4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

elizabeth m | CA - United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 29,682

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

D. Lane 4 Feb 2016

quick and easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2016

Easy, excellent navigation ability

5 Stars

Mark Thomas - it says email not valid.. Hmm.. Will use a - NC - United States 27 Jan 2016

Thank you for a reasonably priced sunrise alarm clock.
The light is not very bright..
The light turns on, and doesn't really wake you up...

Please tell the developer of the clock..
Have the light blink on and off.. Much better to wake you up..
If there was a clicking noise when the light turns on and off even better..
If it started off dim, and clicked on and off, while getting brighter, it would be perfect...
Even better if the light was twice as bright.

I had a clock like this a long time ago, and I have been looking for one,, at least reasonably priced, since I was a kid.. It was wonderful to wake up to.. And,, if you don't wake up to the light, then, the alarm starts off the same way..
Alarm Beep once,,, pause 10 seconds, Alarm beep twice, pause 7 seconds, Alarm beep 3 times, pause 5 seconds, Alarm beep 4 times, pause 5 seconds, Alarm beep 5 times, pause 5 seconds, Alarm beep continuing to beep one more time and pausing, until you hit the snooze or turn it off.

If you ever get any type of alarm clock that does this,,,,, let me know. I will buy at least one of them..
If it is reasonably priced, let me know. I will buy my whole family and extended family one, and probably put some on ebay and sell them there to other people and friends..

But,, PLEASE.. If they make one like this,, let me know.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2016

Great selection with good prices.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2016

Quick and Easy.

5 Stars

Judith R 21 Jan 2016

Perfect! I ordered and received exactly what I wanted. The ONLY complaint is that it took two weeks to receive the alarm clock. That seems slow in this day and age--

5 Stars

Rita G 16 Jan 2016

I like the video description of the product and appreciate the satisfaction guarantee.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016