Here’s what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
4 stars
elizabeth m - CA, United States 24 Mar 2012
I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27143 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
E. Lamar Parker - CA, United States 28 Aug 2015

So far, the clock is working as described.
I am pleased..

5 stars
Lisa 28 Aug 2015

I am loving my Sleep Spa Alarm Clock. After only one week of using it, I am going to sleep faster at night and finally adjusting my body to wake up to the light and a pleasant sounding alarm. Thank you 4alarmclocks.com for selling this item.

5 stars
Sharon - IN, United States 26 Aug 2015

I liked your video of the product. I found that helpful. The product box that I received my clock in was pretty beat up. The clock itself has something rattling inside of the case. It seems to work okay so far. The clock functions just as it states.

5 stars
tony m 24 Aug 2015

nice site; I am happy that I found your site

5 stars
dave c 24 Aug 2015

very satisfied

5 stars
Charles E K - CA, United States 30 Jul 2015

Clarus TV was back ordered. Took 2 months to arrive. Lovely TV, a bit tricky to install with my particular cabinetry. Glad the item is so good that it was worth the wait!

5 stars
Ginny C - NY, United States 15 Jul 2015

You had the best selection of alarm clocks I've ever come across. There were so many choices, it made it very difficult to choose, but having the videos were a terrific help! I did need to contact Customer Service as I was confused about the back-up battery, which I thought was missing. They very graciously sent me a replacement, which I thought had the same problem, but the rep took the time to look at the clock and explain the workings. Thanks.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 07 Jul 2015

Very good

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!