4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

elizabeth m | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on -1,471

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

3 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

2 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

David L 17 Jul 2016

Good. I was delighted with the response to my order.

5 Stars

Frances D 3 Jun 2016

Godd explanation of products.

5 Stars

SEAN H - CO - United States 27 May 2016

I Got a Good Price on my Clock and it Tells the Time, Day and Date on it. SEAN H.

5 Stars

carol h 24 May 2016

excellent web page. no problems with ordering

5 Stars

Don J - FL - United States 18 May 2016

This is my second time purchasing an alarm clock from you and I'm anticipating the same quality product as the first. Using your website is easy, quick and efficient. Thanks 4 Alarm.

I've been using the RCA RD10 for a few weeks now and I'm very satisfied. It's super easy to set and use in all functions. The blue night light is much better than your typical white light and "dissolves" after about 4-5 seconds. Again, thanks, 4ALARM.

5 Stars

Paul F 4 May 2016

very simple to navigate and a brief video on each product is great. You have the exact clock I have been looking for.

5 Stars

Roberta P - AZ - United States 1 May 2016

I only need a travel alarm for international travel as I use my phone in the US. This alarm meets my needs as it is a use able size to pack.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017