Here’s what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
4 stars
elizabeth m - CA, United States 24 Mar 2012
I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21723 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Donita T - AL, United States 06 Dec 2013

Response time was great. It's a Christmas gift- hasn't been opened or wound up.

5 stars
richard l 03 May 2014

Very good. The item does what is supposed to do....Very satisfied.

5 stars
Amy s - TX, United States 14 Dec 2012

You had exactly what I was looking for. The online experience was great! The product arrived promptly and I will definitely visit again! Thank you!

5 stars
vickie r - OR, United States 15 Nov 2013

Very pleased with product and service. Would recommend this site to everyone

5 stars
beverly f - ID, United States 02 May 2013

The clock was just fine...but ALL current alarm clocks have a brightness that is excessive (for me) and no adjustment for dimming (a possible future design change??). My whole bedroom was lit with a spooky green light and I need a dark room to sleep.

5 stars
Gust K - WV, United States 09 Aug 2013

Very quick and easy. Great service, quality product at a competitive price.

5 stars
Bob G - IL, United States 24 Oct 2011

Delivery was quick and accurate. Packaging was professional, ensuring that my fragile delivery arrived without damage. I will not hesitate to purchase from this company again.

5 stars
John J. S 16 May 2014

I found just what I was looking for. I was going for a wind up clock, then I found a battery/quartz similar design and brand that says its LOUD and that's what I need.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!