Here’s what Cameron G had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Cameron G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012
I received the item as ordered. The timing from a static start works fine. However, the taking of splits (for instance on a "fly" run) is either non-existent or confusing. The advertisement says it has this capability (otherwise, why have a second set of tripods), but I didn't find it when using the product. Nor was it specifically explained in the instructions.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2408 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura L 26 May 2014

I'm always cautious, but your price beats Amazon in this case, even with the shipping.

The packages contained two ball plugs each, instead of one as shown in the photo that accompanied the item description. It helped me feel I got my money's worth.

But special treatment like that sets up an expectation on the part of the customer that can only be disappointed in future transactions.

One criticism, applying to all internet commerce, not just yours: I wish businesses would include the cost of shipping in the announced price, because it would give me a better idea of what I am actually paying for the item -- I cannot obtain the item without it being shipped to me, so shipping is a significant part of the ACTUAL price of any given item. Incremental price reductions for purchasing additional quantity or other items would help make comparison to local retail prices easier. Also, it is always unpleasant to see the exhorbitant costs of delivery singled out. I think this could be done through data bases and programming behind the scenes, making the user interaction less "bumpy."

Thanks for asking.

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 12 Sep 2011

You had what I wanted with free shipping :)

5 stars
Jan R - AZ, United States 30 Jul 2012

I bought bulk stretch resistance bands for a senior exercise class that I conduct. The product was excellent, reasonably priced and delivered within 2 days. Couldn't ask for more.

5 stars
Sharon O - TX, United States 06 May 2011

These are wonderful for Texercise classes I'm starting in all the Senior Citizen centers in Henderson, Anderson, and Cherokee Counties

5 stars
Donna T - NC, United States 06 Jun 2011

Easy to order and check out! Product arrived in 7 days, about the time I expected. Very satisfied with workoutz.com.. Will use this site again.

5 stars
Anthony C - ME, United States 04 Mar 2013

Thank you for the quality products. We have started using them and so far they are performing well. I will make another purchase as soon as there are more funds available for purchasing equipment.

5 stars
Dustin D - FL, United States 19 Jun 2011

I was not happy with the price of shipping.

5 stars
Linda T - FL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I'm going to build a cabin and wanted the cones to mark corners on the lot, etc. Thanks for having them. Have a great day! oh - "Google" found your company for us under "orange cones". How cool is that?!

5 stars
glenn k - NJ, United States 14 Dec 2013

medicine ball shipping too high

5 stars
Junior - CO, United States 08 Dec 2011

Love this site I can't believe I went this long without finding it. Its a one stop shop for training

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!