Here’s what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
4 stars
elizabeth m - CA, United States 24 Mar 2012
I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21644 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IN, United States 21 Aug 2012

I was THRILLED to find my old clock available for sale. It is the ONLY clock that I've ever been able to get up to and I've gone thru I think 2 or 3 even one I just bought via Walmart ( which is where I had bought my old clock but they don't anymore ) and what a waste of energy, money and time!

My ONLY complaint is to Westclox about this: if you could make it easier to get the batteries in properly and out properly, that'd be great. Once the spring is even a little bit out of sequence, it's a tangled mess and then you have to buy a new clock!

5 stars
Brenda 06 Jul 2014

found what I needed quickly, although there was a price tag from K Mart on the clock for three dollars less than what I paid for it.

5 stars
Kaila - TX, United States 05 Oct 2012

Thanks! Great service & products.

5 stars
Goldie - ME, United States 07 Feb 2013

Very thorough! Lots of chances to review order before actually accepting payment! Bravo! Wish everyone was like that. :)

5 stars
John F - MA, United States 29 Jun 2012

The reason for the low score is that I was sent the wrong product. Today 6/29/12 I recieved the correct order but have not tried it yet. When I do I would be happy to review that product.

5 stars
A. L 14 Sep 2014

The detailed descriptions and videos were extremely helpful in making my selection!

5 stars
suzi - FL, United States 26 Apr 2011

Great site! Everything turned out GREAT! No problems. Very happy.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!