Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4254 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Riyaz 08 Mar 2014

Very prompt reply. Very efficient in solving problems.

5 stars
Balagopal 24 Oct 2013

Their support staff is quick to respond and ensure that you are completely taken care of. I recommended them to all my friends that need web hosting.

5 stars
Alvin 30 Jun 2014

My experience with UnlimitedGB was positive in every circumstance. The staff is courteous, helpful, prompt, and professional. I am looking forward to a long and lasting relationship.

5 stars
Niteesh 21 Oct 2013

Their after sales support has been excellent and we look forward to a long lasting business relationship with them.

5 stars
Jtracy 13 May 2014

I went with UnlimitedGB Hosting because of the low price. I wasn't expecting such excellent service and efficiency. I am very impressed and now host all my sites here!

5 stars
Sabarinathan 24 May 2013

Great Service, I have not had any issues so far, thank you Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Yash R 09 Dec 2013

The live chat is great and the response time when you submit tickets are remarkable.Their Control Panel is awesome and really user friendly as well.Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Ganesh 25 Jul 2013

You have gone beyond the call of duty. You have been pleasant, professional, and very helpful as we ask many questions regarding our webpage.

5 stars
Jyran 17 Dec 2013

I am extremely happy with the service I have received from unlimitedgb. Each time I have had a problem, I have quickly received a response from customer support.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!