Here’s what Gregorio C had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Gregorio C 14 Mar 2012
Like the reliable shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7032 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
German B 23 Sep 2014

I'm very satisfied with the price of my order and the time it took to deliver. It's nice to find all the products I want in one place. Thank you

5 stars
vicki p - MO, United States 23 May 2013

shop here every time for my mate

5 stars
Brian J - OH, United States 11 Mar 2014

Always a pleasure buying from your store. Time and time again I have gotten quality yerba brands at nice prices with speedy service and reasonable shipping rates. Thanks!

5 stars
Cecilia S - FL, United States 23 Dec 2013

EXCELLENT,FAST SERVICE, WELL PACKAGED,A+A+A+A+A+ and very fresh Yerba Mate.
Thank you

5 stars
James R 19 Aug 2014

the site is clean and trust worthy looking. (https and etc...)

5 stars
Elizabeth O - HI, United States 05 Nov 2013

Very good product for reasonable prices.

5 stars
Andrew N - TN, United States 23 Jan 2013

I LIKE THE NEW WEBSITE!

5 stars
Ann H - MN, United States 20 Sep 2013

I will most likely call to talk Wholesale Inquiry. Thank You. Ann

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!