Here’s what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
4 stars
elizabeth m - CA, United States 24 Mar 2012
I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
larry w - KY, United States 27 Aug 2013

good prices and large selection

5 stars
Sandy H - CO, United States 06 Aug 2013

Ordering went smoothly. If item arrives in a timely manner and is as advertised I will be very satisfied.

5 stars
degrn2 - CA, United States 23 Dec 2011

4alarmclocks has a great selection and sends your order out quickly and well packaged to insure safe arrival.

5 stars
Diane B - NJ, United States 12 Apr 2013

Great merchandise, great site!

5 stars
Lewin A - VA, United States 08 Dec 2013

easy

5 stars
Linda R - MO, United States 11 Dec 2013

Was pleased with the overall size and looks. It works perfect and hope it lasts as long as our last one. I'll try not to let this one fall and break.!!!

5 stars
Linda - FL, United States 04 Mar 2013

The shopping experience was fine - I am just not particulary happy with the product.

5 stars
Joe p 13 May 2014

Easy to order

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!