Here’s what Gregorio C had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Gregorio C 14 Mar 2012
Like the reliable shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8685 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Tabatha E - IL, United States 16 May 2013

I would love to open up a mate store here in Hanover. Is there a way to do so?

5 stars
leroy - CA, United States 13 Jul 2013

good service and fine products ...thanks , leroy

5 stars
Eric B - PA, United States 20 Mar 2015

I like your mobile site experience. I had no problems finding what I wanted and can't wait to experience Yerba maté once more! (My first time was in Uruguay in 1992)

5 stars
Carlos M - NM, United States 22 Mar 2015

I have ordered from GYM many times and never have been more happy with customer service and product availability. Quick shipping and great selection. I drink mate all day everyday for physical, mental, and spiritual balance. GYM assists me in becoming a better person. Thank you

5 stars
Morgan E - ND, United States 18 Aug 2012

He venido comprando con ustedes ya tres veces. Felicitaciones por su servicio y gracias por los regalos que me han enviado

5 stars
Mark R - KY, United States 15 Jun 2015

It is easy and quick to do business and the products are top quality and fairly priced.

5 stars
Michael 10 Mar 2015

Great tea and fast order fulfillment.

5 stars
Jeffery L 24 Nov 2013

Easy to navigate and I appreciate the email to let me know the item I wanted was in stock! Fast delivery and great product, thanks!

5 stars
Silvia 28 Jul 2014

Clear, easy to follow shopping!

5 stars
Steve K - FL, United States 28 Aug 2013

Excellent- great product great price fast ship.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!