Navaneeth K - Chennai, India 10 May 2013

customer support is excellent and fast.They answered all my questions and help me to recover all my data in a timely manner. Thank you!

5 stars
Harisri 13 Mar 2014

Everything from sales to billing to technical aspects of their operation is top notch. The network is absolutely rock solid, and I believe there are many more great things in the future - we cannot wait to expand with them further!!!

5 stars
Bhavithaker 25 Apr 2013

Just wanted to say that I received excellent help and quick responses from your team.Working on my first eCommerce site so this was first dealing with adding Ssl certification.It was done just like that.



5 stars
Naresh 09 Aug 2013

That sort of transparency is almost unheard of in hosting.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!