Here’s what Barbara V had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Barbara V - PA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Excellent products and very quick shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1788 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Tina M - DE, US 04 Sep 2014

GREAT!! Very easy to use!!!

5 stars
Carroll H - SC, United States 28 Jan 2013

The only portion that I did not like was the availability of Brass nameplates.

5 stars
william r - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

would be grest if I can get order by *-**-** for company event. I recieved for event thank you

5 stars
David B - MD, United States 27 Sep 2013

Just wasn't sure in the shopping cart what my text would read, I called to verify the process.
customer assured me that then would not ship blank plaquer. They arrived very timely a correct. Very please with this service!
I think that you should offer a templet for review and approval that I could have presented to the customer, would be the only thing I would like to see.
Thank you very much.

5 stars
Barbara V - PA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Excellent products and very quick shipping.

5 stars
KINGSTON, P - PA, US 12 Aug 2014

Very Easy

5 stars
Mark N - OK, United States 25 Mar 2013

Very good service.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!