Here’s what elizabeth m had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
4 stars
elizabeth m - CA, United States 24 Mar 2012
I recently lost my hearing and this product is just what I needed. Now I can be sure I will wake up with this great alarm clock. The vibrating disc fits neatly under the mattress and does the job. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20775 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara B - AR, United States 25 Jan 2013

I received my shipment very quickly and was very satisfied
with the design of the clock There was a problem with the battery terminals, but customer service was quick to resolve the issue by sending out a new clock. This was a great buyfor someone with impaired vision.










5 stars
Lois S - MD, United States 14 Aug 2012

Iwould buy again. I by mistake ordered the wrong clock, I sent an email and received the correct clock. I was amazed would recommend 4alarmclocks highly Thanks so much for the great service and speedy delivery.

5 stars
maurice e. l - VA, United States 26 Jan 2014

The clock we ordered came in 3 days in good condition and was as advertised.One reason we selected your co.was the fact they accepted PayPal.Thanks

5 stars
matt d - TX, United States 11 May 2012

you had just what i was looking for, and great service.thanks.

5 stars
William T - OR, United States 12 Sep 2012

NA

5 stars
Tom K 06 Aug 2014

Easiest web site order experience I've had in months! Kudos to your web design team!

5 stars
Jeff B - CA, United States 05 Oct 2012

Everything went as advertized. No complaints!

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!