Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Rohith 21 Mar 2014

It gives me great comfort to know that such a quality team is standing behind your services and it is with great pleasure that we do business with your company.

5 stars
Lewis 21 Oct 2014

UnlimitedGB's customer service is TOP OF THE LINE! The live chat is nice when you want answers within minutes.

5 stars
Sasi 03 Jan 2014

unlimitedgb.com executives were always professional, helpful and able to answer any questions I had.

5 stars
Jaimesachiel 15 Jun 2013

I have been a customer of unlimitedgb for quite some time and I've enjoyed an outstanding relationship. From their customer service to their Technical support this firm has kept me completely satisfied and coming back as a customer. Thank you unlimitedgb!

5 stars
Dany 30 Oct 2013

It is so satisfying to be able to rely upon you, as a support team member, to fix relatively simple things and save me hours of frustrsation. I really appreciate the support response.

5 stars
Aathar 11 Oct 2013

Great company! Over the past few months they have hosted our databases and we have experienced very low ping, and extremely fast hardware, all with absolutely no downtime. I would certainly recommend these guys who are in need of hosting solutions.

5 stars
Jagger 25 Jul 2013

The tech support is awesome! They are very fast, and extremely knowledgeable. Whenever I have questions, I know they will answer them quickly and in terms that I can understand!

5 stars
Mangesh 20 Nov 2013

We just want to send a note to let you know how pleased we are with your top hosting services.So far so good.

5 stars
Arjith 23 Jul 2013

Setup is a snap, the control console is very easy to use, and the support staff is responsive and personable.

5 stars
Srinivas 21 Nov 2013

They are top notch professionals and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They made taking business to the web easy!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!