Here’s what Cameron G had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Cameron G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012
I received the item as ordered. The timing from a static start works fine. However, the taking of splits (for instance on a "fly" run) is either non-existent or confusing. The advertisement says it has this capability (otherwise, why have a second set of tripods), but I didn't find it when using the product. Nor was it specifically explained in the instructions.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2549 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Christian K - CA, United States 28 Jul 2011

very well organized and clear.

5 stars
matt k - MI, United States 29 Aug 2011

great web sight for all fitness equipment needs

5 stars
Thomas W 22 Jul 2014

site is easy to navigate

Products are better than anticipated. No junk here!

5 stars
Brian - PA, United States 12 Mar 2012

I appreciated the discount coupons when checking out and when I received my purchase. With $5 savings or free shipping I'll certainly purchase more products! Thank you.

5 stars
Linda m - NY, United States 02 Oct 2012

Wonderful, very easy for an old lady.

5 stars
Nelson M 22 Apr 2011

Thanks so much.
I was very satisfied.
Thanks you
Coach Nelson
347-290-6961

5 stars
Danette G - MT, United States 14 Jul 2011

Actually received your name from The Broadwater Athletic Club here in Helena. Your prices were more reasonable. Shipping was fast and customer service was great!

5 stars
tom c - FL, United States 23 Sep 2011

I would order again from this company...tom Carani

5 stars
Dean G - CA, United States 06 Dec 2011

My orders were shipped promptly and I received them within the week. There were no problems.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!