Here’s what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
4 stars
elizabeth m - CA, United States 24 Mar 2012
I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Regan - GA, United States 07 Dec 2012

We purchased the clocks for Christmas presents and they have not been given or used yet. However, the buying experience was good and I am sure the recipients of the clocks will like and enjoy them as well.

5 stars
paul j p - NY, United States 27 Jan 2014

I will be purchasing more weather stations as the prices are more than reasonable..my next order should reach you the first week in FEB the weather stations I will be purchasing are for grand children and myself..thanks again..the site is very professional and easy to navigate..pjp

5 stars
Linda - MI, United States 21 Oct 2012

Cheaper shipping cost would be nice

5 stars
Sharon B - MO, United States 12 Sep 2013

The clock is just what I was looking for.

5 stars
Don F - NC, United States 08 Sep 2013

Very efficient
The device is quite difficult to program and, so far, has not been able to access the Ft. Collins master signal even though it is sitting in the same spot that the old one sat in for nine years.

5 stars
Julie K - WI, United States 27 Nov 2011

Your sight was easy to access and you had exactly what I needed. This clock was great! Just what my mother wanted! It came quicker than I expected which was fine with me. My mother called me the next day and said that she could easily see it from across the room. Thanks so much for this sight!

5 stars
Joe C - IN, United States 25 Dec 2012

My mom is 83 she wantad a wind up clock that she can hear

5 stars
Tremper - NY, United States 03 Sep 2012

No phone calls please.

5 stars
Carol J - KS, United States 23 Mar 2012

We have looked everywhere to find one of these. Can't wait to receive it!

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!