Here’s what Barbara V had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Barbara V - PA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Excellent products and very quick shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1804 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
R David E - AL, United States 20 Sep 2013

Just fine!

5 stars
Jim - VA, United States 11 Aug 2013

Easy site to use! Good prices! Very fast delivery! Don't let the name "Pipemarker" fool you.
They make labels/name plates for use on anything.
I would recommend them to anyone needing a name plate.

Jim

5 stars
Tana K - MT, United States 20 Jul 2012

Great products at great prices, our project turned out perfectly and we received our products in a short time!

5 stars
RED B - OR, United States 20 Feb 2013

Hate surveys

5 stars
Adriana - OK, United States 29 Jul 2013

The website makes it easy for me to find what I need. Love the format!

5 stars
Darren - OR, United States 22 Sep 2013

Very easy to use and very responsive to answer any questions.

5 stars
Drea - CA, United States 26 Dec 2013

It was quick and easy. That is how I like to order supplies.

5 stars
josh r - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

great website. very easy to customize orders. i did have a problem editing an order: it wouldn't let me change a detail unless I deleted it entirely and added a new one.

5 stars
Tina M - DE, US 04 Sep 2014

GREAT!! Very easy to use!!!

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!