4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

elizabeth m | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Don J - FL - United States 18 May 2016

This is my second time purchasing an alarm clock from you and I'm anticipating the same quality product as the first. Using your website is easy, quick and efficient. Thanks 4 Alarm.

I've been using the RCA RD10 for a few weeks now and I'm very satisfied. It's super easy to set and use in all functions. The blue night light is much better than your typical white light and "dissolves" after about 4-5 seconds. Again, thanks, 4ALARM.

5 Stars

Norman W - SC - United States 12 May 2016

I needed a loud alarm because of hearing loss. This one is the perfect solution.

5 Stars

Adolph B 12 May 2016

Its been excellent

5 Stars

Sheryl F 10 May 2016

I ordered one of these clock/radios for my Mom and now my Dad wants one, also. Thank you very, very much!!

5 Stars

Frank C - FL - United States 7 May 2016

Ordering was easy. Website works well. We have had two of these clocks for over a year and have been very satisfied with them. This third one we ordered from you. It is an excellent alarm clock although I was disappointed with two design changes from the ones we have. The alarm button is now a slide switch on the side rather than an up/on down/off button on the back. Turning it off causes the device to slide left so it can easy fall off the night table if not careful. Turning it off is now a two hand ordeal. Also, the background light can be dimmed but not turned off. The ones we have give you the option. We like the clock but much prefer the older ones we have. The wide bottom is a real plus. Thin body clocks are always falling over with the slightest touch.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 May 2016

The website was easy to use and locate the product I wanted.

5 Stars

JeanAnn P 3 May 2016

Finally found a clock radio w/ two alarms & battery back up.
This is all I needed, and a bonus is that this SXE is made by Westclock and the price.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016