Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5280 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Wahid 27 Jun 2015

They understand what Customer Service is. I really feel that they have my back.

5 stars
Louis 27 Jun 2015

Always pleasant and prompt to deal with and are always able to solve any issues or problems I have. Great job UnlimitedGB.

5 stars
Sriram 27 May 2015

UnlimitedGB understands today's web, but that's not what makes them stand apart. They also understand today's business world and how to keep customers happy. That is why they win... period!

5 stars
Yanish 19 May 2015

UnlimitedGB been always the best.... Great Job Guyz Keep it UP!

5 stars
Sreeji - AK, United States 05 May 2015

good

5 stars
Lokith 03 Apr 2015

Awesome! You guys provide incredible support for your clients. I would like to thank the whole team for helping us to have the web environment that we need.

5 stars
Balumohan 29 Mar 2015

Just a note to say thanks for the excellent service. I recently purchased a domain and hosting plan and am very happy with your sales and technical support.

5 stars
Sachleen 23 Mar 2015

Very helpful, friendly and fast service. David knew all the answers to the questions I was asking... which is more than can be said of some other companies who I've had to deal with that outsource their customer service to foreign countries with agents who barely speak english. 5 STARS!

5 stars
Yashdeep 20 Mar 2015

Your service has been absolutely outstanding- from the promptness of your e-mail replies to your warm, personable telephone manner.You came highly recommended and I can definitely see why- thank you for your above-and-beyond service. What an absolute pleasure it is dealing with you! Thank you!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!