Here’s what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
4 stars
elizabeth m - CA, United States 24 Mar 2012
I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23169 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard W - MA, United States 10 Nov 2012

Excellent product. We wish the numerals were brighter as we are both vision impaired and use the clock in the living room. But overall we are very satisfied.

5 stars
Linda F 20 Oct 2014

Easy! Delivery time was super fast.

5 stars
albert . - NY, United States 25 Sep 2012

fast shipping nice and easy web site thanks albert

5 stars
Tyrone S - NY, United States 10 Oct 2013

So far so good ..

Thank you...

5 stars
Kenneth M 21 Sep 2014

You have an excellent selection; helpful illustrations and descriptions.

5 stars
Jeff B - CA, United States 05 Oct 2012

Everything went as advertized. No complaints!

5 stars
Robert A - FL, United States 21 Sep 2012

Alarm not loud enough!

5 stars
mike - FL, United States 21 Nov 2011

prompt delivery and got what we expected

5 stars
robert w - MO, United States 13 Jul 2012

excellent service, rec'd what I expected, love the extra loud alarm feature and the retro look.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!