Here’s what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
4 stars
elizabeth m - CA, United States 24 Mar 2012
I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21158 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeremy - NC, United States 12 Jan 2012

Great seller. Surprised to see my package was here in such short time.

5 stars
Robert R S 13 Sep 2014

It was real simple.

5 stars
Marcia - OH, United States 27 May 2011

quick and Easy. thank you for the super fast service

5 stars
Steve A 31 Aug 2014

You folks did a great job or product, price and delivery, thank you very much!

5 stars
Sandi - MI, United States 06 May 2012

Everything was top-notch.

5 stars
Peter H - NY, United States 18 Apr 2012

The clock radio is exactly what I was looking for, exactly as described on the site, well-priced and delivered expeditiously.

5 stars
mitch h - VA, United States 01 Sep 2012

I like the website, I hope the alarm clock is as good!

5 stars
Savannah T - WV, United States 21 Jul 2012

My shopping experience was easy to navigate and to order the Legendary Unicorn Magical Wake up Sound Alarm clock. I will be sure to come back when I need another alarm clock.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!