Here’s what Gregorio C had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Gregorio C 14 Mar 2012
Like the reliable shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7627 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Matthew B - AK, United States 09 Aug 2013

I have bought with you before, and will buy again. Thank you for providing mate to the rest of the world where it is not readily available on the store shelf!!! Muchisimas gracias!

5 stars
john b - WA, United States 12 Dec 2014

I was very pleased to find this item on your website as I could not find it anywhere else. On top of that the shipping rate was very reasonable. Not only was the shipping reasonable, it was quick. Not much to ask for when shopping on line!

5 stars
Jeph 16 Jun 2014

As always, I'm very satisfied with goyerbamate. I look forward to trying the new products I ordered.

5 stars
Sil B - AL, United States 29 Jan 2014

Excellent service. Super quick delivery. Love your products, even my 7 yrs old son enjoy having some mates with me. Thanks for your hard work. Sil

5 stars
Ken 20 Oct 2014

Great experience! I will continue to order all my Yerba Mate from here

5 stars
Pam S - MD, United States 28 Jul 2013

I have always gotten excellant priced and quality items !! Shipped items always come surprisingly fast

5 stars
Lou - PA, United States 04 Feb 2014

Good products and good service. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Kelli 18 Jan 2014

I like the freebie reminder at checkout, and I like how easy it is to find what I am looking for. Thanks

5 stars
Gregg T. K 24 May 2014

Love the new site!

More accessories please.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!