Here’s what Cameron G had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Cameron G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012
I received the item as ordered. The timing from a static start works fine. However, the taking of splits (for instance on a "fly" run) is either non-existent or confusing. The advertisement says it has this capability (otherwise, why have a second set of tripods), but I didn't find it when using the product. Nor was it specifically explained in the instructions.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Judith M - WV, United States 11 Jan 2012

I am happy with the product but next time will look for products make in the USA even if it means paying more. We all have to work together on this.

5 stars
Esta - NY, United States 08 Jun 2012

Good product, good price, good service!

5 stars
Danette G - MT, United States 14 Jul 2011

Actually received your name from The Broadwater Athletic Club here in Helena. Your prices were more reasonable. Shipping was fast and customer service was great!

5 stars
Angela L - WI, United States 25 Nov 2011

Huge difference in price btwn the 15" an 18" cones.

5 stars
Sid A - NC, United States 06 Sep 2011

Have bought before, will buy again when product is needed. Thanks for being there. Only reason I gave your 4 stars on the delivery time is that on the same day I ordered from you, I ordered a foam roller from another online outfit and it came within 2 days. Yours came in about a week. May not be your fault since I think I got a notice that both were shipped the same day. I am completely happy with the product. Thanks again. I'll be back.

5 stars
Vanessa W - TX, United States 18 Jan 2012

Delivery time was excellent receive before Xmas.

5 stars
Nathan S - UT, United States 22 Oct 2012

I used the online chat to answer some questions and the chat was fast and effective. Thank you.

5 stars
Kimberly J - MI, United States 04 Jun 2013

easy to shop, fast delivery, exact product i was looking for recommended by my physical therapist

5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012

Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks

5 stars
Bret 19 Aug 2014

Only complaint I have is I left the page open for a while so some of the personal trainers to check out the site to see if they wanted to buy anything else and the shopping cart would empty amnd lose the products i already put in it.
Also I had to call to make sure the order went through because I never got the conformation email. They sent me a copy of the receipt, but I was not able to track my package.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!