Here’s what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
4 stars
elizabeth m - CA, United States 24 Mar 2012
I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20242 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
William M - MD, United States 02 Mar 2011

I was very pleased with the frequency in which you responded to my purchase. Everything was delivered on time and as advertised. thank you.

5 stars
Jerome H - CO, United States 13 Feb 2011

I was routed to you through Amazon.com. Everything went fine but if I had my choice I would prefer to have the credit card info stay in the hands (computer) of Amazon. This was my first experience with your company and it would have been a bit more comfortable to pay through the company Ive dealt with since 1998.
I will contact you again should the need arise

5 stars
Kristen B - IA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Quick, easy, informative, affordable!

5 stars
Sarah T - TX, United States 24 Dec 2011

So far all has gone smooth. It is a Christmas present so as long as it works good after they open it I will be very pleased and would recommend

5 stars
James L 10 May 2014

Great web site. Been here before, I'll be back again!

5 stars
Lori J - SD, United States 28 Sep 2011

The delivery time of the clock radio was great and the package was in good condition. The clockradio is also great and has so many wonderful sounds, as well as great reception. It was a good purchase.

5 stars
Patricia - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012

This is exactly what my mom needs beside her bed at the nursing home. She doesn't have to push a button to turn the light on, like all the other clocks I have looked at!
The light is bright enough for her to see it and she is thrilled with it. Thank you for a great product and fantastic service. I received the clock in three days.

5 stars
Joyce L V 18 Nov 2013

website easy to navigate, quickly found what I wanted at a very reasonable price.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!