Here’s what Cameron G had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Cameron G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012
I received the item as ordered. The timing from a static start works fine. However, the taking of splits (for instance on a "fly" run) is either non-existent or confusing. The advertisement says it has this capability (otherwise, why have a second set of tripods), but I didn't find it when using the product. Nor was it specifically explained in the instructions.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2462 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Beth - WA, United States 11 Feb 2014

I've been looking in local retail stores for dumbbells in 1 pound increments. They are not available. I have found that moving to heavier weights in the 2-3 pound increments offered in the stores is not good for the joints in my aging body. Thank you for offering a complete range of weights so I can gradually increase my fitness level. The dumbbells arrived in great condition, they fit my hands, and feel good.

5 stars
Peggy S 02 Jan 2013

Even with the holidays the shipment was very fast. The product was exactly what I was looking for.

5 stars
tracey m - PA, United States 05 Nov 2013

So far my experience has been quick and easy

5 stars
Sharon - MA, United States 13 Jul 2012

Product is excellent and I will use Workoutz again.

5 stars
shawn - CO, United States 10 Jun 2013

great site, easy to use

5 stars
Christy 28 Jun 2014

Excellent! Very Fast Delivery. Product exactly as expected! Price Great! Already referred this site to others.

5 stars
Liz C - CA, United States 02 Nov 2013

Awesome site! Awesome prices!! Super fast delivery!

5 stars
Jacqueline M 19 Apr 2014

the availability of the products were wonderful. The order process was very simple. And, everything arrived in a very timely manner. I will continue to shop with your company. Thank you!

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!