Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4747 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Khabilan 10 Sep 2013

I've been hosted with Unlimitedgb for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company.Thanks.

5 stars
Vinoth 22 Oct 2013

Very quick to responding to queries and they're really helpful.

5 stars
Ashvin 08 Nov 2013

Wonderful hosting company to deal with.Very helpful staffs.Keep it up.

5 stars
andre - Goa, India 28 Aug 2013

good and easy to use

5 stars
Daulatram 05 Apr 2012

I am very pleased with my shopping experience. I was able to take my time and look at all the options and the prices are great!

5 stars
Harendran 22 Mar 2014

You guys really have a slick system setup here! Thanks!!

5 stars
Kayog 23 Dec 2013

Very professional team ! You can reach them any time - day or night. Very friendly skilled support team ! Thanks for everything guys!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!