4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

elizabeth m | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,792

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 May 2016

Have never seen so many to choose from. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Jerry K 25 May 2016

many thanks/process was simple and easy to follow/really liked the item I decided on/looking forward to receiving it/thanks again.....

5 Stars

Don J - FL - United States 18 May 2016

This is my second time purchasing an alarm clock from you and I'm anticipating the same quality product as the first. Using your website is easy, quick and efficient. Thanks 4 Alarm.

I've been using the RCA RD10 for a few weeks now and I'm very satisfied. It's super easy to set and use in all functions. The blue night light is much better than your typical white light and "dissolves" after about 4-5 seconds. Again, thanks, 4ALARM.

5 Stars

Norman W - SC - United States 12 May 2016

I needed a loud alarm because of hearing loss. This one is the perfect solution.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 May 2016

I liked the detail information and product video. I liked the fact the I could hear the battery clock alarm on the video. It sold me on the battery clock.

5 Stars

Roberta P - AZ - United States 1 May 2016

I only need a travel alarm for international travel as I use my phone in the US. This alarm meets my needs as it is a use able size to pack.

5 Stars

April B 29 Apr 2016

Very easy and user friendly. Thank you!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016