Here’s what Gregorio C had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Gregorio C 14 Mar 2012
Like the reliable shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7150 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Jack O 02 Oct 2014

Love the site and customer service. Great work, I plan on buying on here again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2014

A lot easier to place the order.

5 stars
Edward A. L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2014

Great web site, easy to use and fast delivery

5 stars
Ariel 21 Jun 2014

Thanks Rick for the speedy customer service!

5 stars
Jason K - NC, United States 08 Jun 2013

Excellent selection of mate.

5 stars
Shirley - FL, United States 11 Jun 2013

This is the best online store for yerba mate and all its accessories!

5 stars
Jorell Y - UT, United States 24 May 2013

I inquired in the comment field on my order whether it would be possible to get more of their Pineapple blend, and that I would like to purchase some - even though it was currently only available as a sample.

They sent me 4 samples!! I was blown away - thank you!!

5 stars
Mark R - KY, United States 27 Nov 2013

This is a good company and website to do business with.

5 stars
Brandon B - NM, United States 14 Nov 2013

Great products, great prices, fast shipping.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!