Here’s what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
4 stars
elizabeth m - CA, United States 24 Mar 2012
I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18892 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Claire - TN, United States 16 May 2013

nice web site easy to order

5 stars
Kelly 02 Sep 2011

Lots of choices, the ones I ordered were just what I wanted and they were delivered quickly. Thanks.

5 stars
Hazel M - VA, United States 24 Feb 2013

You have such a large selection. And had exactly what I needed. No time wasted. And thats a big plus. My mother is legally blind and very hard of hearing. And yet, she loves this clock. She can make out the numbers and the alarm wakes her up everytime. And a big plus is, its quiet and no windup. Fits the bill in every way. Great buy!

5 stars
Todd O - NC, United States 04 Aug 2012

Seemless

5 stars
Sheryl - NM, United States 23 Feb 2012

Wonderful selection of clocks for absolutely ANY possible need. Awesome!

5 stars
Patty W - GA, United States 09 Nov 2013

I just love my alarm clock. It was exactly what I was looking for. I really wanted a battery-powered alarm clock that did not have that annoying buzzer alarm. This clock gives several choices for a much kinder way to wake up in the morning.

5 stars
David W - VA, United States 11 Apr 2013

Need a loud alarm for my 91 year old mom. DW This has a nice loud bell alarm for my hard-of hearing mom. She is very happy with it. DW

5 stars
ERNIE O 08 Nov 2013

IT WAS GREAT AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND , LETS SEE HOW GOOD YOUR CLOCKS ARE WHEN THEY ARRIVE AT LOCATION . . . . .THE CLOCKS ARE FANTASTIC , MY CHILDREN AND I LOVE THEM .. I "WILL" CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOUR COMPANY , GOD WILLING .. GOD BLESS YOU , YOUR COMPANY . YOUR FAMILY AND ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS . . . . . . . . . . .

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!